Docstoc

2010 Schedule

Document Sample
2010 Schedule Powered By Docstoc
					                                BROOKFIELD EAST SPARTANS
                                GIRLS' VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
                                          2010-2011

                                      JV & Varsity Schedule

  DATE       DAY     TIME                     OPPONENT                         LOCATION

 8/26/2010   Thu     5:30pm              JV Quad @ Arrowhead                         A          Directions
 8/27/2010    Fri      TBA             @ Milton - UW-Whitewater               Williams Center   Directions
 8/28/2010   Sat       TBA             @ Milton - UW-Whitewater               Williams Center   Directions
 8/31/2010   Tue    5:30/7pm                Sussex Hamilton                          H
  9/8/2010   Wed    5:30/7pm               @ Wauwatosa East                          A          Directions
 9/11/2010   Sat     9:00am                JV @ Mukwonago                            A          Directions
 9/11/2010   Sat     8:30am          V @ Brookfield Central Invite                   A          Directions
 9/14/2010   Tue    5:30/7pm              @ West Allis Central                       A          Directions
 9/15/2010   Wed     4:00pm          JV @ Brookfield Central Invite                  A          Directions
 9/18/2010   Sat     9:00am                  V @ Pewaukee                            A          Directions
 9/21/2010   Tue    5:30/7pm                Menomonee Falls                          H
 9/25/2010   Sat     8:30am                 JV Tournament                            H
 9/25/2010   Sat     9:00am    V @ Racine Park Invite @ William Horlic High          A          Directions
 9/28/2010   Tue    5:30/7pm              @ Brookfield Central                       A          Directions
 9/29/2010   Wed     4:45pm           JV Quad @ Kettle Moraine                       A          Directions
 10/2/2010   Sat     9:00am        V @ Shoreland Lutheran Tourney                    A          Directions
 10/5/2010   Tue    5:30/7pm                      DSHA                               H
10/12/2010   Tue    5:30/7pm               @ West Allis Hale                         A          Directions
10/14/2010   Thur    7:00pm             VAR Conference @ TBA                        TBD
10/15/2010    Fri    4:30pm             JV Conference @ BEHS                         H
10/16/2010   Sat     9:00am          V Conference @ WA Central                       A          Directions
10/21/2010   Thu       TBA                  WIAA Regionals                          TBA
10/23/2010   Sat       TBA                  WIAA Regionals                          TBA
10/28/2010   Thur      TBA                  WIAA Sectionals                         TBA
10/30/2010   Sat       TBA                  WIAA Sectionals                         TBA
 11/4/2010   Thu       TBA                    WIAA State                             A
 11/5/2010    Fri      TBA                    WIAA State                             A
 11/6/2010   Sat       TBA                    WIAA State                             A

                                          Freshman Schedule

 8/31/2010   Tue    5:30pm                  Sussex Hamilton                         H
  9/8/2010   Wed    5:30pm                @ Wauwatosa East                          A           Directions
 9/11/2010   Sat    9:00am              @ Sussex-Hamilton Invite                    A           Directions
 9/14/2010   Tue    5:30pm                @ West Allis Central                      A           Directions
 9/21/2010   Tue    5:30pm                 Menomonee Falls                          H
 9/22/2010   Wed    4:00pm              @ Brookfield Central Invite                 A           Directions
 9/25/2010   Sat    9:00am              @ New Berlin West Invite                    A           Directions
 9/28/2010   Tue    5:30pm                @ Brookfield Central                      A           Directions
 10/5/2010   Tue    4:30pm                        DSHA                              H
10/12/2010   Tue    5:30pm                 @ West Allis Hale                        A           Directions
10/16/2010   Sat    9:00am              FR Conference @ BEHS                        H
                                                                                   7/10/2010

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:47
posted:7/10/2010
language:English
pages:1