Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

TRADE AND TRANSPORT FACILITATION IN SOUTHEAST EUROPE

VIEWS: 216 PAGES: 9

									        TRADE AND TRANSPORT FACILITATION IN SOUTHEAST EUROPE
                       1ST HIGH LEVEL MEETING
    ON DEVELOPING A COMMON FRAMEWORK FOR REGIONAL COOPERATION
                    Westin Hotel, Zagreb, June 17, 2005

                                   List of Participants


                                        Countries


ALBANIA
     Ms. Evis SULKA                             Mr. Robert KOKOLI
     Chief of Cabinet                           Deputy General Director
     Ministry of Finance                        Customs administration
     3, Deshmoret e Kombit Blvd.                Tirana
     Tirana                                     Tel.: +355 4 23 07 03
     Tel.: +355 4 25 13 88                      Fax: +355 4 23 07 03
     Fax: +355 4 22 84 94                       E-mail: Rkokoli@dogana.gov.al
     E-mail:Esulka@minfin.gov.al

     Ms. Sabina SHYTI
     Project Director, TTFSE
     3, Deshmoret e Kombit Blvd.
     Tirana
     Tel.: +355 68 204 6336
     Fax: +355 42 67 637
     E-mail: Sabinashyti@yahoo.com



BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA
     Mr. Miroljub KRUNIĆ                                  Mr. Kemal KARKIN
     Assistant Minister                                   PIU Director
     Ministry of Finance and Treasury                     Ministry of Communications and
     1, Trg Bosne i Hercegovine                           Transport
     Sarajevo 71000                                       1, Trg Bosne i Hercegovine
     Tel.: +387 33 205 345                                Sarajevo
     Fax: ++387 33 471 822                                Tel.: +387 33 269 470
     E-mail: Mkrunic@bih.net.ba                           Fax: +387 33 269 471
                                                          E-mail: K.Karkin@mkt.gov.ba




                                                                                           1
BULGARIA
    Mr. Stamen TASSEV                           Ms. Nedialka CHOLAKOVA
    Deputy Minister of Finance                  TTFSE Project Manager
    102 Rakovski Str.                           102 Rakovski Str.
    1040 Sofia                                  1040 Sofia
    Tel.: +359 2 9859 2005                      Tel.: +359 2 9859 2709
    Fax: +359 2 987 2157                        Fax: +359 2 9859 2702
    E-mail: S.Tassev@minfin.bg                  E-mail: N.Cholakova@minfin.bg

    Ms. Ivanka GEORGUIEVA
    Chief Expert
    European Integration and International Relations Directorate
    Ministry of Transport and Communications
    9, Djakon Ignatii
    1000 Sofia
    Tel.: +359 2 9409 619
    Fax: +359 2 987 49 42
    E-mail: Igeorgieva@mtc.government.bg


CROATIA
    H.E. Ivan SUKER                             Ms. Vesna KADIC
    Minister of Finance                         Customs Directorate
    5, Katanciceva                              4a, Humboldtova
    10000 Zagreb                                10000 Zagreb
    Tel.: +385 1 459 1300                       Tel: +385 1 610 2540
    Fax: +385 1 492 2583                        Fax: +385 1 615 4186
                                                E-mail: Vesna.Kadic@carina.hr
    Mr. Drazen BREGLEC
    State Secretary
    Ministry of the Sea, Tourism,
    Transportation and Development
    14, Prisavlje
    10000 Zagreb
    Tel.: + 385 1 6169 104
    Fax: +385 1 6196 519
    E-mail: Drazenbreglec@mppv.hr


FYR MACEDONIA
    Mr. Goran ANCEVSKI
    Head
    International Finance Department
    Ministry of Finance
    4, Dame Gruev str.
    1000 Skopje
    Tel.: +389 2 310 6454
    Fax: +389 2 310 6140
    E-mail: Gorana@finance.gov.mk


