EDWIN DROOD CONTACT SHEET by ntn18128

VIEWS: 21 PAGES: 1

									                               EDWIN DROOD CONTACT SHEET

Chairman - Ron Roberts              (256) 797-7018    ron.roberts@uah.edu
Throttle - Sidney Simmons           (615) 525-7504    sas0018@uah.edu
John Jasper - Ryan Pest             (256) 468-4745    pestm@email.uah.edu
Edwin Drood - Karen Young           (256) 503-9356    k16young@knology.net
Rosa Bud - Marilyn West             (256) 527-3751    marilyn_west@me.com
Wendy - Sara Kreipe                 (256) 617-0148    saraliz87@gmail.com
Beatrice - Juliana Carter           (256) 714.4428    carter.juliana@gmail.com
Helena - Courtney Stratton          (256) 226-6244    cns0003@uah.edu
Neville - James Desta               (256) 658-7234    jpd0001@uah.edu
Crisparkle - Zachary Patrick        (256) 874-7313 Draconthetwinblade@Yahoo.com
Puffer - Gaylen Pugh                (256) 682-4756    gaylenp@knology.net
Durdles - Henry Thomson             (256) 837-8521    hthomson@ebr-inc.com
Deputy - Daniel Walker              (256) 303-8074    daw0009@uah.edu
Flo - Simone McGrath                (256) 665 5868    simone.mcgrath@uah.edu
Horace - Ryan Saffell               (256) 425-1278    rjcs9919@gmail.com
Bazzard – Andrew Berryman           (256) 585-4038    aberryman@gmail.com

Chorus - Erin Johnson               (256) 694-3903   erinthebigsis@yahoo.com
Chorus - Trish Stacy                (334) 375-0384   ts0008@uah.edu
Chorus - Emily Shaffer              (256) 694-5557   ebs0003@uah.edu
Chorus - Dana Clark                 (256) 655-0299   djclark6@gmail.com
Chorus - Dominick Desta             (256) 348-3693   dpsdesta@yahoo.com


   Director/Designer
David Harwell                       (256) 665-1755   harweld@uah.edu
   Director/Choreographer
Patricia Kiley
Choreography - Jessica Alexander    (256) 656-5052    Fantanfany@comcast
Assistant Director - Birdie Jones   (256) 682-0462   hesterbyrde@yahoo.com
Music Direction - Erin Colwitz      (310) 920-6048   ecolwitz@gmail.com
Conductor - Dave Ragsdale           (256) 431-2763   dave.ragsdale@uah.edu
Costume Design – Nia Hunter         (256) 684-6744   stealthysock@gmail.com
Costumer – Ron Harris               (256) 714-2835   t.ron.harris@gmail.com

CREW
Jessica Lane                        (314) 783-7905   birdie8046@gmail.com
Melissa Cavins                      (256) 541-3561   melissa.cavins@uah.edu
Jessica Knight
Anna Mongliona
Victoria Fountain
Stephen Claybrooks                  (256) 665-7752   sclaybrooks@hotmail.com

								
To top