Computer Business Plan

Document Sample
Computer Business Plan Powered By Docstoc
					           7/7/20101:19 PM



6080, CCB/MMB Tenant Improvement Remodels - Phase 2, 10/25/07
Contract Company Name                      Contact Name       Address                       City          State Zip      Work Phone         Ext. Fax           Email


    6080   Magill Construction Company Inc.   Cory McLean        977 Koopman Lane           Elkhorn       WI             262-723-2283
                                                                                                                53121-2023              -       262-723-3893   cmclean@magillconstruction.com
    6080    B & M Decorating Inc.                                506
                                              Brad or Debbie Parson Jenna Way               Dane          WI    53529-   608-849-8433   -       608-849-8433   bradparson1@yahoo.com
    6080   Symmetry Consulting LLC            Chad Obright       3930 Mammoth Trail         Madison       WI    53719-   608-225-1366   -       866-211-9304   cobright1@charter.net
    6080   20/20 Electric                     Tony Mueske        3700 Commerce Dr           Madison       WI       53719 608-833-0638   -       608-833-9321   tony@2020electric.com
    6080   Reed Construction Data             Marva Young        2000 Clearwater Drive      Oak Brook     WI    60523-   630-288-7966   -       800-508-5370   marva.young@reedbusiness.com
    6080   Town & Country Electric            Chris Raeder       800 Wilburn Rd. Suite O    Sun Prairie   WI       53590 608-834-6222   -       608-834-2226   chris.raeder@faith-technologies.com
    6080   Tri-North Builders Inc.            Jerry Roach        2625 Research Park Drive   Fitchburg     WI       53575 608-271-8717   -       608-271-3354   jkoziar@tri-north.com
    6080    B & M Decorating Inc.                                506
                                              Brad or Debbie Parson Jenna Way               Dane          WI    53529-   608-849-8433   -       608-849-8433   bradparson1@yahoo.com
    6080   J F Ahern Co                       Kent Hoffman       4247 Argosy Court          Madison       WI    53714-   608-216-0283   -       608-216-0284   khoffman@ahernfire.com
    6080   Miron Construction Co. Inc.        Larry Petron       1471 McMahon Dr.           Neenah        WI    54956-   920-969-7000   -       920-751-8150   estimating@miron-construction.com
    6080   Sergenian's                        Mary Chapman       2001 Fish Hatchery Road    Madison       WI    53713-   608-663-2524   -       608-273-6305   maryc@sergenians.com
    6080   Hooper Corporation                 Cindy Benisch      2030 Pennsylvania Avenue   Madison       WI    53704-   608-249-0451   -       608-249-7360   cbenisch@hoopercorp.com
    6080   Freedom Fire Protection LLC        Mike Panno         N118 W18531 Bunsen Dr      Germantown    WI    53022-   262-253-9300   -       262-253-9303   mpanno@freedomfirewi.com
          7/7/20101:19 PM




ies.com



on.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Computer Business Plan document sample