Boston College Libraries by bwx71341

VIEWS: 224 PAGES: 4

									                                                                    Boston College Libraries
             Name                   Ext.             BC Email                                                          Job Title
O'NEILL LIBRARY:

ACCESS SERVICES
Battaglia, Margie             2-4834 margie.battaglia@bc.edu               Head, Access Services
    CIRCULATION                      617-552-8038
    Bartolini, Anna           2-8038 anna.bartolini-barboza.2@bc.edu       Evening Circulation Assistant
    Burkhardt, Dallas         2-8038 dallas.burkhardt@bc.edu               Evening Circulation Assistant
    Dunkley, June             2-4462 june.dunkley@bc.edu                   Access Specialist
    Harvey, Virginia          2-8038 virginia.harvey@bc.edu                Evening Circulation Assistant
    Kohl, Jeff                2-2259 jeffrey.kohl@bc.edu                   Evening Supervisor
    Lefebvre, Gail            2-1200 gail.lefebvre@bc.edu                  Billing/Circulation Assistant
    Marsh, Ron                2-2259 ronald.marsh@bc.edu                   Circulation Assistant
    Saffo, Kevin              2-8038 kevin.saffo@bc.edu                    Evening Circulation Assistant
    Williams, Kathy           2-4833 kathleen.williams@bc.edu              Manager, Circulation; Irish Studies Bibliographer
    COLLECTION MAINTENANCE & SPACE 617-552-8038
    Bridden, Paul             2-4186 paul.bridden@bc.edu                   Manager, Collection Maintenance & Space
    McCready, William         2-0588 william.mccready@bc.edu               Access Services/Document Services Assistant
    Spiegel, Michael          2-8038 michael.spiegel@bc.edu                Circulation/Stack Assistant
    Wilshire, Ray             2-8038 ernesto.wilshire@bc.edu               Circulation/Stack Assistant
    DOCUMENT SERVICES
    Jupiter-McIntosh, Carolyn 2-4453 carolyn.jupiter-mcintosh@bc.edu       Document Services
    INTERLIBRARY LOAN                617-552-3209
    Cavanaugh, Kate           2-1799 kathleen.cavanaugh@bc.edu             Interlibrary Loan Assistant
    Kenny, Anne               2-6937 ann.kenny@bc.edu                      Interlibrary Loan Manager/Librarian
    Saulean, Daniel           2-1355 daniel.saulean@bc.edu                 Interlibrary Loan Assistant
    RESERVES                         617-552-4501
    Hayes, Linda              2-4962 linda.hayes@bc.edu                    Reserve Assistant
    Howard, Amy               2-2125 amy.howard.1@bc.edu                   Resrve Assistant/ILL
    Jones, Cindy A.           2-2297 cindy.jones@bc.edu                    Reserves Services Supervisor
    McAleer, Beth             2-0502 beth.mcaleer@bc.edu                   Reserve Assistant

ADMINISTRATION                            617-552-4470
Alvarez, Jessica                   2-4470 jessica.alvarez@bc.edu           Administrative Assistant
Auguste, Daniel                    2-3063 daniel.auguste@bc.edu            Mail Services Assistant
Conroy, Christine                  2-1942 christine.conroy@bc.edu          AUL for Collection Services, Research & Instructional Services
Del Vecchio, Anne                  2-4470 anne.delvecchio@bc.edu           Secretary: purchasing, secretarial duties for office
Goode, Lyn                         2-0160 marilyn.goode@bc.edu             Business Manager
Wall, Tom                          2-4470 thomas.wall.2@bc.edu             University Librarian

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT                    617-552-4470
Barciauskas, Jonas                 2-4447 jonas.barciauskas@bc.edu         Head, Coll. Dev; Bibliographer: theology, philosophy, classics, German;
Rapple, Brendan                    2-4482 brendan.rapple@bc.edu            Bibliographer: English language & literature, education
Wyman, Sally                       2-4452 sally.wyman.1@bc.edu             Bibliographer: Chemistry, physics, biology, geology and geophysics

       Revised 6/22/10 JJA
                                                                 Boston College Libraries
                   Name           Ext.             BC Email                                                         Job Title

THE CONNORS FAMILY LEARNING CENTER      617-552-8055
Tutoring                         2-0611 617-552-0611
Barrett, Sue                     2-0835 suzanne.barrett@bc.edu          CFLC Director
Duggan, Kathy                    2-8093 kathleen.duggan@bc.edu          Associate Director for Academic Support Services
Joyner, Cecilie Reid             2-4053 cecilie.reid@bc.edu             Assistant Director for Tutoring
Rajner, Mary                     2-8055 mary.desmond@bc.edu             Administrative Assistant

