INTERNATIONAL RESOURCES Books Available for Reference at the BCC by lizbethbennett

VIEWS: 13 PAGES: 3

									INTERNATIONAL RESOURCES
Books Available for Reference at the BCC
American Business Operating in Europe Best Resumes and CVs for International Jobs Careers in International Business Directory of International Internships Directory of Websites for International Jobs Do's and Taboo's Around the World Do's and Taboos Around the World for Women in Business Do's and Taboo's of Body Language Around the World Do’s and Taboo’s of Hosting International Visitors Do's and Taboo's of Preparing for Your Trip Abroad Do's and Taboo's of Public Speaking Do's and Taboo's of Using English Around the World How to Get a Job in Europe International Business Etiquette- Europe International Business in NYC International Jobs Directory Live & Work in France Live & Work in Germany Live & Work in Italy Live & Work in Spain & Portugal

International Web Resources
Go Global! Website - go.global.wisc.edu/ International Career Searches
International Center- http://internationalcenter.umich.edu/ Job Pilot- www.jobpilot.com Manpower- www.manpower.com Overseas Jobs Express- www.overseasjobs.com US Peace Corps- www.peacecorps.gov Top Jobs- www.topjobs.com Worldwide Job Opportunities- www.jobsdb.com Monster Work Abroad – workabroad.monster.com Career Builder – www.careerbuilder.com The Riley Guide – www.rileyguide.com/internat.html Project Visa – projectvisa.com BUNAC – www.bunac.com Council on International Educational Exchange - http://www.ciee.org/

International Student Job Search Resources
International Student – www.internationalstudent.com CDS International – www.cdsintl.org/ InterExchange – www.interexchange.org/

Asia
JobAsia - www.jobasia.com/home.shtm Recruit Asia- www.recruitasia.com Wang & Li Asia Resources- www.wang-li.com Asiaco Job Center – jobs.asiabot.com/jobbank/index.shtml Recruit.Net – www.recruit.net Hobsons Careers in Asia – www.asia.hobsons.com Jobstreet.com – www.jobstreet.com

Australia
Ambition Careers and Recruitment- www.ambition.com.au
3290 Grainger Hall 975 University Avenue Madison, WI 53706-1323 608/262-2550 FAX 608/265-4190 BCCenter@bus.wisc.edu http://www.bus.wisc.edu/career

INTERNATIONAL RESOURCES
Australian Job Search- www.jobsearch.gov.au Byron Employment Australia- http://employment.byron.com.au/ Careers Online- www.careersonline.com.au/ Job Network- www.jobnetwork.gov.au JOBNET- MyCareer.com.au- www.mycareer.com.au PositionsVacant- www.positionsvacant.com.au Seek- www.seek.com.au CareerOne – www.careerone.com.au/ JobSearch – www.jobsearch.com.au/

Canada
Canada Job Search- www.canadajobsearch.com Canadian Careers- www.canadiancareers.com Career Click- www.careerclick.com Workopolis- www.workopolis.com

China
Dragon Surf- www.dragonsurf.com/careerwise/ Zhaopin.com- www.zhaopin.com

Europe
Eurograduate Live- www.eurograduate.com Eurojobs- www.Eurojobs.com Europa- http://europa.eu.int/ Europages- www.europages.com Job Online- www.cegos.fr/ iVillage – jobsearch.ivillage.monster.co.uk/European/ European Monster – jobsearch.monster.be/European/ Hobsons Careers in Europe – www.europe.hobsons.com International Cooperative Education – www.icemenlo.com/

Hong Kong
Hong Kong Jobs- www.hkjobs.com Monster.com.hk- www.monster.com.hk/

Japan
InterCareer Net- www.intercareer.com/ International University of Japan- www.iuj.ac.jp/career Japanese Jobs- www.japanesejobs.com

Latin America
Latin American Professional Network- www.latpro.com Degerencia.com – degerencia.com/area.php?areaid=10028 Empleos.net – www.empleos.net

Malaysia
Job Street- www.jobs.com.my

Singapore
Contact Singapore- www.contactsingapore.org.sg

Africa
Jobs.com- www.jobs.co.za Find A Job In Africa – www.findajobinafrica.com/findajobinafrica/index.jsp Career Nation – www.careernation.com/site/index.asp

United Kingdom
Dot Jobs - www.dotjobs.co.uk Job Site - www.jobsite.co.uk Monster.co.uk - www.monster.co.uk StepStone - www.stepstone.co.uk Top Job on the Net - www.topjobs.co.uk
3290 Grainger Hall 975 University Avenue Madison, WI 53706-1323 608/262-2550 FAX 608/265-4190 BCCenter@bus.wisc.edu http://www.bus.wisc.edu/career

INTERNATIONAL RESOURCES

Work and Study Abroad
The Council on International Educational Exchange - www.ciee.org/ InterExchange - www.interexchange.org UW International Programs - www.bus.wisc.edu/international

3290 Grainger Hall

975 University Avenue

Madison, WI 53706-1323

608/262-2550

FAX 608/265-4190

BCCenter@bus.wisc.edu

http://www.bus.wisc.edu/career


								
To top