Florida Real Estate Contracts by stt16066

VIEWS: 39 PAGES: 7

More Info
									                            SBDC Counselors Who Are Veterans (by State)
      STATE      TOTAL         NAME                     SBDC                    SPECIALTY                     CONTACT
Alabama
Alaska
American Samoa
Arizona
Arkansas
California
                                                                         Real estate, planning,     970-759-6289 tom@business-
Colorado                 Tom Hayes          Southwest                    management and finance     developmentcoach.com
                                                                                                    303-246-6345,
                                                                                                    alhargrave@globalsalesadvisors.
                         Andra Hargrave     Boulder                      Procurement, Contracts     com
                                                                                                    303-258-7615,
                         Larry Foster       Boulder                      Strategic Planning         lfoster@focalpointcoaching.com
                   3
Connecticut
Delaware
                                                                         Manufactoring, Professional, 850-473-7830
Florida                  Dan Cavanaugh      Univ. of West Florida        Specialty Sectors            dcavanaugh@uwf.edu

                         Dan Telep, Jr.     Florida Gulf Coast Univ.     PTAC Contracting           239-745-3708, dtelep@fgcu.edu
                                                                         Start-ups, HUBZone Ass.,   863-784-7378,
                         Bob Raymond        Univ. of S. Florida          Disasters                  rraymond@coba.usf.edu
                                            Univ. of N. Florida (Asst.                              352-622-8763, mac-
                         Michael A. Chung   Director)                    Generalist                 sbdc@atlantic.net
                                                                                                    941-363-7291,
                         Art Mahoney        Manatee Comm. College        Marketing                  mahonea@mccfl.edu
                                            Florida Gulf Coast Univ.     Creative Financing,
                         Dan Regelski       (Regional Director)          Marketing                  239-745-3700, dregelsk@fgcu.edu
                         Thomas W.                                                                  850-833-9400,
                         Hermanson          Univ. of West Florida        Valuation, Acquisition     thermans@uwf.edu
                          SBDC Counselors Who Are Veterans (by State)
       STATE   TOTAL         NAME                      SBDC                       SPECIALTY                         CONTACT
                       Bob Keltie           Florida Atlantic Univ.        Planning                         561-799-8101, rkeltie@fau.edu
                                            Univ. of N. Florida (Area     Accounting, Finance,
                       Rob Myers            Director)                     Marketing                        904-620-2427, rmyers@unf.edu
                                                                                                           772-873-3428,
                       Kenneth R. Stephanz Florida Atlantic Univ.         Management                       kstepha2@fau.edu
                       Chris Workman        Florida A &M                  CPA                              850-599-3407
                                            Univ. of S. Florida (PTAC                                      8153-905-5800,
                       Charlene Bostic      Manager)                      PTAC Contracting                 cbostic@coba.usf.edu
                 12
Georgia
                                                                                                    671-735-2595,
Guam                   Rodney Webb          Guam                          Veteran-focused workshops rodney@pacificsbdc.com
                 1
Hawaii
Idaho
                                            Univ. of Illinois Decatur     Accounting, Insurance,           217-875-4004,
Illinois               Al Luchetti          Extension (Director)          Retail                           aluchett@uiuc.edu
                                            Rend Lake College
                       Curt Mowrer          (Director)                    Generalist                       618-242-5813, mowrer@rlc.edu
                                                                          Retail, Distribution,            309-836-2640, SB-
                       Dan Voorhis          Western Ill. Univ. (Director) Manufactoring, Patents           Center@wiu.edu
                                                                          Finance, Manufactoring,          708-534-4929, r-
                       Bob Rakstand         Governor's State Univ.        Strategic Planning               rakstang@govst.edu
                                                                          Intellectual Property, Retail,   773-955-8027,
                       Thomas Ullman        Hull House                    Wholesale, Manufacturing         tullmann@hullhouse.org
                                            Duman Microenterprise         Cash Flow, Breakeven,            312-673-3429,
                       Michael Schwartz     Center                        Planning                         michaelschwartz@jvchicago.org
                 6
Indiana
Iowa
                           SBDC Counselors Who Are Veterans (by State)
      STATE     TOTAL         NAME                SBDC                        SPECIALTY                  CONTACT
                                         Garden City Community       Marketing, Inventory, Cash 620-474-6100,
Kansas                  Mark Buckley     College                     Flow                       mbuckley520@sbcglobal.net
                  1
Kentucky
Louisiana
                                                                     Business Planning,        207-324-0316,
Maine                   Gordon Platt     SMRPC                       Marketing                 gplatt@usm.maine.edu
                  1
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan                Lance Wolfe      Michigan Works!             Intake                    lwolfe@jobforce.org
                        James Rowley     Delta College               Business                  jamesrowley@delta.edu
                        Carl Osentoski   Huron County                Business                  carl@huroncounty.com
