Waxahachie Chamber of Commerce Newcomers Contact List

Document Sample
Waxahachie Chamber of Commerce Newcomers Contact List Powered By Docstoc
					                              Waxahachie Chamber of Commerce
                                  Newcomers Contact List
                                                Revised 08/22/07

                    All Companies Listed Are Waxahachie Chamber of Commerce Members

SERVICE                                          PHONE NUMBER           WEBSITE
Cable/Satellite TV
   AT&T Texas                                       800-464-7928        www.att.com
   A Authorized DirecTV/Dishnetwork                 903-938-9537        n/a
   Authorized DirecTV-DishNetwork                   972-291-7103        n/a
   Kahuna Satellite and Antenna                     972-938-2009        www.kahunasatellite.com
Chamber of Commerce                                 972-937-2390
   Waxahachie Chamber of Commerce                972-938-9617 metro     www.waxahachiechamber.com
City Hall                                           972-937-7330        www.waxahachie.com
Electricity
   To Choose a Local Provider Call:                1-866-797-4839       www.powertochoose.com
   Texxon Utilities Ltd. Co.                        972-938-0533        www.texxonutilities.com
Ellis County Offices                                972-923-5000        www.co.ellis.tx.us
Gas
   Atmos Energy                                    1-800-621-1867       www.atmosenergy.com
Hospital
   Baylor Medical Center of Waxahachie              972-923-7000        www.baylorhealth.com
Internet Access Provider
    Air Canopy Internet Services, LLC               972-617-8889        www.aircanopy.net
    AT&T Texas                                     1-888-792-3751       www.att.com
    Ellis County TX Internet Service Provider       972-923-9090        www.ectisp.net
Magazines
  Living Magazine                                   972-935-0938        www.living-magazine.com
  Waxahachie The Magazine                           972-937-3310        http://eemag.thedailylight.com/
  Waxahachie Now                                    972-937-0507        www.nowmagazines.com
Online Magazines
  Waxahachie Journal                                972-937-4427        www.waxahachiejournal.com
Newspapers
      Dallas Morning News                           214-977-7184        www.dallasnews.com
      El Heraldo De Tejas                           972-937-8906        n/a
       Waxahachie Daily Light                       972-937-3310        www.thedailylight.com
Post Office                                         972-937-4145
   United States Postal Service                    1-800-275-8777       www.usps.com
Radio Stations
   KBEC Radio                                       972-923-1390        www.kbec.com
  106.9 The Ranch                                   903-874-8884        www.1069theranch.com
Telephone
   Air Canopy Internet Services, LLC                972-617-8889        www.aircanopy.net
   AT&T Texas                                      1-800-464-7928       www.att.com
Trash Pick-Up, Health, Sanitation
  City Hall                                     972-937-7330 ext. 151   www.waxahachie.com
Water
  City Hall                                     972-937-7330 ext. 100   www.waxahachie.com
Water Billing
  City Hall                                     972-937-7330 ext. 132   www.waxahachie.com
Water Quality
  City Hall                                     972-937-7330 ext. 122   www.waxahachie.com