CONTINUING & ELECTRONIC RESOURCES 617-552-3210
Duart, Delia                 2-1666 delia.duart@bc.edu                  Senior Catalog Assistant
Kallemeyn, Terra             2-1944 terra.kallemeyn@bc.edu              Electronic Resources Specialist
Li, Li                       2-6438 li.li@bc.edu                        Catalog Assistant
Moon, Young                  2-3207 young.moon.2@bc.edu                 Head of Continuing & Electronic Resources
Rubin, Naomi                 2-1945 naomi.rubin@bc.edu                  Serials Bindery Assistant
Vu, Nham                     2-1482 nham.vu@bc.edu                      Senior Serials Assistant
Wilkinson, Margie            2-3213 margie.wilkinson@bc.edu             Serials Assistant

GOV. DOCS. & MICROFORMS                 617-552-3221
Hogan, Sarah                     2-3306 sarah.hogan@bc.edu              Gov Docs & Sociology Librarian
Tringale, Kevin                  2-4480 kevin.tringale@bc.edu           Senior Reference Assistant

MEDIA                                   617-552-4466
Creedon, Michael                 2-4389 michael.creedon@bc.edu          Library Digital Media Specialist
DeCesare, Julie                  2-8995 julie.decesare@bc.edu           Digital Media Librarian
Edwards, Cheryl                  2-4433 cheryl.edwards@bc.edu           Media Assistant
Hazard, Wes                      2-4433 wesley.hazard@bc.edu            Media Assistant
M'Polo, Eugenie                  2-4433 eugenie.mpolo@bc.edu            Media Assistant

METADATA SERVICES                       617-552-0164
Webster, Kelly                   2-0164 kelly.webster@bc.edu            Head of Metadata Services
Busenbark, Larry                 2-2253 lawrence.busenbark@bc.edu       Cataloger/Metadata Specialist, Librarian for Romance Languages and Latin American Studies
Critch, Margaret                 2-1069 margaret.critch@bc.edu          Metadata Librarian
Doan, Kathryn                    2-8495 kathryn.doan@bc.edu             Metadata Librarian
Thompson, Diane C.               2-1652 diane.thompson@bc.edu           Senior Metadata Services Assistant

MONOGRAPHIC SERVICES                    617-552-3210
Baden, Diane                     2-3210 diane.baden@bc.edu              Head of Monographic Services
Benning, Kate                    2-2319 katherine.benning@bc.edu        Monographic Acquisitions Librarian
King, George                     2-4993 george.king@bc.edu              Acquisitions and Gifts Assistant
Malcolm, George                  2-3699 george.malcolm@bc.edu           Senior Catalog Assistant
McDonough, Margo                 2-4419 marguerite.mcdonough@bc.edu     Senior Acquisitions/Catalog Assistant
Perry, Pamela                    2-0884 pamela.perry.2@bc.edu           Monographic Catalog/Authorities Librarian
Shea, Maureen                    2-6434 maureen.shea.2@bc.edu           Acquisitions/Fiscal Assistant

         Revised 6/22/10 JJA
                                                               Boston College Libraries
                  Name         Ext.               BC Email                                                        Job Title
Wang, Chienru                 2-0025 chienru.wang@bc.edu              Catalog Assistant
Williams, Roderick            2-1485 roderick.willams@bc.edu          Catalog Assistant
Wilson, Shirley               2-1486 shirley.wilson@bc.edu            Catalog Assistant

PRESERVATION
Bates, Frances                2-2778 frances.bates@bc.edu             Conservation Specialist
Book Lab                             617-552-2778

REFERENCE                            617-552-4472
Anderson, Wanda               2-4457 wanda.anderson@bc.edu            Senior Reference Librarian: nursing
Bogdanovsky, Nina             2-1058 nina.bogdanovsky@bc.edu          Digital Resource Reference Librarian; Slavic/Eastern Languages Bibliographer
Drake, Mary                   2-3082 mary.drake@bc.edu                Reference Assistant (weekends)
Ensins, Sonia                 2-2414 sonia.ensins@bc.edu              Senior Reference Librarian: management and music
Homzie, Leslie                2-1907 leslie.homzie@bc.edu             Senior Reference Librarian: history, political science
Karr, Enid                    2-4477 enid.karr@bc.edu                 Reference Librarian
Khan, Syed                    2-4450 syed.khan@bc.edu                 Reference and Instructional Services Librarian
Liss, Kenneth                 2-2183 kenneth.liss@bc.edu              Senior Reference Librarian: communication
Mento, Barbara                2-3354 barbara.mento@bc.edu             Senior Reference Librarian: economics, computer science, math.; Manager, Virtual Data Center
O'Leary, Claire               2-4484 claire.oleary@bc.edu             Senior Reference Librarian: management
Sarkodie-Mensah, Kwasi        2-4465 kwasi.sarkodie-mensah@bc.edu     Manager, Instructional Services: Senior reference librarian, psychology
Scobbo, Mary                  2-3082 mary.scobbo@bc.edu               Reference Assistant
Tallent, Ed                   2-2854 edward.tallent@bc.edu            Head, Reference and Instructional Services
Tyson, Liesel                 2-3082 liesel.tyson@bc.edu              Senior Reference Assistant
White, Gail                   2-0018 gail.white@bc.edu                Senior Reference Assistant
Williams, Lopa                2-4468 lopa.prusty@bc.edu               Senior Reference Assistant

