PROGRamS

Document Sample
PROGRamS Powered By Docstoc
					National Aeronautics and Space Administration




Office Of Small BuSineSS                                                                      	 Fiscal       Year

          PROGRamS
                                                                                                 2006

TOP NASA PRIME CONTRACTORS—BUSINESS FIRMS


ATK Launch Systems                                  	 Contact: Ms. Jenifer Scoffield,     Marshall Space Flight Center
P. O. Box 707                                                  UT40-T40/Thiokol           	 Contact: Ms. Denise Thirkill, Bldg.
                                                    	 Phone: (435) 863-2017                          4600, 4102
Brigham City, UT 84302-0707                         	 Email:	 Jenifer.Scoffield@ATK.com   	 Phone: (256) 544-0845
                                                                                          	 Email:	 Denise.Thirkill@atk.com



Ball Aerospace & Tech Corporation                   	 Contact: Mr. Brad Ebner
P.O. Box 1062                                       	 Phone: (860) 654-4002
                                                    	 Email:	 bebner@ball.com	
M/S CO-7
Boulder, CO 80306


The Boeing Company                                  	 Contact: Mr. Kevin Howard
13100 Space Center Blvd.                            	 Phone: (281) 226-4381
                                                    	 Email:	 Kevin.M.Howard@boeing.com
Houston, TX 77059



CSC Applied Technologies Division, LLC              	 Contact: Alice Ackerman	
6500 West Freeway                                   	 Phone: (817) 570-1933
                                                    	 Email:	 AAckerman@csc.com
Fort Worth, TX 76116



Hamilton Sundstrand Space Systems Intl., Inc.       	 Contact: Mr. Richard Kaufman	
One Hamilton Rd.                                    	 Phone: (860) 654-4002
                                                    	 Email:	 Rich.Kaufman@hs.utc.com
M/S 1A-1-W62
Windsor Locks, CT 06096



Honeywell Technology Solutions, Inc.                	 Contact: Mr. John Crowder
                                                    	 Phone: (410) 964-7417
7000 Columbia Gateway Drive                         	 Email:	 John.Crowder@Honeywell-TSI.com
Columbia, MD 21046



Jacobs, Inc. (Formally Sverdrup Technology, Inc.)   	 Contact: Mr. Dan Sweet
600 William Northern Blvd.                          	 Phone: (931) 393-6697
                                                    	 Email:	 Dan.Sweet@jacobs.com	
Tullahoma, TN 37388


Lockheed Martin Corporation                         	 Contact: Ms. Nancy Deskins
Orlando, FL 32825                                   	 Phone: (610) 354-2634
                                                    	 Email:	 Nancy.H.Deskins@lmco.com                                 PaGe       1
National Aeronautics and Space Administration




Office Of Small BuSineSS                                                                             	 Fiscal      Year

          PROGRamS
                                                                                                        2006

TOP NASA PRIME CONTRACTORS—BUSINESS FIRMS


Lockheed Martin Space Operations                	 Contact: Ms. Linda Flowers	
2625 Bay Area Blvd.                             	 Phone: (719) 622-2155
                                                	 Email:	 Linda.Flowers@lmco.com
Houston, TX 77058


Lockheed Martin Space Systems                   	 Contact: Mr. Bob Thompson, II	          Contact: Ms. Michelle Butzke	
Company                                         	 Phone: (408) 743-6665                 	 Phone: (303) 977-6342
                                                	 Email:	 Bob.Thompson@lmco.com         	 Email:	 Michelle.Butzke@lmco.com
1111 Lockheed Martin Way
Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Northrop Grumman                                	 Contact: Mr. Tizoc S. Loza
                                                	 Phone: (703) 875-8327
1000 Wilson Blvd.
                                                	 Email:	 Tizoc.Loza@ngc.com
Arlington, VA 22209

Pratt & Whitney Rocketdyne, Inc.                Canoga Park, CA:                               	 Contact: Ms. Linda Weaver
6633 Canoga Park                                	 Contact: Ms. Gayle Bruckner                  	 Phone: (818) 586-3686
                                                           Mail Stop AB45                      	 Email:	 Linda.Weaver@pwr.utc.com
P.O. Box 7922
                                                	 Phone: (818) 586-3026                        Marshall Space Flight Center
Canoga Park, CA 91309-7922                      	 Email:	 Gayle.Bruckner@pwr.utc.com           	 Contact: Mr. Diego Buddy Perez
                                                	 	                                            	 Phone: (256) 319-8515
                                                                                               	 Email:	 Diego.Perez@pwr.utc.com


Science Application International               	 Contact: Mr. Butch Morrow	                   Marshall Space Flight Center
Corporation, Inc.                               	 Phone: (865) 481-4750                        Systems	&	Technology	Solutions	
                                                	 Email:	 Raymond.W.Morrow@saic.com            Business	Unit
151 Lafayette Drive
                                                                                               6725	Odyssey	Drive
Oak Ridge, TN 37831                                                                            Huntsville,	AL	35806
                                                                                                 Contact: Bruce Emerson
                                                                                               	 Phone: (256) 544-8547
                                                                                               	 Email:	 Bruce.G.Emerson@saic.com


Space Gateway Support                           	 Contact: Cindi Minter
P.O. 21237                                      	 Phone: (321) 476-3669
                                                	 Email:	 Cindi.Minter@jbosc.ksc.nasa.gov	
Mailcode, SGS-320
KSC, FL 32815-0237

United Space Alliance, LLC                      Johnson Space Center:                           Kennedy Space Center:
600 Gemini                                      	 Contact: Ms. Cheryl Linville, USH-131A        	 Contact: Mr. Don Herring USK-N40
Houston, TX 77058                               	 Phone: (281) 282-2740                         	 Phone: (321) 799-6654
                                                	 Email:	 Cheryl.A.Linville@usa-spaceops.com    	 Email:	 HERRINJD@usa-spaceops.com
                                                                                                	 Contact: Ms. Joellen Moore USK-360
                                                                                                	 Phone: (321) 861-5249
                                                                                                	 Email: Joellen.Moore@usa-spaceops.com


Wyle Laboratories                               	 Contact: Mr. Randy Reed
Bldg. 4466, Suite 385                                      Bldg. 4666, Rm. 387
                                                	 Phone: (256) 544-6056
Marshall Space Flight Center
                                                	 Email:	 randy.reed@msfc.nasa.gov	                                         PaGe    2
Huntsville, AL 35812

				
DOCUMENT INFO