E-mail Web Page

Document Sample
E-mail Web Page Powered By Docstoc
					First       Last         E-mail                              Web Page

Kristin     Lassond      klasson@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Amanda      Accavallo    aaccavallo@blackriver.k12.oh.us     www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~aaccavallo
Mary        Armstrong    marmstrong@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Cathy       Aviles       caviles@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Mindy       Baker        mbaker@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Shelly      Baltic       sbaltic@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~sbaltic
Donna       Benshoff     dbenshoff@blackriver.k12.oh.us      www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~dbenshoff
Kathy       Berchin      kberchin@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Cynthia     Berry        cberry@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~cberry
Lori        Blough       lblough@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~lblough
Elizabeth   Bowens       ebowens@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Lorie       Bowling      lbowling@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Jeremy      Bradford     jbradford@blackriver.k12.oh.us      www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jbradford
Lisa        Brown        lbrown@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Donald      Brunker      dbrunker@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~dbrunker
Lisa        Bruno        lbruno@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~lbruno
Joellen     Bryan        jbryan@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jbryan
Katherine   Burkhardt    kburkhardt@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Timothy     Burns        tburns@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~tburns
Gary        Bush         gbush@blackriver.k12.oh.us          www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~gbush
Jeff        Calame       jcalame@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jcalame
Debra       Carver       dcarver@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~dcarver
Tom         Carver       tcarver@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~tcarver
Deborah     Chandler     dchandler@blackriver.k12.oh.us      www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~dchandler
Terry       Chrislip     tchrislip@blackriver.k12.oh.us      www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~tchrislip
Nancy       Clark        nclark@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~nclark
Diane       Cleavenger   dcleavenger@blackriver.k12.oh.us    www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~dcleavenger
Doug        Clinage      dpty.clinage@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Lori        Coates       lcoates@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~lcoates
Bonnie      Cooper       bcooper@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~bcooper
Debbie      Cooper       dcooper@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~dcooper
Melanie     Coseo        mcoseo@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~mcoseo
Judy        Deidrick     jdeidrick@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Ken         Diedrick     kdiedrick@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Pat         Dieter       pdieter@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~pdieter
Courtney    Dieter       cdieter@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~cdieter
Anthony     Dietrich     tdietrich@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Jason       Dorsey       jdorsey@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jdorsey
Deb         Dria         ddria@blackriver.k12.oh.us          www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~ddria
Norm        Dria         ndria@blackriver.k12.oh.us          www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~ndria
Bonnie      Durden       bdurden@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~bdurden
Phil        Fechuch      pfechuch@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~pfechuch
Gary        Flegel       gflegel@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~gflegel
Mary        Ford         mford@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Jill        Fox          lfox@blackriver.k12.oh.us           www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~lfox
Leah        Fox          lfox@blackriver.k12.oh.us           www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~lfox
Colleen     Fox          cfox@blackriver.k12.oh.us           www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~cfox
Kathleen    Frazier      kfrazier@blackriver.k12.oh.us
John        Gee          jgee@blackriver.k12.oh.us           www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jgee
Melanie     Gerken       mgerken@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~mgerken
Heather     Gillin       hgillin@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Julie       Goble        jgoble@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jgoble
Nina        Gobora       ngobora@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Tyler       Gordon       tgordon@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Cindi       Graves       cgraves@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Joni        Grice        jgrice@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jgrice
Connie      Hange        change@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Irma        Hardesty     ihardesty@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Bonnie      Harigan      bharigan@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Julie       Hartman      jhartman@blackriver.k12.oh.us
TJ          Hellickson   thellickson@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Dozier      Hendershot   dhendershot@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Kara        Herriage     kherriage@blackriver.k12.oh.us     www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~kherriage
Linda       Heyde        lheyde@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~lheyde
Tina        Hill         thill@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Patrick     Hines        PHines@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Cheri       Hlavsa       chlavsa@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~chlavsa
Paula       Jogan        pjogan@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~pjogan
Kathleen    Johnson      KJohnson@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Melissa     Jordan       mjordan@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~mjordan
Kenna       Kelso        kkelso@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~kkelso
Kara        Kershaw      KKershaw@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Kathryn     Kibler       kkibler@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~kkibler
Laurie      King         lking@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~lking
Sarah       Kipp         skutz@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~skutz
Corey       Kline        ckline@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~ckline
Joe         Kmitt        jkmitt@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Janice      Kollar       jkollar@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jkollar
Tina        Kotlarek     tkotlarek@blackriver.k12.oh.us     www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~tkotlarek
