KENTUCKY HEAD STARTEARLY HEAD START TTA STAFF

Document Sample
KENTUCKY HEAD STARTEARLY HEAD START TTA STAFF Powered By Docstoc
					                               STG INTERNATIONAL, INC.
                   KENTUCKY HEAD START/EARLY HEAD START TTA STAFF

Phase I
Name                 Position         Phone Number Email
Christine Killen     Office Manager   P: 606-669-9939   christine.killen@stginternational.com
                                      F: 606-365-8363
Joyce Roach          Infant/Toddler   P: 606-425-8157   joyce.roach@stginternational.com
                     Specialist
Allyson Taylor       Content          P: 859-227-4787   allyson.taylor@stginternational.com
                     Specialist
Bridge Contract
Anne Blackburn       State Lead       P: 270-767-8951   anne.blackburn@stginternational.com
                     GPSS             C: 270-293-0554
                                      F: 270-753-2143
Jane Bryant          GPSS             P: 502-863-9655   jane.bryant@stginternational.com
                                      C: 859-396-6103
                                      F: 502-863-9683
Barry Gary           GPSS             P: 502-767-8951   barry.gary@stginternational.com


* GPSS: Grantee Performance Support Specialist