Quick Reference - Local Vendors by krs20830

VIEWS: 34 PAGES: 3

									                               Quick Reference – Local Vendors
Medical / Surgical Supplies:
Midland Medical
Drew Borske, Sales Manager
Phone: 800-742-2895
Cell: 402-429-5200
Fax: 402-423-2931
Email: drew@midmed.com
www.midmed.com

Cardinal Health (Non-Acute Facilities Only)
Kurt Randall, Sales Rep-Ambulatory Care
Cell: 402-215-4488
Fax: 402-572-5033
Email: kurt.randall@cardinalhealth.com
www.cardinalhealth.com

Cardinal Health (Acute Facilities Only)
Erron Mullett, Account Consultant (Metro Acute Facilities)
Phone: 712-256-3277
Cell: 402-676-1331
Email: erron.mullett@cardinalhealth.com
www.cardinalhealth.com

Lindsay Peterson, Hospital Supply Rep (Rural Acute Facilities)
Phone: 402-980-1042
Email: lindsay.peterson@cardinalhealth.com
www.cardinalhealth.com

Pharmaceuticals:
Sanofi Pasteur
Jen Sutko
Cell: 402-689-0025
Email: jennifer.sutko@sanofipasteur.com
www.sanofipasteur.com

Seacoast (Non-Acute Facilities Only)
Diane Farris, Customer Service & Sales Manager
Phone: 877-272-7840
Email: dfarris@seacoastmedical.com
www.seacoastmedical.com

Kyle Wulf, National Director of Flu Vaccine
Phone: 866-659-4903
Email: kwulf@seacoastmedical.com
www.seacoastmedical.com




Updated 8/18/09
Cardinal Health (Acute Facilities Only)
Tom McManus, Integrated Provider Sales
Phone: 816-242-6105
Cell: 402-250-6604
Customer Service: 800-255-6940
Email: tom.mcmanus@cardinalhealth.com
www.cardinalhealth.com

Office Supplies:
Corporate Express/Staples Advantage
Todd Dinges, Account Executive
Phone: 800-669-5593, ext. 6536 or 402-898-6536
Cell: 402-968-3369
Fax: 402-898-6551
Email: todd.dinges@staples.com
If Todd is not available, please contact Wanda Phillips at 402-898-6542 or wanda.phillips@cexp.com
www.cexp.com

Office Depot
Amy Cook
Phone: 888-438-2822, ext. 215
Email: amy.cook@officedepot.com
www.officedepot.com

OfficeMax Healthcare Solutions
Randy Lorenzen, District Sales Manager
Phone: 800-821-8586, ext. 4968
Cell: 913-207-3584
Email: randalllorenzen@officemax.com
www.officemax.com

OfficeNet
Lori Hennessey, Office Manager
Phone: 800-658-4441
Fax: 402-721-3517
Email: lorah@officenetusa.com
www.officenetusa.com

Eakes Office Plus
Carmen Schwab, Key Account Consultant
Phone: 888-329-1344
Fax: 402-463-6802
Email: cschwab@eakes.com
www.eakes.com

X-ray:
Merry X-Ray/SourceOne Healthcare Technologies
Customer Service: 800-635-XRAY (9729)
www.merryxray.com

Pacesetter Medical Imaging
Brianne Huedepohl, Account Manager
Phone: 612-581-8510 or 800-899-0588
Email: bhuedepohl@pacesettermedical.com
www.pacesettermedical.com


Updated 8/18/09
Lab Supplies:
Fisher HealthCare
Chris Allen, Account Manager
Cell: 402-415-1493
Fax: 402-614-7493
Email: christopher.allen@thermofisher.com
www.thermofisher.com

Cardinal Health
Kristine Evans
Cell: 402-802-7632
Email: kristine.evans@cardinalhealth.com
www.cardinalhealth.com

Labsco
Jim Carlin, Account Rep
Cell: 402-301-1162
Email: jcarlin@labsco.com
www.labsco.com

Reference Lab:
Quest Diagnostics
Monty Williams, Clinical Sales
Phone: 913-895-2431
Cell: 402-536-0704
Fax: 913-859-6805
Email: montinez.x.williams@questdiagnostics.com
www.questdiagnostics.com

Chemical & Paper Supplier (cleaning supplies, paper towels, etc.):
Interline (AmSan)
Lannie Lohnes
Phone: 800-279-6644, ext. 14562
Email: llohnes@amsan.com
www.amsan.com

Dietary:
U.S. Foodservice
Jeff Howard, Healthcare Manager
Phone: 402-457-5700
Cell: 402-680-4218
Email: jeff.howard@usfood.com
www.usfoodservice.com

The names and numbers provided are our main sales contact for the company. If you already have a representative
from any of these companies, they should be able to continue to help you. Please be sure and tell them you are a
member of Premier and Prairie Health Ventures.




Updated 8/18/09

								
To top