                                                                                2
MOLDOVA
    Mr. Simion HADIRCA                         Ms. Ana SURA
    Head of Legal and International            TTFSE Project Manager
    Affairs Department                         Customs Service
    Customs Service                            30, Columna str.
    30, Columna str.                           Tel.: +373 22 574 148
    Tel.: +373 22 574 207                      Fax: + 373 22 27 30 61
    Fax: +373 22 27 30 61                      E-mail: ttfse@customs.md
    E-mail: S_hadirca@customs.md



ROMANIA
    Mr. Constantin DASCALU                     Mr. Claudiu DUMITRESCU
    State Secretary                            Superior Counselor
    Ministry of Transport, Constructions       General Directorate for Railway Transportation
    and Tourism                                Ministry of Transport, Constructions and Tourism
    38, Dinicu Golescu Blvd.                   38, Dinicu Golescu Blvd.
    Bucharest                                  Bucharest
    Tel.: +40 21 222 34 35                     Tel.: +40 21 223 14 87
    Fax: +40 21 222 89 33                      Fax: +40 21 222 25 17
    E-mail: Dascalu@mt.ro                      E-mail: Cdumitrescu@mt.ro


SERBIA AND MONTENEGRO
    Mr. Vladimir VUKOJEVIC                     Mr. Dragan DRAGOVIC
    Assistant Minister                         TTFSE Project Manager
    Ministry of Finance                        Customs administration
    International Financial Relations Sector   Serbia
    Serbia                                     155, Avnoja Blvd.
    22-26 Nemanjina str.                       Novi Beograd
    11000 Belgrade                             Belgrade
    Tel./Fax: +381 11 361 6522                 Tel.: +381 11 311 6610
    E-mail: Vvukojevic@mfin.sr.gov.yu          E-mail: Dragovicd@fcs.yu

    Mr. Zoran RADONJIC                         Ms. Angelina ZIVKOVIC
    Ministry Secretary                         Adviser to the Minister
    Ministry of Maritime Affairs and           Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Transport
    Transport                                  Montenegro
    Montenegro                                 46, Rimski Trg
    46, Rimski Trg                             81000 Podgorica
    81000 Podgorica                            Tel.: +381 81 234 062
    Tel.: +381 81 234 182                      Fax: +381 81 234 331
    Fax: +381 81 234 331                       E-mail: Angelinaz@mn.yu
    E-mail: Zoranr@mn.yu




                                                                                            3
United Nations Interim Administration Mission in Kosovo (UNMIK)
Provisional Institutions of Self-Government

       Mr. Fayez RISHEG                       Mr. Gëzim PULA
       EU Pillar IV Representative in         Permanent Secretary
       Belgrade                               Ministry of Transport and Communication
       49 Tolstojeva St.                      Provisional Institutions of Self-Government
       11040 Belgrade                         Mother Theresa Street
       Serbia and Montenegro                  Government Building
       Tel.: +381 11 36704003                 Pristina
       Fax.:+ 381 11 367 4001                 Tel.: +381 38 200 28 204
       E-mail: Fayez@un.org                   Fax: +381 38 200 28 004
                                              E-mail: Gezim.Pula@ks-gov.net


TURKEY
       Ms. Asli GÜRATES
       EU Expert
       Undersecretariat of Customs
       Ancara
       Tel.: +312 3068584
       Fax: +312 3093737 / 3093739
       E-mail: gurates@gumruk.gov.tr




                                                                                        4
          International Organisations and Private Sector Representatives


EUROPEAN COMMISSION
       Mr. Ollivier BODIN                      Mr. Graeme PRESTON
       Special Advisor, Western Balkans        Principal Administrator
       Directorate General for Enlargement     Directorate General for Energy and Transport
       European Commission                     Unit TREN/B/2
       4 rue du Trône                          200 rue de la Loi
       1000 Brussels                           1049 Brussels
       Tel.: +32 2 504 0990                    Tel.: +32 2 296 82 32
       Fax: +32 2 504 0999                     Fax: +32 2 295 43 49
       E-mail: Ollivier.Bodin@cec.eu.int       E-mail: Graeme.Preston@cec.eu.int

