Csef- Igier Symposium on Economics and Institutions Participants List by pgu13428

VIEWS: 5 PAGES: 2

									                                    C6 Conference
Csef-Igier Symposium on Economics and Institutions
                                     Participants List


 Antonio               Acconcia     Università di Napoli “Federico II”   acconcia@unina.it

 Adalgiso              Amendola     Università di Salerno and CELPE      adamen@unisa.it

 Abhijit               Banerjee     MIT                                  banerjee@mit.edu

 Alessandro            Beber        Université de Lausanne               alessandro.beber@unil.ch

 Alberto               Bennardo     Università di Salerno and CSEF       abennard@unisa.it

 Giovanni              Cespa        Università di Salerno and CSEF       giovanni.cespa@upf.edu

 Giacinta              Cestone      Università di Salerno and CSEF       giacinta.cestone@uab.es

 Dimitrios             Christelis   Università di Salerno and CSEF       cdimitri@unisa.it

 Marcello              D’Amato      Università di Salerno and CSEF       damato@diima.unisa.it

 Marco                 Darin        Università Bocconi and IGIER         marco.darin@uni-bocconi.it

 Ester                 Faia         Universitat Pompeu Fabra             ester.faia@upf.edu

 Daniela               Fabbri       Université de Lausanne               daniela.fabbri@hec.unil.ch

 Chiara                Fumagalli    Università Bocconi                   chiara.fumagalli@uni-bocconi.it

 Fabio                 Ghironi      Boston College                       fabio.ghironi@bc.edu

 Domenico              Giannone     ECARES                               dgiannon@ulb.ac.be

 Massimo               Guidolin     Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis    massimo.guidolin@stls.frb.org

 Joseph                Harrington   Johns Hopkins University             joe.harrington@jhu.edu

 Giovanni              Immordino    Università di Salerno and CSEF       giimmo@tin.it

 Tullio                Jappelli     Università di Salerno and CSEF       tullioj@tin.it

 Eliana                La Ferrara   Università Bocconi and IGIER         eliana.laferrara@uni-bocconi.it

 Francesco             Lippi        Bank of Italy                        francesco.lippi@bancaditalia.it

 Albert                Ma           Boston University                    ma@bu.edu


CSEF                                                                                      tel. +39 089 963167
Department of Economics                                                                   fax. +39 089 963169
University of Salerno                                                                     www.dise.unisa.it/csef.htm
I-84084 Fisciano (SA) - ITALY                                                             e-mail: csef@unisa.it
 Massimo               Marrelli         Università di Napoli “Federico II”   marrelli@unina.it

 Riccardo              Martina          Università di Napoli “Federico II”   martricc@unina.it

 Anna Maria            Menichini        Università di Salerno and CSEF       annamaria.menichini@tin.it

 Tommaso               Monacelli        Università Bocconi and IGIER         tommaso.monacelli@uni-bocconi.it

 Mario                 Padula           Università di Salerno and CSEF       mpadula@unisa.it

 Marco                 Pagano           Università di Napoli “Federico II”   mrpagano@tin.it

 Marco                 Pagnozzi         Università di Salerno and CSEF       mpagnozzi@unisa.it

 Giovanni              Pica             Università di Salerno and CSEF       g.pica@soton.ac.uk

 Salvatore             Piccolo          Università di Salerno and CSEF       s-piccolo@northwestern.edu

 Michele               Polo             Università Bocconi and IGIER         michele.polo@uni-bocconi.it

 Lucrezia              Reichlin         ECARES and ECB                       lreichli@ulb.ac.be

 Sevi                  Rodriguez Mora   Universitat Pompeu Fabra             sevi.rodriguez-mora@upf.edu

 Maria Grazia          Romano           Università di Salerno and CSEF       mgromano@unina.it

 Francesca             Sala             Università Bocconi and IGIER         francesca.sala@unibocconi.it

 Argia                 Sbordone         Federal Reserve Bank of New York     Argia.Sbordone@ny.frb.org

 Carlo                 Scarpa           University of Brescia                cscarpa@eco.unibs.it

 Saverio               Simonelli        Università di Napoli “Federico II”   savsimon@unina.it

 Thomas                Steinberger      Università di Salerno and CSEF       tsteinbe@unisa.it

 Helder                Vasconcelos      Università Bocconi and IGIER         helder.vasconcelos@uni-bocconi.it

 Lucy                  White            Harvard Business School              lwhite@hbs.edu

 Michael               Woodford         Columbia University                  mw2230@columbia.edu




CSEF                                                                                       tel. +39 089 963167
Department of Economics                                                                    fax. +39 089 963169
University of Salerno                                                                      www.dise.unisa.it/csef.htm
I-84084 Fisciano (SA) - ITALY                                                              e-mail: csef@unisa.it

								
To top