Docstoc

MY FIRST BIKE PRODUCTIONS, INC. v. MYSPACE, INC. et al - 18

Document Sample
MY FIRST BIKE PRODUCTIONS, INC. v. MYSPACE, INC. et al - 18 Powered By Docstoc
					MY FIRST BIKE PRODUCTIONS, INC. v. MYSPACE, INC. et al

Doc. 18

Case 1:07-cv-00459-RLY-TAB

Document 18

Filed 06/18/2007

Page 1 of 2

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF INDIANA INDIANAPOLIS DIVISION

MY FIRST BIKE PRODUCTIONS, INC., Plaintiff, vs. MYSPACE, INC., Defendant.

) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) )

1:07-cv-0459-RLY-TAB

ORDER The Court has been advised by counsel that a settlement has been reached in this action. Therefore, any pending motions are denied as moot, and all previously ordered dates relating to discovery, filings, schedules, conferences and trial, if any, are vacated. Parties shall file a stipulation of dismissal within 30 days. Dated: 06/18/2007

_______________________________ Tim A. Baker United States Magistrate Judge Southern District of Indiana

Dockets.Justia.com

Case 1:07-cv-00459-RLY-TAB

Document 18

Filed 06/18/2007

Page 2 of 2

Copies to: Michael A. Lang DANN PECAR NEWMAN & KLEIMAN mlang@dannpecar.com Craig Eldon Pinkus BOSE MCKINNEY & EVANS, LLP cpinkus@boselaw.com David R. Singer HOGAN & HARTSON LLP drsinger@hhlaw.com Richard L. Stone HOGAN & HARTSON LLP rlstone@hhlaw.com Paul D. Vink BOSE MCKINNEY & EVANS, LLP pvink@boselaw.com Mark Richard Waterfill DANN PECAR NEWMAN & KLEIMAN mwaterfill@dannpecar.com

2


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:55
posted:4/15/2008
language:English
pages:2