       Mr. Mike MARSDEN
       Regional Coordinator
       EC Customs and Fiscal Assistance Offices (CAFAO)
       Serbia and Montenegro
       Brzakova 20
       11142 Belgrade
       Tel.: +381 11 3691166
       Fax: +381 11 306 6220
       E-mail: Mike.Marsden@octas.com


EIB
       Mr. Axel HÖRHAGER
       Balkan Task Force
       Projects Directorate
       European Investment Bank
       100, K. Adenauer Blvd.
       L-2950 Luxembourg
       Tel.: +352 43 79 26 87
       Fax: +352 43 79 28 61
       E-mail: A.Hoerhager@eib.org

EBRD
       Mr. Ulf HINDSTROM
       Senior Banker
       EBRD Belgrade Resident Office
       Vladimira Popovic Street 6
       11070 Novi Beograd
       Tel. + 381 11 311 3201
       Fax: + 381 11 311 4571
       E-mail: HindstrU@beg.ebrd.com




                                                                                         5
Special Coordinator
Of the STABILITY PACT FOR SOUTH EASTERN EUROPE
      Mr. Bernard SNOY
      Executive Director for Belgium, Luxembourg and Slovenia
      Special Coordinator of the Stability Pact for SEE
      Rue Wiertz 50
      1050 Brussels
      Tel.: +32 2 401 87 15
      Fax: +32 2 401 87 12
      E-mail: Bernard.Snoy@stabilitypact.org


EUROPEAN CONFERENCE OF MINISTERS OF TRANSPORT (ECMT)
      Mr. Alain RATHERY
      Deputy Secretary General
      European Conference of Ministers of Transport
      2, rue André Pascal
      F-75775 PARIS Cedex
      Tel: +33 1 45 24 97 16
      Fax: +33 1 45 24 13 22
      E-mail: Alain.Rathery@oecd.org



SECI / TTFSE
      Mr. Robert E. OLSON                       Mr. Mark STOMSKI
      Regional Manager,                         SECI/TTFSE Macedonia Chief of Party
      SECI/TTFSE/GUUAM                          US Embassy
      U.S. Embassy Ukraine                      bl. Ilinden bb
      Yu. Kotsubynskoho Str., 10                1000 Skopje
      01901, Kiev                               Phone: +389 70 226 737
      Tel: +380 44 490 4491                     Fax: +389 2 309 4087
      Fax: +380 44 490 4391                     E-mail: Markstomski@unet.com.mk
      E-mail: Bobolson@techno-link.com


COMMUNITY OF
EUROPEAN RAILWAY AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMPANIES
      Mr. Ad TOET
      Adviser
      Central & Eastern European Countries
      Avenue des Arts, 53
      1000 Bruxelles
      Tel.: +32 2 213 08 36
      Fax: +32 2 512 52 31
      E-mail: Ad.Toet@cer.be




                                                                                      6
SECIPRO
     Mr. Giannis NASIOPOULOS
     TFC Assistant Coordinator
     The American College of Thessaloniki
     Kennedy Str.
     555 35 Pylea
     Thessaloniki
     Tel: +30 2310 398 258
     Fax: +302310 398 258
     E-mail: Giannis@act.edu


PLANCONSULT HOLDING GmbH
     Mr. Helmuth KUNTSCHER
     Executive Director
     Wipplingen Strasse 20
     A-1010 Vienna
     Tel: +43 1 522 0505
     Fax: +43 1 505 5406
     E-mail: Planconsult@planconsult.com



SECRETARIAT OF PAN-EUROPEAN CORRIDOR IV
     Mr. Helmut ADELSBERGER
     Chairman of the Pan-European Corridor IV
     Federal Ministry of Transport, Innovation and Technology
     Radetzkystrasse 2
     A-1030 Vienna
     Tel.: +43 1 71162 1103
     Fax: +43 1 71162 1199
     E-mail: Helmut.Adelsberger@bmvit.gv.at