                        Dennis Whitney   Livingston County           Business                  dennisw@livingstonsbtdc.org
                                         Shiawassee Regional
                        George Ramos     Chamber of Commerce         Business                  gramos@shiawasseechamber.org
                        Bill Motz        Lansing Community College   Business                  motzw@lcc.edu
                        Eugene Carolan   Lansing Community College   CPA                       ecarolan@aol.com
                                                                                               bob.madigan@macombcountymi.g
                        Bob Madigan      Macomb County               Business                  ov
                                                                                               don.morandini@macombcountymi.
                        Don Morandini    Macomb County (Director)                              gov
                        Bob Heasley      Western Michigan Univ.      Business                  rlheasley@charter.net
                        Dave Alger       Western Michigan Univ.      Business                  david.alger@wmich.edu
                        Keith Edmonson   Western Michigan Univ.      Business                  mkedmon@att.net
                        Sean Ainsworth   Grand Valley State Univ.    Technology                seanainsworth@sbcglobal.net
                  13
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
                            SBDC Counselors Who Are Veterans (by State)
     STATE       TOTAL          NAME                   SBDC                  SPECIALTY                     CONTACT
Montana
                                                                       Loan Packaging, Business   402-595-2381,
Nebraska                 Cliff Mosteller    Omaha                      Plans                      cmosteller@unomaha.edu
                                                                       PTAC, Government           402-554-6253,
                         Andy Alexander     Omaha                      Contracting                aalexander@unomaha.edu
                                                                                                  308-432-6279,
                         Tim Donahue        Chadron                    Business Plans             tdonahue@csc.edu
                   3
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
                                                                                                  631-420-2765,
New York                 John Narciso       SUNY Farmingdale                                      john.narciso@farmingdale.edu
                                                                                                  518-485-7647,
                         Howard Wildove      Univ. at Albany                                      hwildove@uamail.albany.edu
                                             Jefferson Community                                  315-782-9262,
                         Ann Durant (spouse) College                                              adurant@sunyjefferson.edu
                                                                                                  716-878-4030,
                         Joe Giambra        State College at Buffalo                              giambrjf@buffalostate.edu
                                                                                                  718-960-8806,
                         Alzie Glickstein                                                         alzie.glickstein@lehman.cuny.ed
                         (spouse)           Lehman College                                        u
                                                                                                  607-777-4024,
                                                                                                  gary.barnfather@binghampton.e
                         Gary Barnfather    Binghampton                                           du
                   6
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
                            SBDC Counselors Who Are Veterans (by State)
        STATE    TOTAL          NAME               SBDC           SPECIALTY                     CONTACT
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Puerto Rico
Rhode Island
                                                                                      401-263-5124,
Rhode Island             Doug Jobbling     JWU RISBDC     Special Projects Director   djobling@jwu.edu
                   1
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
                                                          Sales, Customer Service,
Texas                    David Baenziger   UTSA           Retail                      david.baenziger@utsa.edu
                                                          Curriculum, Technical
                         Ismael Delgado    UTPA           Assistance                  idelgado@utpal.edu
                                                          Financial Analysis,
                         Larry Ellis       DMC            Marketing, Taxes            ruralsbdc@sbcglobal.net
                         Lisa Farr         DMC            Training                    lfarr@delmar.edu
                         Ben Garza         UTSA           Financials                  benito.garza@utsa.edu
                                                          Financial and Cash Flow
                         Joe Lam           TSU            Analysis, Loan Assistance   joelam@txtsdtate.edu
                                                          Restaurant Operations and
                         Wayne Looff       UTSA           Financing                   wayne.looff@utsa.edu
                                                          Finance, Marketing and
                         Larry Lucero      TSU            Management                  ll26@txtstate.edu
                         Raymond Mason     TSU            Procurement                 rm66@txtstate.du
                         Dennie Miller     SRSU           Curriculum, Photography     dmiller@sulross.edu
                         Richard Perez     TAMIU          Merchandising, Retail       rperex@tamiu.edu
                                                          Finance, Banking,
                         Miguel Reyes      UTSA           Marketing                   mike.reyes@utsa.edu
                         SBDC Counselors Who Are Veterans (by State)
      STATE   TOTAL         NAME                     SBDC                    SPECIALTY                        CONTACT


