JOINT ACTION GROUP FOR XML AND WEB SERVICES by vev19514

VIEWS: 4 PAGES: 1

									                    JOINT ACTION GROUP FOR XML AND WEB SERVICES

                                     Quick Membership List


Name                 Email                                   Phone
NOAA:
Robert Bunge         Robert.Bunge@noaa.gov                   301-713-1381 x140
Timothy Hopkins      Timothy.Hopkins@noaa.gov                301-713-1570 x129
Brian Gockel         Brian.Gockel@noaa.gov                   301-713-0304 x158
Timothy Kempisty     Timothy.Kempisty@noaa.gov               301-713-1768 x175
Chris MacDermaid     Chris.MacDermaid@noaa.gov               303-497-6987
DOD:
Eric Wise            wisee@afwa.af.mil                       402-232-6815
Roy Ladner           roy.ladner@navy.mil                     228-688-5993
Jennifer Hailes      Jennifer.hailes@navy.mil                228-688-5682
Dan Sedlacek         Dan.Sedlacek@afwa.af.mil                402-232-6392
FAA:
Steve Maciejewski    steve.maciejewski@faa.gov               609-485-5950
Rich Deininger       richard.c.deininger@boeing.com          206-484-4917
Oliver Newell        olivern@ll.mit.edu                      781-981-3463
Greg Thompson        gthompsn@ucar.edu                       303-497-2805
Aaron Braeckel       braeckel@ucar.edu                       303-497-2806
OFCM:
Ken Barnett          Kenneth.barnett@noaa.gov                301-427-2002 x31

								
To top