Participants YEPP Congress, The Hague (The Netherlands) by lme37917

VIEWS: 263 PAGES: 3

									              YEPP Council Meeting/Working Day
                      31 March 2007


                             Participants list


1. Martin Humer (YEPP, Austria): martin.humer@bmeia.gv.at or
   secgen.yepp@epp-eu.org
2. Silvia Fuhrmann (Junge ÖVP, Austria): silvia.fuhrmann@junge.oevp.at
3. Gero Alexander Löwe (Junge ÖVP, Austria): gero.loewe@junge.oevp.at

4. Ann-Pascale Mommerency (YEPP, Belgium): apmommerency@epp-eu.org
5. Jeroen Vanden Berghe (YEPP, Belgium): jeroen.vanden.berghe@pandora.be

6. Bui Hoang-Hai (Jeunes cdH, Belgium): hoanghai.bui@ucb-group.com

7. Else Keyers (JONG cd&v, Belgium): else_keyers@hotmail.com
8. Cybelle Royce Buyck (JONG cd&v Belgium):
   cybelle.buyck@cdenv.vlaamsparlement.be

9. Miroslav Mihov (MSDP, Bulgaria): miros_71@abv.bg

10. Patricio Marcos Petric (MHDZ, Croatia): patricio.petric@mhdz.hr
11. Darija Jurica (MHDZ, Croatia): darija.jurica@zg.t-com.hr

12. Christoforos Fokaides (NE.DI.SY, Cyprus): fokaides@disy.org.cy
13. Ioanna Sygrasiti (NE.DI.SY) : sygrasiti@cytanet.com.cy

14. David Cermak (YEPP, Czech Republic): Cermak.david@seznam.cz

15. Filip Hove Kristensen (KDU, Denmark): filip@kdu.dk
16. Filip Kirkegaard Jensen (KDU, Denmark): kirkegaard@kdu.dk
17. Mette Abildgaard Jakobsen (KU, Denmark): maj@konservativungdom.dk

18. Vincent Richez (YEPP, France): vrichez@yahoo.fr
19. Jean Philippe Vetter (Jeunes UMP, France): jeanphilippe.vetter@gmail.com




                                                                               1
20. Irina Pruidze (AME, Georgia): youngs@caucasus.net

21. George Chkhikvadze (SAQDA, Georgia): chkhikvadze@gmail.com

22. Christoph Israng (YEPP, Germany): israng@gmx.net
23. Thomas Schneider (JU, Germany): Thomas.schneider@junge-union.de
24. Tim Peters (JU, Germany): tim.peters@ge.com

25. Yannis Smyrlis (YEPP, Greece): J_smyrlis@onned.gr
26. Orfeas Filos (ONNED, Greece): okfilos@hotmail.com or
    international_Affairs@onned.gr

27. Anita Bajzat (Fidelitas, Hungary): Anita.BAJZAT@ec.europa.eu
28. Ivett Takacs (IDF, Hungary): takacsivett@yahoo.com
29. Sandor Szecsi (IDF, Hungary): szecsisandor@gmail.com

30. James Lawless (YFG, Ireland): lawless_james@hotmail.com
31. Name to be confirmed (YFG, Ireland):

32. Stefano Morelli (YEPP, Italia): ingmorelli@tiscali.it
33. Marco Casella(FIG, Italia): marco.casella@libero.it
34. Antonio Gasparin (FIG, Italia): antoniogasparin@libero.it

35. Tanja Messner(JG SVP, Italy): tanja.messner@gmx.net
36. Carolin Pranter (JG SVP, Italy): junge.generation@svpartei.org

37. Gunars Elksnis (YLPP, Latvia): gunars.elksnis@izm.gov.lv

38. Vaidas Augunas (JKD, Lithuania): vaidas_augunas@yahoo.com
39. Venantas Griciunas (JKD, Lithuania) : vegric@lrs.lt

40. Robert Camenzuli (MZPN, Malta): Robert.camenzuli@curia.europa.eu

41. Huibert van Rossum (YEPP, The Netherlands): H.vRossum@tweedekamer.nl
42. Bronne Pot (CDJA, The Netherlands): is@cdja.nl
43. Harry van der Molen (CDJA, The Netherlands): voorzitter@cdja.nl

44. David Hansen (YEPP, Norway): president.yepp@epp-eu.org
45. Julian T. Calvert (KrFU, Norway): jca@krf.no

46. Sigbjorn Aanes (UHL, Norway): sigbjorn.aanes@hoyre.no
47. Fredrik Gierlof (UHL, Norway):

48. Daniel Fangueiro (JSD, Portugal) : danielfanguiero@jsd.pt

49. Marialaura Marinozzi (GDC, San Marino): marialaurams@yahoo.it

50. Andreja Milivojevic (ODSS, Serbia): andrejamilivojevic@yahoo.com

51. Janka Liptakova (KDMS, Slovakia): janka@liptakova.sk
52. Peter Stach (KDMS, Slovakia): carodejnick@gmail.com




                                                                           2
   53. Matjaz Marincic (NG SLS, Slovenia): marincic@gmail.com (to be confirmed)

    54. Barbara Bizjak (SDM, Slovenia): barbara@travel-veronika.com

    55. Mateja Miksa (MSI, Slovenia) : mateja.miksa@europarl.europa.eu

   56. Paula Gomez de la Barcena (YEPP, Spain): pgb0502@hotmail.com
   57. Pep Moliné (UJCCD, Spain) :
   58. Iban Rabasa (UJCCD, Spain) : ibanrb@hotmail.com

    59. Charlie Weimers (KDU, Sweden): weimers@kdu.se
    60. Jonas Lundqvist (KDU, Sweden): lars.wohlin-assistant@europarl.eu.int

    61. Christian Holm (YEPP, Sweden): christian.holm@moderat.se
    62. Rola Brentlin (MUF, Sweden): rola.brentlin@moderat.se

   63. Simon Oberbeck (JCVP, Switzerland): simon.oberbeck@jcvp.ch
   64. Viktor Andermatt (JCVP, Switzerland): viktor.andermatt@jcvp.ch

   65. Galina Fomenchenko (YEPP, Ukraine): galexandrova@yahoo.com

   66. Andrii Vitrenko (Young Rukh, Ukraine): avitrenko@yahoo.com


    YEPP Invited Guests:

1. Aleksandar Nikoloski (MP, UMS of VMRO-DPMNE, FYRO- Macedonia):
   aleksandarnikoloski@gmail.com


YEPP Participants: 67
Date: 26/03/2007




                                                                                  3

								
To top