Roster 2008 Employment and Career Services Committee (60035)

Document Sample
Roster 2008 Employment and Career Services Committee (60035) Powered By Docstoc
					                                          Roster

        2008 Employment and Career Services Committee (60035)


                                  Peggy Hutcheson, Chair
                                      P. O. Box 550508
                                     Atlanta, GA 30355
                                     O: +1 404 943 0313
                                     H: +1 404 531 4895
                                    OF: +1 404 943 0314
                           P_hutcheson@mail.odysseygroupinc.com


                            E-mail list: (ieeeusa-08ecs@ieee.org)



Jean Eason                                              Region 1
3500 Hilltop Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76109                                    Joseph D. DeVita
H: +1 817 923 1032                                      1009 Hillsboro Cove Circle
E-mail: j.eason@ieee.org                                Webster, NY 14580
                                                        H: +1 585 787 8681
Charles Elliott                                         E-Mail: joedevita@gmail.com
16657 S. 34th Way
Phoenix, AZ 85048                                       Region 2
H: +1 480 759 4264
F: +1 480 759 4264                                      Adewole C. Akpose
E-mail: chuck.elliott@asu.edu                           2013 Paulette Road
                                                        Dundalk, MD 21222-7800
Margaret A. Lyon                                        C: +1 443 564 6998
Lyon & Van Sickle Consultants, Ltd.                     C: +1 443 683 2905
2950 Stauffer Drive                                     O: +1 443 885 1850
Beavercreek, OH 45434                                   E-mail: wole@ieee.org
C: +1 937 545 9701
H: 1+ 937 429 4672                                      Region 3
E-mail: lyonvan@aol.com
                                                        Carl Hussey
Clifford Wilcox                                         343 Putnam Branch Road
6122 Hadden Hall Court                                  West Palm Beach, FL 33405
Alpharetta, GA 30005                                    H: +1 561 586 5341
C: +1 678 923 4337                                      E-mail: c.hussey@ieee.org
O: +1 770 888 4337
F: +1 770-888 4046
E-mail: cliffordwilcox@bellsouth.net
Region 4
                               Ex-Officio
Tarek Lahdhiri
P.O. Box 71275                 John Twitchell, PE, Vice President
Madison Heights, MI 48071      Power Delivery
O: +1 586 492 0559             East Kentucky Power Cooperative
H: +1 248 526 1869             P.O. Box 707
E-mail: lahdhiri@hotmail.com   Winchester, KY 40392-0707
                               C: +1 859 595 3133
Region 5                       O: +1 859 745 9706
                               E-mail: j.twitchell@ieee.org
Diane Bowen Collier
4406 Oak Knoll Court           MAC Editor
Arlington, TX 76016
C: +1 817 988 5660             George W. Zobrist
O: +1 214 812 3090             Department of Computer Science
H: +1 817 572 0826             University of Missouri-Rolla
E-mail: d.b.collier@ieee.org   1870 Miner Circle
                               Rolla, MO 65409-0350
Region 6                       O: +1 573 341 4490
                               F: +1 573 341 4501
Larry Hamerman                 E-mail: zobrist@umr.edu
6375 Farley Dr.
San Diego, CA 92122-3041       Staff
O: +1 858 453 0652
E-mail: l.hamerman@ieee.org    Scott Grayson
                               Associate Managing
GOLD Member                     Director
                               IEEE-USA
Rachel Andre                   1828 L Street, N.W., Suite 1202
33 North Symington Avenue      Washington, DC 20036
Catonsville, MD 21228          O: +1 202 530 8376
C: +1 410 818 4044             F: +1 202 785 0835
O: +1 410 312 2422             E-mail: s.grayson@ieee.org
H: +1 410 818 4044
E-mail: andrere@gmail.com      Helen Hall
                               IEEE-USA
                               1828 L Street, N.W., Suite 1202
Resource Members               Washington, DC 20036
                               O: +1 202 530 8354
Edward G. Perkins              F: +1 202 785 0835
8224 SW Shenandoah Way         E-mail: h.hall@ieee.org
Tualatin, OR 97062-9370
O: +1 503 612 9397
E-mail: e.perkins@ieee.org

C. Lee Stogner
204 King Eider Way
Taylors, SC 29687
C: +1 864 641 5261
O: +1 864 284 5498
H: +1 864 895 7525
E-mail: l.stogner@ieee.org