Renju Newsletter Subscribers by galenbarbour

VIEWS: 21 PAGES: 1

									                                       3/5/2009 5:42 PM

                                Subscribers on The Renju Newsletter
     Name (Connetion Man = C)           Country          E-mail address
 1   Walentin Radkov                C Bulgaria           wradkov@sf.cit.bg
 2   Dmitri Terekhov                C Canada             terekhov@YorkU.CA
 3   Torben Zahle                   C Denmark            zahle@diku.dk
 4   Triinu Jurves for Ants Soosorv C Estonia            TJYRVES@PLD.TTU.EE
 5   Linas Laibinis                     Finland/Lituania llaibini@aton.abo.fi
 6   Karlheinz Barth                C Germany            BARTH@ba-mosbach.de
 7   Marcus Selle                       Germany          100544.2116@compuserve.com
 8   Wong Yu Leong                      Hongkong         yuleongw@asiaonline.net
 9   Leonid Gluhovsky               C Israel             leonid@iil.intel.com
10   Carlo Tibaldi                  C Italy              ctibaldi@etnoteam.it
11   Tsyoshi Ohta                       Japan            ohta@cs.shizuoka.ac.jp
12   Norio Nishizono                    Japan            HBG01461@niftyserve.or.jp
13   Norihiko Kawamura                  Japan            kawamura@hal.mew.co.jp
14   Adachi for Hayakawa            C Japan              RXB04126@niftyserve.or.jp
15   Gatis Gurckis                      Latvia           ggurckis@cclu.lv
16   Aldis Reims                    C Latvia             ALDISR@rb.bkc.lv
17   Alexey Demidov                     Latvia           alex@kons.vernet.lv
18   Artis Gaujens                      Latvia           crane@acad.latnet.lv
19   Alexandr Suslov                C Moldova            suslov@rando.moldova.su
20   Tor Birger Skogen              C Norway             Tor-Birger.Skogen@bfd.dep.telemax.no
21   Igor Sinyov                        Russia           sinyov@selsin.msk.su
22   Pavel Salnikov                     Russia           iipah@iipah.spb.su
23   Viktor Kaufman                 C Russia             vic@avim.msk.su
24   Oleg Stepanov                      Russia           and@tuman3.ioffe.rssi.ru
25   Alexandr Nosovsky                  Russia           sasha@stigma.msk.ru
26   Josef Carnogursky              C Slovakia           uzaecarn@savba.savba.sk
27   Pavel Petrovic                     Slovakia         Pavel.Petrovic@st.fmph.uniba.sk
28   Tommy Maltell                  C Sweden             tommy.maltell@lemes.se
29   Stefan Karlsson                    Sweden           iipah@iipah.spb.su
30   Lesley Stoa                        Sweden           Lesley.Stoa@sypro.cap.se
31   Morgan Björkander                  Sweden           Morgan.Bjorkander@telelogic.se
32   Jonas Frid                         Sweden           y91jonfr@isy.liu.se
33   Stefan Jansson                     Sweden           stefan.jansson@mailbox.swipnet.se
34   Patrik Öhagen                      Sweden           patrik.ohagen@sto.pharmacia.se
35   Bengt Asplund                      Sweden           basp@algonet.se
36   Jeroen M.W. van Dijk               The Netherlands carsrac@dds.nl
37   Mihail I Tregoubov             C Ukraine            root@zenk.kharkov.ua
38   Dick Dillehunt                     USA              ddillehunt@covina.lightside.com
39   Sigmund J. Rosenfel                USA              sigrosen@teal.csn.net
40   Alex Lipsits                   C USA                Montino@aol.com
41   Vadim Khvalabov                    USA              vadya@ix.netcom.com
42   Gil Lee                            USA              gilslee@ix.netcom.com
43   Jeff Mallett                       USA              jeffm@cruzio.com
44   Kevin Postlewaite                  USA              kpost@econ.sas.upenn.edu
45   Nick Alexandrov                    USA/Russia       nicka@ncifcrf.gov




                      3b7a0fe9-f204-4e24-b8c7-75c8f7900a5a.xls

								
To top