PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT - CONTACT LIST by gph47207

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 1

									                 PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT - CONTACT LIST


                       NAME                 TITLE                                     OFFICE #         EMAIL
Administration         Marc S. Mylott       Director/Zoning Administrator             (803) 545-3333   msmylott@columbiasc.net
                       Erma Shell           Senior Secretary                          (803) 545-3426   edshell@columbiasc.net
                       Andrea Wolfe         Senior Secretary                          (803) 545-3214   AMWolfe@columbiasc.net
                       David L. Hatcher     Information Resource Coordinator          (803) 545-3444   dlhatcher@columbiasc.net

Building Inspections   Jerry Thompson       Building Official/Housing Official        (803) 545-3442   jlthompson@columbiasc.net
                       Mike Ruddle          Sr. Commercial Inspector                  (803) 545-3443   maruddle@columbiasc.net
                       Robert Harkins       Plans Examiner                            (803) 545-3427   rlharkins@columbiasc.net
                       Tom Jolly            Commercial Inspector                      (803) 545-3451   tajolly@columbiasc.net
                       William Park         Commercial Inspector (Plumbing)           (803) 545-3445   wrpark@columbiasc.net
                       Richard Roberts      Commercial Inspector (Mechanical)         (803) 545-3446   rbroberts@columbiasc.net
                       Mack Yelton          Commercial Inspector (Electrical)         (803) 545-3447   emyelton@columbiasc.net
                       Brent Hawkins        Residential Inspector                     (803) 545-3452   bahawkins@columbiasc.net
                       John Long            Residential Inspector                     (803) 545-3450   jrlong@columbiasc.net
                       John Palmer          Residential Inspector                     (803) 545-3448   jgpalmer@columbiasc.net
                       Tim Ryan             Residential Inspector                     (803) 545-3451   tcryan@columbiasc.net
                       Eric Williams        Residential Inspector                     (803) 545-3424   elwilliams@columbiasc.net
                       John Amacher         Residential Plans Examiner                (803) 545-3428   jramacher@columbiasc.net

                                            Development Center Administrator/ Long-
Development Center     Krista Hampton       Range Planning Administrator              (803) 545-3425   kmhampton@columbiasc.net
                       Fanessa Pinckney     Sr. Dev Coord./Permit Supervisor          (803) 545-3423   fcpinckney@columbiasc.net
                       Andrew Livengood     Development Coordinator                   (803) 545-3484   atlivengood@columbiasc.net
                       Zach Kay             Development Coordinator                   (803) 545-3482   zpkay@columbiasc.net
                       Fredrica Roberson    Permit Technician                         (803) 545-3418   fjroberson@columbiasc.net
                       Angela Harris        Permit Technician                         (803) 545-3422   alharris@columbiasc.net
                       Makema Davis         Permit Technician                         (803) 545-3421   mjdavis@columbiasc.net

                                            Development Center Administrator/ Long-
Planning Division      Krista Hampton       Range Planning Administrator              (803) 545-3425   kmhampton@columbiasc.net
                       Chip Land            Planner V (Comprehensive Plan)            (803) 545-3220   nbland@columbiasc.net
                       Amy Moore            Planner IV (Preservation)                 (803) 545-3335   aemoore@columbiasc.net
                       Lucinda Statler      Planner IV (Urban Design)                 (803) 545-3215   lsstatler@columbiasc.net
                       Lindsay Crawford     Planner II                                (803) 545-3151   lbcrawford@columbiasc.net
                       Jeff Crick           Planner II                                (803) 545-3181   jscrick@columbiasc.net
                       LaToya Grate         Planner II                                (803) 545-3216   legrate@columbiasc.net
                       Skip Hudson          Planner I                                 (803) 545-3217   swhudson@columbiasc.net

Property Maintenance   Jerry Thompson       Building Official/Housing Official        (803) 545-3442   jlthompson@columbiasc.net
                       Larry McCall         Deputy Housing Official                   (803) 545-3432   ldmccall@columbiasc.net
                       Rozell Green         Divisional Secretary                      (803) 545-3429   rjgreen@columbiasc.net
                       Rodena Tillman       Customer Service Rep.                     (803) 545-3430   rwtillman@columbiasc.net
                       Charlotte Bell       Code Enforcement Inspector                (803) 545-3498   clbell@columbiasc.net
                       James Bolin          Code Enforcement Inspector                (803) 545-3438   jebolin@columbiasc.net
                       Gwen Bouie           Code Enforcement Inspector                (803) 545-3499   gcbouie@columbiasc.net
                       Tom Chance           Code Enforcement Inspector                (803) 545-3419   techance@columbiasc.net
                       Stacy Harris         Code Enforcement Inspector                (803) 545-3440   slharris@columbiasc.net
                       Ronnie Hingleton     Code Enforcement Inspector                (803) 545-3436   rdhingleton@columbiasc.net
                       Lisa Sumpter         Code Enforcement Inspector                (803) 545-3461   lpsumpter@columbiasc.net
                       Wesley Culler        Housing Inspector                         (803) 545-3439   wiculler@columbiasc.net
                       Mike Goodlet         Housing Inspector                         (803) 545-3438   msgoodlet@columbiasc.net
                       Bryan Graves         Housing Inspector                         (803) 545-3467   begraves@columbiasc.net
                       Janice Pitts         Housing Inspector                         (803) 545-3437   japitts@columbiasc.net
                       Myron Sims           Housing Inspector                         (803) 545-3434   mcsims@columbiasc.net
                       Eric Bryant          Utility Worker                            (803) 545-3430   erbryant@columbiasc.net
                       Noel Langford        Utility Worker                            (803) 545-3430   njlangford@columbiasc.net
                       Rafael Baker         Vector Control Worker                     (803) 545-3430   rebaker@columbiasc.net
                       Hugh Dodson          Vector Control Worker                     (803) 545-3430   hidodson@columbiasc.net
                       Willie Wiliams       Vector Control Worker                     (803)545-3430    wjwilliams@columbiasc.net

Zoning Division        Johnathan Chambers   Deputy Zoning Administrator               (803) 545-3206   jechambers@columbiasc.net
                       Charlie D. Butler    Zoning Inspector                          (803) 545-3223   cdbutler@columbiasc.net
                       Frank B. Strange     Zoning Inspector                          (803) 545-3224   fbstrange@columbiasc.net
                       Rodrick White        Zoning Inspector                          (803) 545-3431   rowhite@columbiasc.net
                       Willie Wilson        Zoning Inspector                          (803) 545-3435   wewilson@columbiasc.net
                       Mike Conley          Senior Zoning Analyst                     (803) 545-3204   cmconley@columbiasc.net
                       Michael Lizewski     Senior Zoning Analyst                     (803) 545-4129   malizewski@columbiasc.net
                       Vernis Corley        Zoning Analyst                            (803) 545-3205   vrcorley@columbiasc.net

                                                         3/15/2010

								
To top