Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

Videojet Systems International by dwc20915

VIEWS: 219 PAGES: 3

Videojet Systems International document sample

More Info
									              PABS NA 07 - Product Authentication and Brand Security Conference 2007, October 4 - 5
                                                                                 Delegate list
Company                                          First Name     Last Name         Position                                       Email                                 Country
Acucote Inc.                              Mr.    Lynn           Crutchfield       President                                      lynn@acucote.com                      United States
Acucote Inc.                              Mr.    John           Leath, Jr.        CEO                                            john@acucote.com                      United States
Acucote Inc.                              Mr.    Bud            Gray             Business Development Manager Brand Protection   bgray@acucote.com                     United States
Acucote Inc.                              Ms.    Karen          Johnson           Executive Administrative Assistant             karen@acucote.com                     United States
Ann Hirst-Smith Ink                       Mrs.   Ann            Hirst-Smith       Principal                                      ahirst-smith@btconnect.com            United Kingdom
Appleton Security Products                Mr.    Richard        Ward              Senior Business Development Manager            rward@appletonideas.com               United States
Appleton Technical Papers                 Ms.    Amy            Kiefer            Marketing Director Speciality Growth Segment   akiefer@appletonideas.com             United States
Applied DNA Sciences, Inc.                Dr.    James          Hayward           CEO                                            james.hayward@adnas.com               United States
Applied DNA Sciences, Inc.                Ms.    MeiLin         Wan               Project Director                               meilin.wan@adnas.com                  United States
Atlantic Paper Co.                        Mr.    Jay            Hare III          CEO                                            jhare@atlanticpaperco.com             United States
Atlantic Paper Co.                        Mr.    Ken            Goetze            Vice President Sales                           kgoetze@atlanticpaperco.com           United States
Authentix                                 Dr.    Tim            Driscoll          VP Global Operations                           tim.driscoll@authentix.com            United States
Avery Dennison                            Ms.    Diane          Ewanko            Business Development Manager                   diane.ewanko@averydennison.com        United States
AWA Alexander Watson Associates           Mr.    Corey          Reardon           President & CEO                                c.reardon@awa-bv.com                  Netherlands
AWA Alexander Watson Associates           Dr.    William        Llewellyn         Vice President, Senior Consultant              wllew@aol.com                         United Kingdom
AWA Alexander Watson Associates           Ms.    Jackie         Marolda           Senior Consultant                              j.marolda@awa-bv.com                  United States
Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems LLC     Mr.    Andy           Cifranic          Brand Manager                                  andrew.cifranic@bendix.com            United States
CFC International                         Mr.    Bill           Herring          Senior Vice President of Global Technology      bherring@cfcintl.com                  United States
Collano AG                                Dr.    Erwin          Herzog            Manager innovation                             ehe@collano.com                       Switzerland
Comarbel S.A.                             Mr.    Luis Alberto   Barón Mogollón    Commercial Manager                             labaron@comarbel.com                  Colombia
Computype, Inc                            Mr.    Stephen        Treichel          Vice-president, Marketing                      steve.treichel@computype.com          United States
Corporate Express Document & Print Mgt.   Mr.    Lou            Thurston          Sr. Business Development Manager               lou.thurston@cexp.com                 United States
Cummins, Inc                              Mr.    Mark           Rich              East Asia parts Marketing Director             mark.a.rich@cummins.com               United States
Cummins, Inc                              Mr.    Fred           Williams          Manager, Supply Chain Development              fred.d.williams@cummins.com           United States
deKieffer & Horgan                        Mr.    Donald         deKieffer         Attorney / Author                              ddekieffer@dhlaw.com                  United States
Document Security Systems Inc.            Ms.    Lori           Frederick         International Business Development Director    lori.frederick@documentsecurity.com   United States
Document Security Systems Inc.            Mr.    Peter          Ettinger          President                                      peter.ettinger@documentsecurity.com   United States
Document Security Systems Inc.            Mr.    Bob            Gober             Regional Sales Director                        robert.gober@documentsecurity.com     United States
Dunmore Corporation                       Mr.    Matthew        Sullivan          President                                      matt_sullivan@dunmore.com             United States
Dunmore Corporation                       Mr.    Keith          Lutz              Imaging & Security Business Director           keith_lutz@dunmore.com                United States
EFI Jetrion                               Mr.    Sean           Skelly            Director of Product Management                 Sean.Skelly@efi.com                   United States
EMD Chemicals Inc.                        Mr.    Aram           Terzian           Sales and Marketing Director - Security        aram.terzian@emdchemicals.com         United States
Gallus, Inc.                              Mr.    Joseph         Posusney          Marketing Manager                              joseph.posusney@gallus.org            United States
