LIVONIA CITY COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE PLACE LIVONIA CITY HALL by breakbread

VIEWS: 7 PAGES: 1

									         LIVONIA CITY COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE - 2008*
PLACE:           LIVONIA CITY HALL AUDITORIUM                  TIME:             8:00 P.M.
                 33000 CIVIC CENTER DRIVE                      PHONE:            734-466-2251
                 LIVONIA, MI 48154-3097

STUDY MEETINGS                                                            REGULAR MEETINGS
                                                JANUARY
Wednesday, January 9                                                      Wednesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 23                                                     Wednesday, January 30

                                               FEBRUARY
Monday, February 4                                                        Wednesday, February 13
Wednesday, February 20                                                    Wednesday, February 27

                                                 MARCH
Monday, March 3                                                           Wednesday, March 12
Monday, March 24                                                          Monday, March 31

                                                  APRIL
Monday, April 7                                                           Wednesday, April 16
Monday, April 21                                                          Wednesday, April 30

                                                   MAY
Wednesday, May 7                                                          Wednesday, May 14
Monday, May 19                                                            Wednesday, May 28

                                                   JUNE
Monday, June 2                                                            Wednesday, June 11
Monday, June 16                                                           Monday, June 23

                                                   JULY
Monday, June 30                                                           Wednesday, July 9
Monday, July 14                                                           Monday, July 21

                                                 AUGUST
Wednesday, July 23                                                        Wednesday, August 13
Monday, August 18                                                         Wednesday, August 27
                                              SEPTEMBER
Wednesday, September 3                                                    Wednesday, September 10
Monday, September 15                                                      Wednesday, September 24

                                                OCTOBER
Monday, September 29                                                      Wednesday, October 8
Monday, October 13                                                        Wednesday, October 22
                                               NOVEMBER
Monday, October 27                                                        Wednesday, November 5
Monday, November 10                                                       Wednesday, November 19

                                               DECEMBER
Monday, November 24                                                       Wednesday, December 3
Monday, December 8                                                        Wednesday, December 17

*Subject to Change with Notice
Adopted 9/27/07 CR 489-07
(Szy/Cal2008/Council Meeting Schedule/2008 Adopted CC Meeting Schedule)

								
To top