SECRETARIAT OF PAN-EUROPEAN CORRIDOR VII - THE DANUBE
     Mr. Wolfgang PFAFF
     Corridor VII Steering Committee
     Lange Gasse 30
     1082 Vienna
     Tel.: +43 1 4000 84269
     Fax: +43 1 4000 7997
     E-mail: Wolfgang.Pfaff@tinavienna.at




                                                                7
SECRETARIAT OF PAN-EUROPEAN CORRIDOR VIII
      Mr. Michele GRIMALDI                              Mr. Vincenzo PORRO
      Project Manager - Coordinator                     Economist
      Secretariat Corridor VIII                         Secretariat Corridor VIII
      c/o FdL Servizi – Fiera del Levante               c/o FdL Servizi – Fiera del Levante
      Lungomare Starita 13 – 70123 Bari                 Lungomare Starita 13 – 70123 Bari
      Tel.: +39 80 574 6952                             Tel.: +39 80 574 6952
      Fax: +39 80 527 6820                              Fax: +39 80 527 6820
      E-mail: Info@secretariat-corridor8.it             E-mail: Porro@secretariat-corridor8.it


SECRETARIAT OF PAN-EUROPEAN CORRIDOR X
      Mr. Christos TAXILTARIS
      Professor
      Technical Secretariat of the Steering Committee for Pan-European Corridor X
      Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
      GR 54124 Thessaloniki
      Tel.: +30 2310 996 154
      Fax: +30 2310 996 030
      E-mail: Transp@edessa.topo.auth.gr


Contractor - CARDS REGIONAL PROGRAMME 2002/2003

      Mr. Jean-Yves CHARRIOU
      Project Team Leader
      Coordination Unit - Zagreb
      CARDS Regional Programme 2002/2003
      Support to and Coordination of Integrated Border Management Strategies
      Tel. /Fax: +385 1 481 29 14
      E-mail: Jean-Yves.Charriou@zg.t-com.hr
      cards-regional-ibm@email.t-com.hr


SEETO
     Mr. Douglas RASBASH
     SEETO Manager
     SIV III
     Omladinskih brigade 1/5th floor
     11070 Novi Beograd
     Serbia and Montenegro
     Tel.: +381 11 313 17 99
     Fax: +381 11 313 18 00
     E-mail: seeto_office@hotmail.com




                                                                                            8
THE WORLD BANK
    Mr. Anand K. SETH                       Mr. Paul GUITINK
    Director                                Senior Transport Specialist
    South Central Europe Country Unit       Infrastructure and Energy Sector Unit
    Europe and Central Asia Region          Europe and Central Asia Region
    Tel: +389 2 311 7159                    Skopje Office
    Fax: +389 2 311 7627                    Tel : +389 2 3117 159 ext. 273
    E-mail: Aseth@worldbank.org             Fax: +389 2 3117 627
                                            E-mail: Pguitink@worldbank.org

    Mr. Zarko BOGOEV                        Mr. Vladimir SKENDROVIC
    Operations Officer                      Consultant
    Infrastructure and Energy Sector Unit   Infrastructure and Energy Sector Unit
    Europe and Central Asia Region          Europe and Central Asia Region
    Skopje Office                           Zagreb Office
    Tel.: +389 2 3117 159 ext. 235          Tel.: +385 1 2357 242
    Fax: +389 2 3117 627                    Fax: +385 1 2357 200
    E-mail: Zbogoev@worldbank.org           E-mail: Vskendrovic@worldbank.org

    Ms. Liljana SEKERINSKA                  Ms. Julia A. TOMOVA
    Consultant                              Junior Professional Associate
    Infrastructure and Energy Sector Unit   Infrastructure and Energy Sector Unit
    Europe and Central Asia Region          Europe and Central Asia Region
    Skopje Office                           Skopje Office
    Tel.: +389 2 3117 159 ext. 249          Tel.: +389 2 3117 159 ext. 284
    Fax: +389 2 3117 627                    Fax: +389 2 3117 627
    E-mail: Lsekerinska@worldbank.org       E-mail: Jtomova@worldbank.org




                                                                                    9

								
To top