SYSTEMS                              617-552-8787
Centola, Sadie                2-6485 sadie.centola@bc.edu             Library Web Designer
Donovan, Bill                 2-1370 donovawf@bc.edu                  Digital Imaging Librarian
Gerrity, Bob                  2-3155 robert.gerrity@bc.edu            AUL of Library Systems, Access Services
Kidd, Kevin                   2-1359 kevin.kidd@bc.edu                Library Applications and Systems Manager
Lyman, Theresa                2-6334 theresa.lyman@bc.edu             Electronic Resource and Systems Librarian
Manino, Glenn                 2-6361 glenn.manino@bc.edu              Library Systems Integration Analyst
McKelvey, Betsy               2-1989 elizabeth.mckelvey@bc.edu        Digital Collections Librarian
Meuse, Brian                  2-8462 brian.meuse@bc.edu               Digital Collections Systems Analyst
Pagliarulo, Rick              2-3205 enrico.pagliarulo@bc.edu         Library Digital Media Assistant
Wolfe, Margaret Briand        2-4132 margaret.briandwolfe.1@bc.edu    Aleph Systems Librarian




        Revised 6/22/10 JJA
                                                                  Boston College Libraries
             Name                 Ext.             BC Email                                                           Job Title
SPECIAL LIBRARIES:

BAPST LIBRARY                           617-552-3200
Bregman, Adeane                  2-3136 adeane.bregman@bc.edu            Head Librarian; Librarian for African and African Diaspora Studies and Women's Studies
Feinberg, Arlene                 2-3200 arlene.feinberg@bc.edu           Daytime Services Coordinator
Mayville, Laurie                 2-3405 laurie.mayville@bc.edu           Evening Services Coordinator/Reference Assistant
Winfrey, Johnie                  2-8073 johnie.winfrey@bc.edu            Library Assistant

BURNS LIBRARY                           617-552-3282
Barber, Shelley                  2-3248 shelley.barber@bc.edu            Library/Archives Assistant
Braitsch, Amy                    2-3249 amy.braitsch@bc.edu              Assistant Archivist
Hanley, Yvette                   2-4861 yvette.hanley@bc.edu             Reading Room Assistant
Hebard, Barbara                  2-8847 barbara.hebard@bc.edu            Book Conservator
Hyland, Justine                  2-4832 justine.hyland@bc.edu            Reference Librarian/Bibliographer
Horn, David                      2-3698 david.horn.3@bc.edu              Head, Archives and Manuscripts
Kearney, John                    2-1991 john.kearney.91@bc.edu           Audiovisual Archives Assistant
Kiley, Philip, S.J.              2-8831 philip.kiley@bc.edu              Special Projects Curator
Madden, Meaghan                  2-4860 meaghan.geaney.1@bc.edu          Cataloging Assistant
O'Neill, Robert K.               2-8297 robert.oneill@bc.edu             Burns Librarian
Richtmyer, David                 2-0543 david.richtmyer@bc.edu           Senior Cataloger
Shemanski, Lori                  2-3282 lori.shemanski@bc.edu            Administrative Assistant
Sweeney, Elizabeth P.            2-3956 elizabeth.sweeney@bc.edu         Irish Music Librarian

EDUCATIONAL RESOURCE CENTER             617-552-4920
Brown, Allison                   2-4920 allison.brown.3@bc.edu           ERC Circulation Assistant
Cho, Shirley                     2-1172 shirley.cho@bc.edu               ERC Evening Supervisor
Cohen, Margaret                  2-4919 margaret.cohen@bc.edu            Head Librarian
Soderquist, Trina                2-4619 trina.soderquist@bc.edu          ERC Cataloger, reference
White, Michelle                  2-4073 michelle.white@bc.edu            ERC Supervisor

SCHOOL OF THEOLOGY & MINISTRY LIBRARY 617-552-0549
Dalton, Steve                      stephen.dalton@bc.edu                 Collection Development/Reference Librarian
Greeley, Ginny              2-6537 virginia.greeley@bc.edu               Circulation Services Supervisor
Griswold, Esther            2-6540 esther.griswold@bc.edu                Head Librarian
McGrath, Michael            2-6536 michael.mcgrath.10@bc.edu             Library Assistant
Spencer, Sarah Faith        2-6539 sarah.spencer@bc.edu                  Collection Development Assistant

SOCIAL WORK LIBRARY                     617-552-3233
Adams, Nancy                     2-2484 nancy.adams@bc.edu               Evening Supervisor
Morris, Jane                     2-3234 jane.morris@bc.edu               Head Librarian
Reynolds, Elvira                 2-3204 elvira.reynolds@bc.edu           Senior Social Work Library Assistant
Silfen, Kate                     2-0792 kate.silfen@bc.edu               Reference Librarian


         Revised 6/22/10 JJA

								
To top