Euclid Hospital Nursing Management Directory

Document Sample
Euclid Hospital Nursing Management Directory Powered By Docstoc
					                                          Euclid Hospital Nursing Management Directory
Euclid Hospital Operator- 216-692-7000
Euclid Hospital- 216-692-(last four digits of the extension)
Beeper Access- 216-464-8410, enter the 5 digit number then enter your number for the return call
Room Booking- Judy Gutowski- 216-692-8659 (68659)
       Name                           Title / Unit                      E-mail address         Internal     Pager       FAX
                                                                                                 Ext.
Dawn Bailey          V.P. Nursing /CNO                            dbailey@cchseast.org        68583       57135     67425

Jacki Baker          Director Of Nursing:                         jbaker3@cchseast.org        67573       50175     68566
Mary Mazzone         Assistant Nurse Manager, 9th, Med            mmazzone@cchseast.org       67582       50266     67470
                     Surg/Telemetry
Maggie Eberhard      Nurse Manager, 8th, Telemetry                meberhar@cchseast.org       67445       50383     68681
Jeanine Nemecek      Nurse Manager, 5th , Orthopoedics            jnemecek@cchseast.org       68806       50362     68545
Kathy Tyrrell        Nurse Manager, 3rd, Med Surg                 tyrrelk@cchseast.org        67821       51925     68875
Evelyn Havrilla      Nurse Manager, CCU                           ehavrill@cchseast.org       68547       50150     68978
Laurel Neitling      Nurse Manager, ICU                           lneitlin@cchseast.org       67448       50258     68613

Joan Szabo           Director Post Acute Services                 jszabo@cchseast.org         68802       52422
Kristi Gogala        Nurse Manager, 6th & 7th, Skilled Nursing    kgogala@cchseast.org        68890       50401     68576- 6th
                                                                                                                    67502- 7th
Susan Stroski-       Nurse Manager, 4th, Older Adult Behavioral   sduhigg@cchseast.org        67593       51679     67594
Duhigg               Medicine
Sue Faint            Nurse Manager Rehab I & II                   sfaint@cchseast.org         67613       53829     68704- I
                                                                                                                    68705- II

Rich Lowery          Director of Emergency Services               rlowery@cchseast.org        68649       54308     68696
Betsy Chmielewski    Nurse Manager                                bchmiele@cchseast.org       68774                 68696

Amy Boone            Director Surgical Services                   boonea@cchseast.org         68920       51765     67474
Pat Hess             Manager, Surgical Services                   hessp@ccf.org               68577       50894     67474
Louise Gibbins       Manager, Surgery                             igibbins@cchseast.org       67431       57406     67474
Carla Van Pelt       Manager, Pain Management                     cvanpelt@cchseast.org       67735       57768     67645