Education Service Center Region 1 by nvb17269

VIEWS: 135 PAGES: 15

									                     ESC Deaf & Hard of Hearing Contacts

ESC Region 1                             ESC Region 6
1900 West Schunior Street                3332 Montgomery Road
Edinburg, TX 78539                       Huntsville TX 77340-6499
Judy Hollinger                           Nodya Thorton
(956) 984-6244                           (936) 435-8353
(956) 984-6189 Fax                       (936) 395-1447 Fax ATTN: Michelle
Jhollinger@esc1.net                      nthorton@esc6.net

ESC Region 2                             ESC Region 7
209 North Water Street                   1909 North Longview Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401                 Kilgore, TX 75662
Kimberly Cook                            Jackie Farmer
(361) 561-8514                           (903) 988-6896
(361) 883-3442 Fax                       (903) 988-6877 Fax
kimberly.cook@esc2.us                    jfarmer@esc7.net

ESC Region 3                             ESC Region 8
1905 Leary Lane                          P. O. Box 1894
Victoria, TX 77901                       Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456-1894
Mary Scott                               Dawn Adams
(361) 573-0731                           (903) 572-8551
(361) 576-4804 Fax                       (903) 575-2712 Fax
mscott@esc3.net                          dadams@reg8.net

ESC Region 4                             ESC Region 9
7145 W. Tidwell                          301 Loop 11
Houston, TX 77092                        Wichita Falls, Texas 76305
Cynthia Barrett                          Tricia Lee
(713) 744-6378                           (940) 322-6928
(713) 744-6811 Fax                       (940) 767-3836 Fax
cbarrett@esc4.net                        Tricia.lee@esc9.net

ESC Region 5                             ESC Region 10
3545 Highway 96 Bypass                   P.O. Box 831300
Silsbee, TX 77656                        Richardson, TX 75083-1300
Dana Pitman                              Jack Delametter
(409) 923-5409                           (972) 348-1588
(409) 923-5470/5471 Fax                  (972) 761-9665 Fax
dpitman@esc5.net                         jack.delametter@region10.org




                                                                             1
ESC Region 11                         ESC Region 16
3001 North Freeway                    5800 Bell Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76106               Amarillo, Texas 79109-6230
Stacey McKenzie                       Linda Lamirande
(817) 470-7501                        (806) 677-5194
(817) 740-3684 Fax                    (806) 677-5001 Fax
smckenzie@esc11.net                   linda.lamirande@esc16.net

ESC Region 12                         ESC Region 17
P.O. Box 23409                        1111 West Loop 289
Waco, TX 76702-3409                   Lubbock, Texas 79416-5029
Gina Holman                           Anita Neff
(254) 297-1155                        (806) 792-4000 Ext. 880
(254) 666-0823 Fax                    (806) 792-1523 Fax
gholman@esc12.net                     aneff@esc17.net

ESC Region 13                         ESC Region 18
5701 Springdale Road                  P.O. Box 60580
Austin, TX 78723                      Midland, Texas 79711-0580
Diane Christopherson                  Sharon Moya
(512) 919-5357                        (915) 567-3247
(512) 919-5395 Fax                    (915) 567-3290 Fax
Diane.christopherson@esc13.txed.net   smoya@esc18.net

ESC Region 14                         ESC Region 19
1850 Highway 51                       P.O. Box 971127
Abilene, Texas 79601-4750             El Paso, Texas 79997-1127
Mary Ann Brady                        Angelica Rodriguez
(325) 675-8635                        (915) 780-7095
(325) 675-8659 Fax                    (915) 780-6537 Fax
mabrady@esc14.net                     arodriguez@esc19.net

ESC Region 15                         ESC Region 20
612 South Irene Street                1314 Hines Avenue
San Angelo, Texas 76902-5199          San Antonio, TX 78208-1899
Martha Elder                          Cindy Miller
(325) 658-6571 Ext. 130               (210) 370-5628
(325) 658-6571 Fax                    (210) 370-5754 Fax
martha.elder@netxv.net                cindy.miller@esc20.net




                                                                   2
                Regional Day School Programs for the Deaf
                               2008 - 2009


                     Education Service Center Region 1
Brownsville RDSPD
Janice Metsker-Galarza, Supervisor
2467 Price Road
Brownsville, TX 78521
V/TTY: (956) 698-1176
FAX: (956) 548-8446
E-MAIL: janicegalarza@bisd.us