Gallus, Inc.                              Mr.    Jonathan       Guy               President                                      Jon.Guy@gallus.org                    United States
Gallus, Inc.                              Mr.    Terry          Trexler           Product Manager                                terry.trexler@gallus.org              United States
Gibney & Co.                              Mr.    Angelo         Mazza             Attorney to Rolex Watch USA Inc.               aepmazza@gibney.com                   United States
Global Validators                         Mr.    Mark           Hindelang                                                        markhinde@globalvalidators.com        United States
Global Validators                         Mr.    William        Hindelang         President                                      billhinde@globalvalidators.com        United States
Global Validators                         Ms.    Wendy          Robertson         Finance                                        wrobertson@globalvalidators.com       United States
Grafika Commercial Printing, Inc.         Mr.    Rich           Murray            Director of R& D                               rmurray@grafikaprint.com              United States
Grand Rapids Label Company                Mr.    Michael        Bectel                                                           mbectel@grlabel.com                   United States
Grand Rapids Label Company                Mr.    John           Crosby            Vice president, Sales and marketing            jcrosby@grlabel.com                   United States
Griffin-Rutgers Co. Inc.                                    Mr.    Jim           Umbdenstock                                                                    jim@griffinrutgers.com                  United States
Hub Labels Inc.                                             Mr.    John          Doyle              Label/Packaging Specialist                                  jd@hublabels.com                        United States
Hutchison Miller Sales Co.                                  Mr.    Robert        Hutchison          President                                                   rob@hutchisonmiller.com                 United States
IIMAK                                                       Mr.    Matthew       Goldhawk           Business Development Executive - Brand Protection           Matt_Goldhawk@IIMAK.com                 United States
Intel Corporation                                           Mr.    Lawrence      Hurst              Corporate Product Fraud Protection Manager                  lawrence.hurst@intel.com                United States
JDSU -Flex Products                                         Mr.    Kees-Jan      Delst              Product Line Manager                                        kees-jan.delst@jdsu.com                 United States
JDSU -Flex Products                                         Mr.    Rob           Mouat              National Account Manager                                    rob.mouat@jdsu.com                      United States
JDSU -Flex Products                                         Mr.    Jim           Abramowitz                                                                     jim.abramovitz@jdsu.com                 United States
Johnson & Johnson Medical Device & Diagnostics Gp           Mr.    David         Howard             Director Brand Integrity                                    dhoward6@hcsus.jnj.com                  United States
Kurz Group                                                  Mr.    Alex          Lewis              Area Sales Manager                                          alex.lewis@kurzusa.com                  United States
Kurz Transfer Products                                      Mr.    Christopher   Pagani             Sales Representative                                        christopher.pagani@kurzusa.com          United States
Label and Narrow Web Industry Magazine                      Ms.    Michelle      Sartor             Associate Editor                                            msartor@rodpub.com                      United States
Label Technique Southeast                                   Mr.    Bob           Driggers           Business Development Manager                                bob@labeltechnique.com                  United States
Lauterbach Group                                            Mr.    Shane         Lauterbach         President                                                   slauterbach@lauterbachgroup.com         United States
LG International                                            Mr.    Scott         Xue                Director, Asian Business Development                        scottx@lgintl.com                       United States
MarkAndy                                                    Mr.    Jeff          Feltz              Director Product Management                                 jfeltz@markandy.com                     United States
N.C. Department of the Secretary of State                   Mr.    Rodney        Maddox             Chief Deputy Secretary                                      rmaddox@sosnc.com                       United States
N.C. Department of the Secretary of State                   Mr.    Marvin        Clark              Trademarks Investigator                                     mclark@sosnc.com                        United States
NanoInk, Inc                                                Mr.    Jim           Whittle            VP Business Development                                     jwhittle@nanoink.net                    United States
NASPO North American Security Products Org.                 Mr.    Michael       O'Neil             Chairman                                                    mikeo@naspo.info                        United States
NASPO North American Security Products Org.                 Mr.    Ken           Branch             Vice Chairman                                               ken.branch@jdsu.com                     Canada
National Intellectual Property Rights Coordination Center   Mr.    David         Faulconer          Section Chief                                               david.faulconer@dhs.gov                 United States
National Label Company                                      Mr.    Neil          Sellars            Director of Product Development and Marketing               sellars@nationallabel.com               United States
