Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

The Climate Registry Organizational Chart by benbrown


									                                                                                The Climate Registry
                                                                                                Organizational Chart

                                                                                                Diane Wittenberg
                                                                                                Executive Director

                                                                            Patrick Stephan
                                                                           Executive Assistant

    Robyn Camp                                                                                                                Nancy Whalen
                                     Jill Gravender                                                       Jeannette Lindsay
                                        VP Policy
                                                                           Regional Directors
                                                                                                           Grants Manager
                                                                                                                                 Director                         Shared Services
VP Programs                                                                                                                   NAEE Program

                                                                                                                                                    Gillian Calof                  Jennifer Weiss
                 Mauricio Mesones                           Sam Hitz                          Tymon Lodder                    Jennifer Kaminski
              Sr. Programs Associate                   Sr. Policy Analyst                Director, Western Region             Outreach Manager
                                                                                                                                                  Operations Director             Communications

                     Kati Price                          Peggy Foran                         Denise Sheehan                                                   Marta Escobar                    Scott Landes
                                                        Policy Associate                 Director, Eastern Region                                               Controller                     Webmaster
                 Program Associate

                    Anja Gilbert                                                                                                                              Kristen Howa                      Rhey Lee
                                                         Adam Regele                           Ann McCabe
                 Program Assistant                      Policy Assistant                  Director, Central Region                                         Accounting Associate          Communications Assistant

                                                                                                                                                             Nicole Belle Isle              Tatiana Hernandez
                                                         Chris Condit                           Alex Carr
                                                         Director CRIS                    Director Canada (BC)                                                Office Manager                Events Coordinator

                                                      Jacqueline Huggins
                                                      Verification Services

To top