VIDEO-ON-DEMAND CONTACT INFORMATION - DOC by yaw17099

VIEWS: 12 PAGES: 3

									                VIDEO-ON-DEMAND CONTACT INFORMATION


                  EDUCATION SERVICE CENTER, REGION XV
                              915-658-6571

David Smith                  david.smith@netxv.net
Carolyn McCown               carolyn.mccown@netxv.net
Michael Meads (technology)   michael.meads@netxv.net
Donna Pohl                   donna.pohl@netxv.net
Patrick Dierschke            patrick.dierschke@netxv.net
Shanna Byrd                  shanna.byrd@netxv.net
Traci Evans                  traci.evans@netxv.net
Debbie Braden (media)        debbie.braden@netxv.net

VIDEO-ON-DEMAND WEB PAGE LOCATION
http://www.netxv.net
      Curriculum & Instruction
              Media Resources
                    Video On-Demand Pilot Project

                                       or type

http://www.netxv.net/esc/curriculum/Media_Resources/video-on-
demand%20web%20page.htm


                             VENDOR INFORMATION

AIMS/DIGITALCURRICULUM.COM
http://www.aimsmultimedia.com/dct/index.htm
info@aimsmultimedia.com
866-846-6100 voicemail
469-441-6292 mobile
800-854-5649 fax
Joan Fallis         joan@aimsmultimedia.com



UNITED LEARNING/ UNITED STREAMING
http://www.unitedstreaming.com
info@unitedlearning.com
800-323-9084
Bryan Scanlon         800-323-9084 x112 bscanlon@agcunited.com
                       Video On-Demand Participating School Districts
                           Please See District ESC Contact Below


    United Learning/United Streaming                       AIMS/Digital Curriculum

District             ESC Consultant                  Pilot District      ESC Consultant
                     Contact                                                  Contact
Ballinger            Shanna Byrd                Ballinger               Shanna Byrd
Brady                Traci Evans                Bronte                  Patrick Dierschke
                     Traci Evans                Brownwood Interm.       Traci Evans
Brownwood
                                                Coleman                 Traci Evans
Interm.                                         Comstock                Shanna Byrd
Crockett County      Shanna Byrd                Crockett County         Shanna Byrd
Early                Shanna Byrd                Early                   Shanna Byrd
Grape Creek          Shanna Byrd                Irion County            Shanna Byrd
Santa Rita-SAISD     Traci Evans                Mason                   Shanna Byrd
Schleicher County    Patrick Dierschke          Miles                   Patrick Dierschke
                     Shanna Byrd                Nueces Canyon           Patrick Dierschke
Sonora                                          Panther Creek           Traci Evans
Wall                 Patrick Dierschke
                                                Rocksprings             Patrick Dierschke
Woodland Heights-    Traci Evans                San Saba                Shanna Byrd
Brownwood ISD                                   Santa Rita-SAISD        Traci Evans
                                                Schleicher County       Patrick Dierschke
                                                Sonora                  Shanna Byrd
                                                Sterling City           Shanna Byrd
                                                Wall                    Patrick Dierschke
                                                Winters                 Patrick Dierschke

								
To top