Laredo RDSPD
Rakia S. Musa, Supervisor
1719 Farragut Street
Laredo, TX 78040
V/TTY: (956)795-3469
FAX: (956)795-3425
E-MAIL: rsmusa@laredoisd.org


McAllen RDSPD
Alma L. Garza, Coordinator
2000 North 23rd Street
McAllen, TX 78501
Voice/VP: (956) 971-4500
FAX : (956) 971-4506
E-MAIL: alma.garza@mcallenisd.net


                     Education Service Center Region 2
Beeville RDSPD
Mary Rauch, Lead Teacher
510 E. Lott
Beeville, TX 78102
Voice: (361) 362-6021
FAX: (361) 362-6023
E-MAIL: mrauch@beevilleisd.net

Corpus Christi RDSPD
Robert J. Garcia, Supervisor
Lozano Instructional Service Center
650 Osage St.
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
V/TTY: (361) 696-4000 ext. 1008
FAX: (361) 696-4023
E-MAIL: rjgarcia@ccisd.us

                                                            3
                    Education Service Center Region 3
Victoria RDSPD
Judy Williams, Coordinator of Deaf Education Services
Voice: (361) 788-9400
Cell: (361) 550-6248
FAX: (361) 788-9907
E-MAIL: judy.williams@visd.com


                    Education Service Center Region 4
Brazoria-Ft. Bend RDSPD
Larry Meeks, Coordinator
16431 Lexington Blvd.
Suite 304
Sugar Land, TX 77479
V/TTY: (281) 634-1398
FAX: (281) 634-1150
E-MAIL: larry.meeks@fortbend.k12.tx.us

East Harris County RDSPD
Kelley Watt, EHCCDE Coordinator
3930 Decker Drive
Baytown, TX 77520
V/TTY: (281) 420-4370 ext. 2240
FAX: (281) 420-4367
E-MAIL: kjwatt@gccisd.net

Galveston-Brazoria RDSPD
Sandra Connatser, Director
P.O. Box 799
League City, TX 77574
V/TTY: (281) 284-0350
FAX: (281) 284-9954
E-MAIL: sconnats@ccisd.net

Houston Program for the Deaf
Office of Special Education Services
Gillian Brown, Manager
5216 Feagan
Houston, TX 77007-7224
Voice: (713) 861-1204
FAX: (713) 863-1508
E-MAIL: gbrown2@houstonisd.org




                                                        4
Humble RDSPD
Mindy LaCour, Special Education Coordinator
4810 Magnolia Cove
Kingwood, TX 77345
Voice: (281) 641-8404
FAX: (281) 641-1073
E-MAIL: mindy.lacour@humble.k12.tx.us

North Harris County RDSPD
Bridget Good, Program Director
15010 Aldine Westfield Rd.
Houston, TX 77032
V/TTY: (281) 985-7109
FAX: (281) 985-7552
E-MAIL: blgood@aldine.k12.tx.us

NW Harris County Cooperative for the Hearing Impaired
Sandra Chance, Coordinator
10300 Jones Road
ISC South
Houston, TX 77065
V/TTY: (281) 897-6425
FAX: (281) 897-6403
E-MAIL: sandra.chance@cfisd.net

Trinity Valley RDSPD
Melissa Hartman, Supervisor
1600 Grand Avenue
Liberty, TX 77575
Voice: (936) 336-3965
FAX: (936) 336-3965
E-MAIL: mkhartman@libertyisd.net

West 10 RDSPD
Elaine Robertson, Instructional Officer
6301 South Stadium Lane
Katy, TX 77494
Voice: (281) 396-2412
FAX: (281) 644-1808
E-MAIL: elainerobertson@katyisd.org

                     Education Service Center Region 5
Southeast Texas RDSPD
Jolean Bourque, Supervisor
Admin. Annex, Room 111
1025 Woodrow Street
Beaumont, TX 77705
Voice: (409) 617-5210
TTY: (409) 785-4121
FAX: (409) 835-7913
E-MAIL: jbourqu@beaumont.k12.tx.us

                                                         5
                     Education Service Center Region 6
Austin County Co-op
Monica Gross, RDSPD Supervisor
1741 Hwy. 90 West, Suite A
Sealy, TX 77474
Voice: (979)885-2987
FAX: (979) 885-7860
E-MAIL: mgross@sealyisd.com

Brazos Valley RDSPD
Connie Ferguson, Supervisor
1307 Memorial
Bryan, TX 77802
V/TTY: (979) 209-2890
FAX: (979) 209-2893
E-MAIL: connief@bryanisd.org

