Docstoc

hotmail member list

Document Sample
hotmail member list Powered By Docstoc
					NAMES FOR WEB MEMBER LIST
Then 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 Now Last Name Abeynaike Abeysekera Abeysena Algama Ariyaratna Arthanayake Arulananthan Balasubramaniam Bolonne Butani Cader Cooray Croos Dahanayaka Dassanayake De Silva De Silva De Silva De Silva De Silva De Silva De Silva Dewesurendra nee Jayampathi Dharmadasa Dias Dissanayaka Dissanayake Dolawattege Farook Farook Fernando Fernando Fernando Fernando Fernando Fernando Fernando Fernando Fernando Fernando Francis Ganepola Gangatharan First Name Kingsley Sunil NVW WB Jayakody [JD] SG Ranjan M Cyril [BCJP] Gobind [GP] MA [Kaha] ABS TD [Anandian] Chitral Jayampath [EJB] LC Lionel Mahinda [BM] Sumanasena [SMM] Sunil Mrs. SHR Noel Hemathilaka [HAB] Bandula Sonny [SP] Gaz SM Elmo [WBEFJ] Indramal [KIJJ] KJE Maurice [MBP] PKP RA SMP UMS [Uncle] WHJC WL DJDG ANW N [Electrical] Primary Phone 0777-760004 2704062 E-mail addresses abeyesekera@isplanka.lk nathavitharan39@hotmail.com

Deceased

jayampat@singnet.com.sg 2865047 2328900 2873217 slionel@sltnet.lk, lionelds@lankaputhra.lk lakmedura@vinet.lk de@slsi.slt.lk 2572319 tharindudias@hotmail.com bandud@nissan.com.au gfarouk@yahoo.com 0773295307 wbelmo@slt.lk indramalfdo@yahoo.es

2844488

pkpfernando@lycos.com amarasenaf@hotmail.com

0332-260118

44 45

Gangatharan Gengatharan

R 2

46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86

Gnanaprakasam Gnanathesigar Goonetilleke Gunadasa Gunaratna Gunatillake Gunawardene Gunawardene Gurusinghe Hewavitharane Jawahir Jayaratne Jayaratne Jayasekara Jayasinghe Jayasinghe Jayatillake Jayawardene Jesuthasan Jeyanathan Joseph Kanagasabai Karunajeewa Karunaratna Karunaratna Karunaratna Karunaweera Kathiravelu Kodikara Kodituwakku Kotalawala Kularatna Kularatne Kulasena Kulendran Kumarasuriar Lankatillake Liyanage Liyanage Mahawaduge Mahendra

Lakshman J. S Susantha [SCPW] STR RA [Nangi] NN Munidasa Upali [WAU] LM WARH MM BDH CJ [Sijja] KTDdeS DMA JALGB [Odd Job], JMAMB Mahinda [MA] V K

2731771 0602-519281, 2520128 2801423

luckyjg@eurekalk.com, luckygnana@gmail.com sgnanathesigar@yahoo.com

2801640 5520104 2814996 0814-471391 2805642 2784523

muni@meikleardo.freeserve.co.uk upalidng@sltnet.lk lionalgurusinghe@yahoo.co.uk, lionelgurusunghe@yahoo.co.uk

cjjayaratne2@yahoo.com thejajayasekara@yahoo.com

037 2244093

065 2222295 2441324

Chemical Group [Bond] Dharshi Ranjith GP S H Deceased Sunil Deceased A. Upananda 2930864 PD [Electrical] PAGK S 2587794 Ganga JK 2693335 BS Wimalasiri [Wimal] (02) 6499 2252 RT 2230585 S

ictad@sltnet.lk, ictaddg@sltnet.lk wliyanage@begavalley.nsw.gov.au tharusham@sltnet.lk

87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131

Mahinda Nandagopan Mailvaganam Malawara Arachchi Mallawarachchi Manohararajah Marshal Miskin Moonesinghe Morris Munasinghe Muthukuda Nambuwasam Nandakumar Nandasiri Narayanapillai Nasoordeen Nimalasena Nissanga Nissanka Opananda Padumawansa Pakianathan Pathinayake Patkunan Payoe Peiris Peiris Peiris Peiris Pemadasa Perera Perera Perera Perera Perera Perera Perera Perera Perera Perera Perera Perera Perera Potuhera Premawansa-Meehitiya