Northern Engraving Corporation                              Mr.    Michael       Voss               Vice President Sales                                        mvoss@norcorp.com                       United States
Nosco Printing Group                                        Ms.    Jennifer      Green              Business Development Representative                         jgreen@nosco.com                        United States
PackagePRINTING                                             Mr.    Chris         Mc Loone           Managing Editor                                             cmcloone@napco.com                      United States
Packaging World Magazine                                    Mr.    Patrick       Reynolds           Vice President / Editor-in-Chief                            reynolds@packworld.com                  United States
Polyonics Inc.                                              Dr.    James         Williams           CTO, VP Marketing                                           jim.williams@polyonics.com              United States
PPG Industries Inc.                                         Mr.    Sean          Purdy              Market Development Manager                                  spurdy@ppg.com                          United States
PRS Permacel Private Limited                                Mr.    Uday          Thakkar            General Manager -Kavach Division                            uthakkar@prs-permacel.com               India
RR Donnelley                                                Ms.    Gretchen      Tobol              Marketing Manager                                           gretchen.tobol@rrd.com                  United States
S.G. Hart & Associates, LLC                                 Mr.    Stanley       Hart               President & CEO                                             sghart@sghartassociates.com             United States
Sappi                                                       Ms.    Karin         Kruger             Paper Sciences Manager                                      karin.kruger@sappi.com                  South Africa
Sappi Limited                                               Mr.    Malini        Sanjith            Product Development Manager                                 Malini.Sanjith@sappi.com                South Africa
Sekuworks                                                   Mr.    Robert        Sherwood           VP Security Programs Management                             rsherwood@sekuworks.com                 United States
Sicpa Securink Corporation                                  Mr.    Brian         Nicholas           Sales Director, BF                                          brian.nicholas@sicpa.com                United States
Sicpa Securink Corporation                                  Mr.    Thomas        Jay                Vice President Sales & Marketing                            Tom.Jay@sicpa.com                       United States
Spear USA                                                   Mr.    Rick          Fearn              Vice President Research & Development                       rfearn@spearsystem.com                  United States
The Elaine Marshall Committee                               Mrs.   Elaine        Marshall           Secretary of State, State of North Carolina                 elaine@elainemarshall.com               United States
THResource, LLC                                             Mr.    Thomas        Hohenwarter, Jr.   Consultant                                                  thohenwarter@thresourceconsulting.com   United States
Topflight Corporation                                       Mr.    Brad          Harner             VP/Director - Elect & Med Mkts                              bharner@topflight.com                   United States
Transilwrap Company, Inc.                                   Mr.    Imants        Ejups              Business Development                                        imants_ejups@transilwrap.com            United States
Tullis Russel Coaters Ltd                                   Mr.    Paul          Dimery             Business Development Director                               DimeryP@trcoaters.co.uk                 United Kingdom
U.S. Chamber of Commerce                                    Mr.    Rob           Calia              Senior Manager, Anti-Counterfeiting and Piracy Initiative   rcalia@USChamber.com                    United States
Unisource / Harley-Davidson                                 Mr.    Travis        Strom              Packaging Engineer                                          travis.strom@harley-davidson.com        United States
UPM North America                                           Mr.    John          Smedley            Sales Director, Label Papers North America                  john.smedley@upm-kymmene.com            United States
UPM Raflatac Inc.                                           Mr.    Jan           Svoboda            Sales & Marketing Director                                  jan.svoboda@upmraflatac.com             United States
Videojet                                                    Mr.    Arnaud        Wisnia             VP Business Development                                     arnaud.wisnia@videojet.com              United States
Water Ink Technologies Inc     Mr.   Michael           Hague       President / CEO                   mhague@waterinktech.com          United States
Water Ink Technologies, Inc.   Mr.   Jonathan          Petersohn   Manager of Applied technologies   technical@waterinktech.com       United States
Weldon, Williams & Lick        Mr.   Captilles "Cap"   Vick        Research and Development          capvick@wwlinc.com               United States
YottaMark                      Mr.   Elliott           Grant       Chief Marketing Officer           egrant@yottamark.com             United States
YottaMark                      Mr.   Joe               Murawski    Sales Representative              joe.murawski@cmrassociates.net   United States
CityLab                        Mr.   Matthew           Micari      Professor                         mmicari@yahoo.com                United States



                                The digital proceedings can be found on the following link:

                                     http://files.awa-bv.com/digitalproceedingsPABSNA07.html

								
To top