Wellness Committee Members

Document Sample
Wellness Committee Members Powered By Docstoc
					                    Wellness Committee Members 2009

Name                 Position                  Email
David Patterson      PHS Assistant             dpatterson@pennsbury.k12.pa.us
                     Principal/Chairperson
Joanne Godzieba      Director of Financial     dgodzieba@pennsbury.k12.pa.us
                     Services
Maryanne Bennett-    Health & Physical         msprout@pennsbury.k12.pa.us
Sprout               Education Teacher
Lynn Blakesley       Coordinator of Family &   lblakesley@pennsbury.k12.pa.us
                     Consumer Science
Joe Masgai           Afton Elementary School   jmasgai@pennsbury.k12.pa.us
                     Principal
Paul Sample          Food Service              psample@pennsbury.k12.pa.us
                     Administrator Metz
                     Associates
Amy Brinton          Nutritionist Metz         abrinton@pennsbury.k12.pa.us
                     Associates
Theresa Rawlins      Parent Representative     rooseveltptopres@gmail.com
Theresa Ricci        Charles Boehm Middle      tricci@pennsbury.k12.pa.us
                     School Principal
Dorothy Duffy        Coordinator of School     dduffy@pennsbury.k12.pa.us
                     Nurses