Conroe RDSPD
Pat Haskins-Orsini, Lead AI Teacher
Walter P Jett Continuing Education Center
601 West Lewis Street
Conroe, TX 77301-2597
V/TTY: (936) 709-8225
FAX: (936) 709-8250
E-MAIL: phaskins@conroeisd.net

                     Education Service Center Region 7
Longview RDSPD
Laura Lott, Supervisor
P.O. Box 3268
Longview, TX 75606
V/TTY: (903) 758-0571
FAX: (903) 236-7483
E-MAIL: llott@lisd.org

Lufkin RDSPD
Dora Trekell, Supervisor
P.O. Drawer 1407
Lufkin, TX 75902
V/TTY: (936) 630-4270
FAX: (936) 630-4276
E-MAIL: dtrekell@lufkinisd.org

Nacogdoches RDSPD
Kayla Hughes, Supervisor
511 S. University Drive
Nacogdoches, TX 75963
V: (936) 569-5000 Ext. 227 FAX: (936) 569-3183
E-MAIL: khughes@nacogdoches.k12.tx.us
                                                         6
Tyler RDSPD
Kathy Robertson, Coordinator
P.O. Box 2035
Tyler, TX 75710
V/TTY: (903) 262-1032
FAX: (903) 262-1165
E-MAIL: Kathy.robertson@tylerisd.org


                     Education Service Center Region 8

Mt. Pleasant/Paris RDSPD
Kathy Johnson, Supervisor
P.O. Box 1117
405 N. Miller Avenue
Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456-1117
V/TTY: (903) 434-8564
FAX: (903) 434-8671
E-MAIL: kjohnson@mpisd.net

Texarkana RDSPD
Beverly Moss, Lead Teacher
Wake Village Elementary
400 Wildcat Drive
Texarkana, TX 75501
V/TTY: (903) 838-4261
FAX: (903) 832-6809
E-MAIL: mossb@txkisd.net

                     Education Service Center Region 9
Wichita Falls RDSPD
Susan Mayo, Deaf Education Coordinator
Cunningham Elementary
4107 Phillips
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Voice: (940) 720-3055
FAX: (940) 720-3061/4905
E-MAIL: sdmayo@wfisd.net


                     Education Service Center Region 10
Dallas RDSPD
Arlene Stein, Director - Regional Deaf
3700 Ross Avenue #47
Dallas, TX 75201
V/TTY: (972) 581-4124/4129
FAX: (972) 581-4524
E-MAIL: astein@dallasisd.org


                                                          7
Greenville RDSPD
Vacant, Supervisor
P.O. Box 1022
Greenville, TX 75403-1022
V/TTY: (903) 408-4445
FAX: (903) 457-2504
E-MAIL:

Irving RDSPD
Sherry Clifton, Supervisor
Lee Britain Elementary School
631 Edmondson
Irving, TX 75060
V/TTY: (972) 554-3800
FAX: (972) 554-3899
E-MAIL: ShClifton@irvingisd.net

Mesquite RDSPD
Sharon Tallet, Supervisor
Student Support Center
714 E. Kimbrough
Mesquite, TX 75149
Voice: (972) 882-8710
TTY: (972) 882-8713
FAX: (972) 882-8712
E-MAIL: stallet@mesquiteisd.org.

Plano RDSPD
Marcia Crouch, Coordinator
1517 Avenue H
Plano, TX 75074
Voice: (469) 752-5583 or
(469) 752-5590
FAX: (469) 752-6181
E-MAIL: marcia.crouch@pisd.edu

Richardson RDSPD
Matthew Gibbon, Director
701 W. Belt Line Rd.
Richardson, TX 75080
V/TTY: (469) 593-7512
FAX: (469) 593-7411
E-MAIL: matthew.gibbon@risd.org

Sherman RDSPD
Donna Francis, Supervisor
P.O. Box 1176
Sherman, TX 75091
Voice: (903) 891-6439 x315
TTY: (903) 891-6400
FAX: (903) 891-0087
E-MAIL: dfrancis@shermanisd.net

                                   8
Waxahachie RDSPD
Evelyn Knize, Special Education Director
3295 N. Hwy 77, Suite 211
Waxahachie, TX 75165
V/TTY: (972) 923-4638
FAX: (972) 923-4663
E-MAIL: eknize@.wisd.org