                                                                      Government Contracting,
                      Richard Sifuentes    UTSA                       Construction and Real Estate richard.sifuentes@utsa.edu
                                                                      Financial Analysis,
                                                                      Marketing, International
                      San Juan Vasquez     TSU                        Trade                        sv@txstate.edu
                                                                      Special Projects
                      Mark Winchester      UTPA                       Coordinator, Procurement     winchester@utpa.edu
                                                                        Government Contacting      214-860-5841
                      Charles P. Waldrop   Center for Govt. Contracting Assistance                 cpw9421@dcccd.edu
                                         Center for Government          Government Contacting      214-860-5823
                      George D. Kitamura Contracting                    Assistance                 gdk9421@dcccd.edu
                                                                        Government Contacting      214-860-5862
                      Timothy Woods        Center for Govt. Contracting Assistance                 txw9820@dcccd.edu
                18
                                           Vt SBDC at Rutland Economic Banking and Small Business
Vermont               Chris Herriman       Development Corp            Ownership                  802-773-9147
                                           VtSBDC at Upper valley
                                           Community College of       Technology                   802-281-5236,
                      Mark Blanchard       Vermont                    Commercialization            mblancha@vtsbdc.org
                2
Virginia              Jim Carroll          Hampton Roads              Director                     jcarroll@hrcva.com
                      Bill Reagan          Alexandria                 Director                     billr@alexandriasbdc.org
                      Henry Reeves         Shenandoah Valley          Director                     reevesha@jmu.edu
                      Roy Baldwin          Roanoke                    Director                     rbaldwin@roanokechamber.org
                      Jim Tilley           Virginia Highlands         Director                     jtilley@vhcc.edu
                      Dallas Garrett       Crossroads                 Director                     dgarrett@carrollcountyva.org
                      Mike Leonard         Greater Richmond           Director                     mike.leonard@grcc.com
                      David Shanks         New River Valley           Director                     dshanks@longwood.edu
                      Richard Ephgrave     Longwood at Martinsville   Director                     ephgraver@longwood.edu
                              SBDC Counselors Who Are Veterans (by State)
      STATE        TOTAL         NAME                    SBDC                    SPECIALTY               CONTACT
                           Larry Harris        Longwood at South Boston   Director             harrislb@longwood.edu
                           David Reardon       Lord Fairfax- Fauquier     Business Counselor   dreardon@lfsbdc.org
                           Tom Tanner          Roanoke                    Counselor            ttanner@roanokechamber.org
                           Reed Kennedy        New River Valley           Counselor            rkennedy@radford.edu
                     13
Virgin Islands
Washington
                                                D.C. SBDC at Anacostia
Washington, D.C.           William C. Hague, Jr Economic Dev. Corp.       Director             202-889-5090, bill@aedc.net
                     1
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming

TOTAL                81

								
To top