Docstoc

Sigaba - Excel

Document Sample
Sigaba - Excel Powered By Docstoc
					                                               VO-KS Contact List by Functional Area

                    Function                     Name                     Title                 Phone                     E-mail
Billing Contact                           Customer Service Phone Line                        (866) 645-8216 n/a
Clinical Director                         Brian Baker      Director of Clinical Operations   (785) 338-9023 brian.baker@valueoptions.com
Credentialing Contact                     Frances Breyne   Director of Provider Relations    (785) 338-9012 frances.breyne@valueoptions.com
Critical Incident Contact                 Sheree Marzka    Director of Quality Improvement   (785) 338-9008 sheree.marzka@valueoptions.com
Eligibility                               Customer Service Phone Line                        (866) 645-8216 n/a
Finance                                   Ken Meyer        Chief Financial Officer                n/a       ken.meyer@valueoptions.com
Grievance Coordinator                     Sheree Marzka    Director of Quality Improvement   (785) 338-9008 sheree.marzka@valueoptions.com
HIPAA/Privacy Coordinator                 Sheree Marzka    Director of Quality Improvement   (785) 338-9008 sheree.marzka@valueoptions.com
Medical Director                          Mikel Thomas     Chief Medical Officer                  n/a       n/a
Medical Records Contact                   Sheree Marzka    Director of Quality Improvement   (785) 338-9008 sheree.marzka@valueoptions.com
Member Prevention, Education & Outreach   Tammy Adams      PE&O Coordinator                  (785) 338-9011 tammy.adams@valueoptions.com
Provider Relations Contact                Frances Breyne   Director of Provider Relations    (785) 338-9012 frances.breyne@valueoptions.com
Quality Management Director               Sheree Marzka    Director of Quality Improvement   (785) 338-9008 sheree.marzka@valueoptions.com
Sigaba (E-mail Encryption)                Sheree Marzka    Director of Quality Improvement   (785) 338-9008 sheree.marzka@valueoptions.com
Utilization Management/Inpatient Auths    Clinical         Phone Line                        (866) 645-8216 n/a
CEO of ValueOptions-Kansas                Myron Unruh      Chief Executive Officer           (785) 338-9051 myron.unruh@valueoptions.com




updated 5/20/10

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Sigaba document sample