Connie      Kress        ckress@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~ckress
Linda       Krieder      lkrieder@blackriver.k12.oh.us      www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~lkrieder
Angelique   Kuba         akuba@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~akuba
Adam        Laskos       alaskos@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~alaskos
Jean        Lee          jlee@blackriver.k12.oh.us          www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jlee
Julie       Lee          julee@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Sue         Lenzer       slenzer@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~slenzer
Kathy       Lewis        klewis@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~klewis
Bruce       Lorincz      blorincz@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Kim         Love         klove@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~klove
Jill        Lucas        jlucas@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jlucas
Sarah       Luck         sluck@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~sluck
Jenifer     Markley      jmarkley@blackriver.k12.oh.us      www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jmarkley
Joanne      Maslanka     jmaslanka@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Mark        Matheis      mmatheis@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Todd        McDavitt     tmcdavitt@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Mendy       McIntyre     MMcIntyre@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Bryan       Morgan       bmorgan@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~bmorgan
Jackie      Morlock      jmorlock@blackriver.k12.oh.us      www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jmorlock
Chris       Mosher       cmosher@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Mike        Nye          mnye@blackriver.k12.oh.us          www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~mnye
Pam       Oberholtzer    poberholtzer@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Ryan      O'Cull         rocull@blackriver.k12.oh.us          www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/Technology
Sally     Parker         sparker@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Emily     Patterson      EPatterson@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Victoria  Pintos         VPintos@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Susan     Polly          spolly@blackriver.k12.oh.us          www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~spolly
Barb      Poznako        bpoznako@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~bpoznako
Kristen   Raulie         kraulie@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~kraulie
Dave      Reber          dreber@blackriver.k12.oh.us          www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~dreber
Betsy     Rector         brector@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~brector
Kellie    Rhein          krhein@blackriver.k12.oh.us          www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~krhein
Lisa      Rice           lrice@blackriver.k12.oh.us           www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~lrice
Corey     Richardson     crichardson@blackriver.k12.oh.us     www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~crichardson
Rachael Richardson       rrichardson@blackriver.k12.oh.us     www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~rrichardson
Christie  Roe            croe@blackriver.k12.oh.us            www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~croe
Cheri     Scheck         cscheck@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~cscheck
Doug      Scheck         dscheck@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~dscheck
Michelle Schlauch        mschlauch@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~mschlauch
Wendy     Schollaert     WSchollaert@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Dean      Shaffer        dshaffer@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~dshaffer
Jennifer  Shanafelt      jshanafelt@blackriver.k12.oh.us      www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jshanafelt
Dale      Shisler        dshisler@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~dshisler
Tim       Simmons        tsimmons@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Sonya     Slayton        sslayton@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~sslayton
Vickie    Slone          vslone@blackriver.k12.oh.us          www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~vslone
Tammy     Starkey        tstarkey@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Mary      Stefanik       mstefanik@blackriver.k12.oh.us
LuAnn     Stefaniuk      lstefaniuk@blackriver.k12.oh.us      www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~lstefaniuk
Paul      Stellar        PStellar@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Andrea    Stemple        AStemple@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Rachael Strader          rstrader@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~rstrader
Brenda    Tener          btener@blackriver.k12.oh.us          www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~btener
Jeanneane Theiss         jtheiss@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~jtheiss
Karen     Thomas         kthomas@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~kthomas
Alicia    Toghill        atoghill@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~atoghill
Joyce     Travagliante   jtravagliante@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Lee       Tucker         LTucker@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Cindi     Twining        ctwining@blackriver.k12.oh.us        www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~ctwining
Jill      Tyree          JTyree@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Clayton   Van Doren      cvandoren@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~cvandoren
Vicki     Vincent        VVincent@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Frank     Walthour       fwalthour@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~fwalthour
Alexis    Warner         awarner@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~awarner
Pat       Waterson       pwaterson@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~pwaterson
Sandy     Welch          swelch@blackriver.k12.oh.us          www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~swelch
Nancy     Wightman       nwightman@blackriver.k12.oh.us       www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~nwightman
Sue       Witten         switten@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~switten
Lowell    Wolff          lwolff@blackriver.k12.oh.us          www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~lwolff
Jennifer  Worcester      jworcester@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Amy       Wright         awright@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~awright
Janice    Wyckoff        janice_w@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Eric      Yetter         eyetter@blackriver.k12.oh.us         www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~eyetter
Michele   Yocum    myocum@blackriver.k12.oh.us    www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~myocum
Donna     Young    DYoung@blackriver.k12.oh.us
Alan      Young    ayoung@blackriver.k12.oh.us    www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~ayoung
Elsie     Ziebro   eziebro@blackriver.k12.oh.us   www.blackriver.k12.oh.us/~eziebro