Nominating Committee Report by btb17084


									Nominating Committee Report
Joyce E. Martin, RPR

The Nominating Committee, comprised of Joyce Martin, Elaine
Javernick, Carol Bazzanella, and Richard Matt, conducted interviews on
February 27, 2010, for the 2010-2011 Executive Committee of the
Colorado Court Reporters Association.

After interviewing the prospective candidates, it is the Nominating
Committee’s recommendation that the following slate of nominees for
the year 2010-2011 be approved and voted upon at CCRA’s Annual
Business Meeting:

Past President – Patricia Graves, RDR, CRR, CCP
President – Kathy Davis, RDR, CRR, CMRS
Vice President – Erin Valenti, RPR, CRR
Secretary/Treasurer – Tracy Masuga, RPR, CRR
Director – Gina Meyer, RPR, CRR (year 1 of 2)
Director – Kathy Scheer, RMR, CRR (year 1 of 2)
Director – Kathy Myers, RPR, CLVS, CPE (year 1 of 2)
Director – Amanda Maze, RMR, CRR (year 1 of 2)
Alternate Director – Michelle Goodbee, RMR, CRR (year 1 of 1)

Respectfully submitted,

Joyce E. Martin

To top