                    Education Service Center Region 11
Arlington RDSPD
Kim Koepke, Curriculum Coordinator
Turning Point Elementary School
4215 Little Road
Arlington, TX 76016
Voice: (682) 867-7474
FAX: (817) 561-8872
E-MAIL: kkoepke@aisd.net

Birdville RDSPD
Mary Sue Blackwell, Supervisor
2750 Prestondale Drive
Hurst, TX 76054
V/TTY: (817) 547-2967
FAX: (817) 547-2909
E-MAIL: marysue_blackwell@birdville.k12.tx.us

Brazos River Regional Day School Co-op for the Deaf
Angela Belding, Supervisor
Parker County Special Education Co-op
612 N. Rusk
Weatherford, TX 76086
V/TTY: (817) 596-0024
FAX: (817) 596-5297
E-MAIL: abelding@parkercountyco-op.net

Crowley RDSPD
Cheryl Ferguson, Supervisor
1008 Hwy 1187
Crowley, TX 76036
V/TTY: (817) 297-5307 FAX: (817) 297-5399
E-MAIL: cferguson@crowley.k12.tx.us

Denton RDSPD
DiAnne Allison, Supervisor
Special Education Services
1205 W. University Dr.
Denton, TX 76201
V/TTY: (940) 369-4084 FAX: (940) 369-4969
E-MAIL: dallison@dentonisd.org

                                                         9
Fort Worth RDSPD
Lisa Stewart, Supervisor
Special Education Annex
7060 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76116
V/TTY: (817) 298-3730
FAX: (817) 298-5960
E-MAIL: lisa.kempstewart@fwisd.org


                    Education Service Center Region 12
Corsicana RDSPD
Kathi Perez, Coordinator
910 West Fifth Avenue
Corsicana, TX 75110
Voice: (903) 872-6534
TTY: (903) 872-6549
FAX: (903) 874-1767
E-MAIL: kperez@cisd.org

Killeen RDSPD
Chris Krasusky, Coordinator
902 Rev. R.A. Abercrombie
Killeen, TX 76543
Voice: (254) 501-0200
TTY: (254) 501-1721
FAX: (254) 501-0357
E-MAIL: chris.krasusky@killeenisd.org

Temple RDSPD
Marilyn Varchetto, Director of Special Education
P.O. Box 788
Temple, TX 76503
V/TTY: (254) 215-6844
FAX: (254) 215-6881
E-MAIL: marilyn.varchetto@tisd.org

Waco RDSPD
Leigh Crawshaw, Lead Teacher
Lake Air Middle School
4601 Cobbs Dr.
Waco, TX 76710
V/TTY: (254) 772-1910
FAX: (254) 741-4945
E-MAIL: lcrawshaw@wacoisd.org




                                                         10
                    Education Service Center Region 13
Austin RDSPD
Virginia Haas, Administrative Supervisor
2117 West 49th Street
Austin, TX 78756
V/TTY: (512) 414-2433
FAX: (512) 414-1999
E-MAIL: vhaas@austinisd.org

Region XIII RDSPD
Diane Christopherson, Senior Coordinator
5701 Springdale Road
Austin, TX 78723
V/TTY: (512) 919-5357
FAX: (512) 919-5395
E-MAIL: diane.christopherson@esc13.txed.net


                    Education Service Center Region 14
Abilene RDSPD
Penny Pittman, Lead Teacher
One AISD Center
241 Pine Street.
Abilene, TX 79601
Voice: (325) 677-1444 ext. 5450
FAX: (325) 794-1334
E-MAIL: penny.pittman@abileneisd.org


                    Education Service Center Region 15
Region XV RDSPD
Martha Elder, Coordinator
Box 5199
San Angelo, TX 76902
V/TTY: (325) 658-6571
FAX: (325) 655-4823
E-MAIL: martha.elder@netxv.net


                    Education Service Center Region 16
Panhandle Co-op RDSPD
Dr. Cynthia Sturkie, Director
7200 I-40 West
Amarillo, TX 79106
V/TTY: (806) 326-1338
FAX: (806) 356-4892
E-MAIL: cynthia.sturkie@amaisd.org

                                                         11
                   Education Service Center Region 17
Lubbock RDSPD
Laura Skeen, Coordinator
1628 19th Street
Lubbock, TX 79401
V/TTY: (806) 766-1164
FAX: (806) 766-1166
E-MAIL: lbskeen@lubbockisd.org


