AARC PROTOCOL TEAM by rxu66022

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 3

									                             AARC PROTOCOL TEAM


Adult Acute Care

James K. Stoller, MD, MS, FAARC Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland, Ohio


Russel Acevedo, MD               (315) 467 1268 russacevedomd@crouse.org


Jay Peters, MD                   (210) 617 5256 peters@uthscsa.edu


Judy Tietsort, RN, RRT, FAARC    245 Piper Drive
                                 Erie, Colorado 80516
                                 (720) 890 7610 jtrnrrt@earthlink.net,
                                 or JudyT@MediServe.com

Rick Ford, BS, RRT, FAARC        University of California San Diego Medical Center
                                 rmford@ucsd.edu

David Vines, MHS, RRT            Department of Respiratory Care
Assistant Professor              The University of Texas Health Science Center at
                                    San Antonio, Mail Code 6248
                                 7703 Floyd Curl Drive
                                 San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
                                 (210) 567 8850 vines@uthscsa.edu

Jan Phillips-Clar, BS, RRT       University of California San Diego Medical Center
                                 jephillipsclar@ucsd.edu

Kerry E. George, RRT             DMACC#9, 200065 Ankeny Blvd, Ankeny, IA,
                                 50021 kegeorge@dmacc.cc.ia.us

Frank Miller, RRT                Mayo Clinic Hospital,
                                 5777 East Mayo Blvd., Phoenix,
                                 AZ 85054 (480) 342 2450
                                 miller.franklin@mayo.edu

Ruth Krueger, BS, RRT            Sioux Valley Hospital, 1100 S. Euclid, Sioux Falls,
                                 South Dakota 57117 (605) 333 4402
                                 kruegerr@siouxvalley.org

Dilshad Merchant                 1936 Dunloe Circle, Dunedin, FL 34698 (727) 462
                                 7751 dilshadmerchant@juno.com
Jeanette Ledbetter Harvin          10628 Jackson Hole Pl., White Plains, MD 20695
                                   (301) 497 7920 jklbetter@aol.com
                                   jlharvin@huhosp.org


Pediatric Acute Care

Natalie Napolitano, BS, RRT, NPS
                                   Inova Fairfax Hospital for Children
                                   3300 Gallows Rd
                                   Falls Church, Virginia 22042
                                   (703) 698 3219 pager 70304
                                   Natalie.Napolitano@Inova.com

Kim Bennion, RRT                   Primary Children’s Medical Center (PCMC), Salt
                                   Lake City, Utah
                                   Pckbenn1@ihc.com

John Salyer, MBA, RRT, FAARC       Respiratory Care
                                   Mail Stop 3D-6
                                   Childrens Hospital and Regional Medical Center
                                   4800 Sand Point Way, NE
                                   Seattle, WA 98105 phone 206-987-2606
                                    <john.salyer@seattlechildrens.org>


Kathy Fedor, RRT                   The Cleveland Clinic Children’s Hosp., Cleveland,
                                   OH fedork@ccf.org


Tom Kallstrom, RRT, FAARC          Fairview Hospital, 18101 Lorain Rd., Cleveland,
                                   Ohio 44111 (216) 476-7000
                                   tkallstrom@email.msn.com


Adult Intensive Care

Wesley Ely, MD, MPH, FCCP          Center for Health Services Research, Sixth Floor
                                   Med Center E., Vanderbilt U. Med Center, Nashville,
                                   TN 37232-8300 wes.ely@mcmail.vanderbilt.edu
                                   Office 615-936-2795
                                   Pager 1-800-436-0321
                                   Fax 615-936-1269
Gregory P. Marelich, MD, FCCP   University of California, Davis Medical Center, 6600
                                Bruceville Rd., Sacramento, CA, 95823.
                                gregory.p.marelich@kp.org

Sue Pilbeam, MA, RRT            9 Althea St., St, Augustine, FL 32084 (904) 829
                                9105 pilbeamsue@aol.com


Carla Wollens, RRT              The Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland, OH
                                Wollenc@ccf.org

Pediatric Intensive Care

Steve Davis, MD                 The Cleveland Clinic Children’s Hosp., Cleveland,
                                Ohio daviss1@ccf.org

John Salyer, RRT, MBA, FAARC    Children’s Hospital and Regional Medical Center,
                                Seattle, Washington jsalye@chmc.org


Scott Pettinichi, MEd, RRT      Children’s Hosp. Med. Center, 3333 Burnet Ave.,
                                Cincinnati, OH 45229-3039
                                scott.pettinichi@chmcc.org


Brian Walsh, RRT                University of Virginia Children’s Med Center,
                                Charlottesville, VA, 22908 phone (434) 924 8265,
                                pager (434) 982 3500 (#6037)
                                BKW2j@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Michelle Porter, BA, RRT        Primary Children’s Medical Center, 100 N. Medical
                                Dr., Salt Lake City, UT 84112 (801) 588 3071
                                pcmporte@ihc.com

David Shelledy                  shelledy@uthscsa.edu

								
To top