Docstoc

Term Dates 2010-11

Document Sample
Term Dates 2010-11 Powered By Docstoc
					School holiday dates September 2010 to July 2011


Staff Training Day                                     Wednesday 1st September 2010
School re-opens                                        Thursday 2nd September 2010
School closed           Eid *                          Friday 10th September 2010
School re-opens                                        Monday 13th September 2010
Staff Training Day                                     Monday 4th October 2010
School closed           October half-term              Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
School re-opens                                        Monday 1st November 2010
School closed           Eid *                          Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th November 2010
School re-opens                                        Wednesday 17th November 2010
Staff Training Day                                     Monday 20th December & Tues 21st December
School closed           Christmas                      Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January
School re-opens                                        Tuesday 4th January 2011
School closed           February half-term             Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Staff Training Day                                     Monday 28th February 2011
School re-opens                                        Tuesday 1st March 2011
School closed           Easter holidays                Monday 18th April to Monday 2nd May
School re-opens                                        Tuesday 3rd May 2011
School closed           Spring bank half term          Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
School re-opens                                        Monday 6th June 2011
Staff Training Day                                     Friday 17th June 2011
Last day of school year                                Friday 22nd July 2011

  IMPORTANT
  EVERY DAY COUNTS. Please do not take your child out of school in term time.
  You must seek permission from the Principal if you genuinely have exceptional
  circumstances. Children taken out of school without authorisation are very
  likely to loose their school place.


* This is when we think Eid is likely to be . The exact date will obviously be confirmed nearer the time .

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:43
posted:7/12/2010
language:English
pages:1