                   Education Service Center Region 18

Ector County RDSPD
Vacant, Lead Teacher
P.O. Box 3912
Odessa, TX 79760
Voice: (432) 334-7117
TTY: (432) 334-6700
FAX: (432) 334-7174
E-MAIL:

Midland RDSPD
Vacant, Supervisor
615 West Missouri Avenue
Midland, TX 79701-5017
V/TTY: (432) 689-1021
FAX: (432) 689-1044
E-MAIL:


                   Education Service Center Region 19
El Paso RDSPD
M. Carmen Corrales, Administrator
1308 Zuni Drive
El Paso, TX 79925
V/TTY: (915) 779-8151
FAX: (915) 779-8154
E-MAIL: mccorral@episd.org


                   Education Service Center Region 20
ESC 20 RDSPD
John Bond, Coordinator
1314 Hines Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78208
V/TTY: (210) 370-5418
FAX: (210) 370-5754
VP: 69.147.62.112
E-MAIL: john.bond@esc20.net
                                                        12
North East RDSPD
Sandra Alcazar, Hearing Impaired Program Specialist
8961 Tesoro Drive, Suite 500
San Antonio, TX 78217
Voice: (210) 804-7200 x 366
TTY: (210) 804-7216
FAX: (210) 804-7213
E-MAIL: salcaz@neisd.net

Northside RDSPD
Lupe Chavez, AI Program Coordinator Specialist
Braun Station Elementary
8631 Tezel Road
San Antonio, TX 78250
V/TTY: (210) 397-1580
FAX: (210) 706-7466
E-MAIL: lupechavez@nisd.net

San Antonio RDSPD
Melissa Whiddon, Coordinator
1702 N. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78215
Voice: (210) 225-2406
FAX: (210) 225-2842
E-MAIL: mwhiddon@saisd.net

South San Antonio RDSPD
Rudy D. Garza, Assistant Director
2415 West Southcross
San Antonio, TX 78211
V/TTY: (210) 977-7250
E-MAIL: rgarza@southsanisd.net

Uvalde RDSPD
Karyn Kingsbery, Assistant Director, Special Education
Box 1909
Uvalde, TX 78802
V: (830) 591-4928
FAX: (830) 591-4931
E-MAIL: kingsberyk@ucisd.net


                          Texas School for the Deaf
Texas School For The Deaf (TSD)
Claire Bugen, Superintendent
1102 South Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78704
http://www.tsd.state.tx.us
V/TTY: (512) 462-5353


                                                         13
FAX: (512) 462-5313
E-MAIL: claire.bugen@tsd.state.tx.us


Educational Resource Center on Deafness at Texas School for the Deaf (ERCOD)
1102 South Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78704
http://www.tsd.state.tx.us/outreach/
V/TTY: (512) 462-5329
FAX: (512) 462-5661
E-MAIL: diana.poeppelmeyer@tsd.state.tx.us




                                                                               14
                           Table of Contents

              RDSPD        Page                     RDSPD              Page
Abilene.                      11      Longview                            6
Aldine                         5      Lubbock                            12
Amarillo                      11      Lufkin                              6
Arlington                      9      McAllen                             3
Austin                        11      Mesquite                            8
Austin County Co-op            6      Midland                            12
Beaumont                       5      Mount Pleasant-Paris                7
Beeville                       3      Nacogdoches                         6
Birdville                      9      North Harris County Co-op           5
Brazoria-Fort Bend             4      North West Harris County Co-op      5
Brazos River                   9      Northside                          13
Brazos Valley                  6      Panhandle Co-op                    11
Brownsville                    3      Plano                               8
Bryan                          6      Region 20                          12
Conroe                         6      Region XIII                        11
Corpus Christi                 3      Region XV                          11
Corsicana                     10      Richardson                          8
Crowley                        9      San Antonio                        13
Dallas                         7      Sealy                               6
Denton                         9      Sherman                             8
East Harris County Co-op       4      South San Antonio                  13
Ector County                  12      Southeast Texas                     5
El Paso                       12      Temple                             10
ERCOD                         13      Texarkana                           7
Fort Worth                    10      Trinity Valley                      5
Galveston-Brazoria             4      TSD                                13
Greenville                     8      Tyler                               7
Houston                        4      Uvalde                             13
Humble                         5      Victoria                            4
Irving                         8      Waco                               10
Katy                           5      Waxahachie                          9
Killeen                       10      West 10                             5
Laredo                         3      Wichita Falls                       7




                                                                          15

								
To top