S KK Thilak Shanthi S SDPV Joe [TJ] Sam [Loliya] GL SA KG Vaji I SR [Ranjan] Buddhi [NAABK] KM PM Amal JR A Gregory Denzil [TDL] JMAE TSD (Dysa) Anton [Civil] ARC Athula [AR] DLS Elmo Geewa HAA HAK [Kingsley] HN [Nimal] KAE [Edward] KNF NSF [Froma] PML Richard [RA] AD Raja

613 92634110 2889187, 2792574

miles.mailvaganam@chep.com thilakpr@sltnet.lk, twa.thilak@gmail.com

2877097

4934094

vn2001x@yahoo.com

bnissanka@hotmail.com 0542-222812

2739706

ravimal@sltnet.lk

2501928, 2582302

esanton@sltnet.lk

2824309

warperera@sltnet.lk donperera@pereradevelopments.com, pererad@shaw.ca

2717642

punchirw@slt.lk

2596208 2581104

knsf@asia.skyspan.com, lakmika@dialogsl.net electsev@sltnet.lk

0208-5543387,

raja.meehitiya@ntlworld.com

132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151

Premendran Pushpaharan Rajapaksa Rajapakse Rambodagalla Ranasinghe Ranasinghe Ranasinghe Ranasinghe Raveendran Ravinesan Rodrigo Rodrigo Rodrigo Rolin Sarathkumara Sathiyanathan Sathyananda Satkunam Selvamaheswaran

R M Mahinda [DM, non Chinthana] Colitha [CAS] Upali [Thakkali] L [Kegga] VS Keerthi K A F FC UHO M WA Kumar DK K S

0208-5502425 5680430, 2293438 2500017

pushpaharan.tuffline@maharaja.lk, tuffline@slt.lk

0372-222677 2650713

ava@sltnet.lk upali@nippon-nature-foams.com

2517474

sys489@sltnet.lk

2521514

miranirodrigo@yahoo.com

00441704543171 sathiy@blueyonder.co.uk 2500291

152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172

Selvanathan Selvarajah Selvarajasingam Senanayake Senerath Senthivel Shantakumar Silva Silva Sirisena Sivapalan Somachandra Soysa Srikantha Sunderalingam Sunderalingam Suriyage Swamipillai Thedchanamurthy Thevakumaran Tillekeratne

S N Ranjith Daya S. M Jayantha [KMRJ] Lionel [TDLP] Jayadewa SMPS [SI] [Palmist] 2 T AR PC

+94777272721, +94112723536 selvanathans@gmail.com selvam180@hotmail.com 2727411 techplus@eureka.lk

jan.silva@fluor.com, Jayanthasilva@aol.com 4304109 sjayadewa@hotmail.com

2868765

suriyageranjith@yahoo.com

Gamini

gtille@yahoo.com

173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195

Uduwawala Ulluwishewa Velupillai Vidanagamage Vijayaweera Walagedera Wasalatilake Wasuuk Weerakkody Weerasinghe Weerasinghe Weerasinghe/Gunatileke Weliwita Wettewa Wickremaratne Wijayasiri Wijekulasuriya Wijesekara Wijewardana Wijeyaratne Withana Withanachchi Zoysa

Ranjith [RN ] Benedict V [Civil] Jayantha [WJLJ] Saman W AWM Ranjith Danta Lal C. Navin [Honda Pandiya] WJ DBD Palitha Haris [WSH] Rukman Basil [SMB] PWP Cedric de S. [ACDeS] Piyasiri. Sarath DL de

ranjith@omantel.net.om benedic_u@yahoo.com

2851922 5521497, 2851052 Deceased 0812-225310 2897495 0714824332 2810034

jayavijaya@sltnet.lk rcu@bellmail.lk, samanw@sri.lanka.net

devilrules_9@hotmail.com, risomarketing@sltnet.lk lalcw@eureka.lk, readymix@sierra.lk

0773-649853 Deceased

tec_kandy@yahoo.com hwijayasiri@morrisonhershfield.com Rukmanwijek@optusnet.com.au

2637280, 2611075 5621393 2591356 aust78@bellmail.lk deshikaus@yahoo.com Sarathw@iprimus.com.au


				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Stats:
views:4132
posted:2/19/2009
language:English
pages:5