Docstoc

Willie Slate

Document Sample
Willie Slate Powered By Docstoc
					                        Perkins IV Planning Committee
                           Larry Foster, Chairman
Barnett, Ralph                            Foster, Larry, Director
Assistant Commissioner                    Career and Technical Education
Career and Technical Education            Anderson County Schools
710 James Robertson Parkway               101 S. Main Street, Suite 503
Nashville, TN 37243-0383                  Clinton, TN 37716
ralph.barnett@state.tn.us                 lfoster@acs.ac
615-253-2114                              865-463-2813

Blevins, Dean, Director                   Lawson, Don, Director
Career and Technical Education            Career and Technical Education
Kingsport City Schools                    Knox County Schools
1801 East Center Street                   912 South Gay Street
Kingsport, TN 37901                       Knoxville, TN 37901
dblevins@k12k.com                         lawsond1@k12tn.net
423-378-8442                              865-594-1748

Rebecca Jones, Director                   Leeman, John, Executive Director
Career and Technical Education            CTE State Council
Milan SSD                                 710 James Robertson Parkway
7060 Van Hook Street                      4th Floor Andrew Johnson Tower
Milan, TN 38358                           Nashville, TN 37243-0383
Hayesr2@k12tn.net                         john.leeman@state.tn.us
731-686-3091 or 0841                      615-741-2197

Chapman, Susan, Director                  Lewis, Will, Director
Career and Technical Education            Career and Technical Education
Maury County Schools                      710 James Robertson Parkway
501 West 8th Street                       4th Floor Andrew Johnson Tower
Columbia, TN 38401                        Nashville, TN 37243-0383
chapmans@k12tn.net                        will.lewis@state.tn.us
931-388-8403, ext. 117                    615-532-2846

Covington, Dan, Director                  Pierce, Lana, Assistant Vice
Career and Technical Education              Chancellor for Operations
4th Floor Andrew Johnson Tower            Tennessee Board of Regents
Nashville, TN 37243-0383                  1415 Murfreesboro Road, Suite 314
dan.covington@state.tn.us                 Nashville, TN 37217
615-741-8836                              lana.pierce@tbr.edu
                                          615-366-4459
Flatt, Marvin, Director
Career and Technical Education            Sadler, Don, Director
Weakley County Schools                    Career and Technical Education
8319 Highway 22, Suite A                  Putnam County Schools
Dresden, TN 38225                         1400 East Spring Street
flattm2@k12tn.net                         Cookeville, TN 38506
731-364-6992, ext. 5                      sadlerd@k12tn.net
                                          931-526-9777
Seaton, Waylon, Director                     Townsend, John, Executive Director
Career and Technical Education               Tech Prep, Academic Affairs
Greene County Schools                        Tennessee Board of Regents
910 West Summer Street                       1415 Murfreesboro Road, Suite 350
Greeneville, TN 37743                        Nashville, TN 37217
seatond@k12tn.net                            john.townsend@tbr.edu
423-639-7194                                 615-366-4428

Slate, Willie, Director                      Clark, Dr. Kay, Assoc. Vice Chancellor
Career and Technical Education               Academic Affairs
Memphis City Schools                         Tennessee Board of Regents
2300 Hernando Road                           1415 Murfreesboro Road, Suite 350
Memphis, TN 38106                            Nashville, TN 37217
slatew@mcsk12.net                            kay.clark@tbr.edu
901-775-7510                                 615-366-4475

Smith, Barbara, Consultant                   Darden, Dawn, Executive Director
Family and Consumer Sciences                 Business Services
Division of Career and Technical Education   Department of Education
710 James Robertson Parkway                  6th Floor Andrew Johnson Tower
4th Floor Andrew Johnson Tower               710 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243-0383                     Nashville, TN 37243
barbara.j.smith@state.tn.us                  Dawn.Darden@state.tn.us
615-532-2840                                 615-532-1617

Smith, Briggs, Director                      Murphy, Dwight, Director
Career and Technical Education               TTC at Oneida/Huntsville
Hamilton County Schools                      355 Scott High Drive
6703 Bonny Oaks Drive                        Huntsville, TN 37756
Chattanooga, TN 37421                        dwight.murphy@huntsville.tec.tn.us
smith_briggs@hcde.org                        423-663-4900
423-209-8626
                                             Robbins, Ralph, Director
Smith, Thom, Director                        TTC at Livingston
Career and Technical Education               PO Box 219
710 James Robertson Parkway                  Livingston, TN 38570
4th Floor Andrew Johnson Tower               rrobbins@livingston.tec.tn.us
Nashville, TN 37243-0383                     931-823-5525 x 133
thom.smith@state.tn.us
615-532-4879                                 Shelton, Russell, Director
                                             TTC at Memphis
Smithson, Connie, Consultant                 550 Alabama Avenue
Career and Technical Education               Memphis, TN 38105
Southeast Tennessee Field Service Center     rshelton@memphis.tec.tn.us
3535 Adkisson Drive, Rooms 23-27             901-543-6100
PO Box 3570
Cleveland, TN 37320                          West, Myra, Assistant Director
connie.smithson@state.tn.us                  TTC at Livingston
                                             PO Box 219
                                             Livingston, TN 38570
                                             mwest@livingston.tec.tn.us
                                             931-823-5525 x 132

				
DOCUMENT INFO