Technical Reference Model - Standards by iqm86975

VIEWS: 52 PAGES: 1

									                      Technical Reference Model - Standards
Enterprise Architects
John Cunningham         john.cunningham@illinois.gov                (217)785-6813
Kevin Rademacher        kevin.rademacher@illinois.gov               (217)528-0775
Ron Sanderson           ron.sanderson@illinois.gov                  (217)524-8143
Roger Kennedy           roger.kennedy@illinois.gov                  (217)524-0179
Frank Walters           frank.walters@illinois.gov                  (217)557-6545
Kirk Mulvany            kirk.mulvany@illinois.gov                   (217)557-6526
Dan Robertson           dan.robertson@illinois.gov                  (217)524-3528


                      List of TRM Domain Owners (as of March 30, 2007)
  Domain           Sub-Domain          Contact Information (Name, Agency, E-mail, Phone)
  Application      Accessibility       Lisa Riegel, DHS; Lisa.Riegel@illinois.gov (217) 782-9432
  Enablement &     Application         Gerry Mitchell, CMS; gerry.mitchell@illinois.gov (217) 527-2766
  System           Architecture
  Services         Data                Cindy Allen, CMS cindy.allen@illinois.gov (217) 785-8838
  Software         GIS                 Ron Sanderson, CMS; ron.sanderson@illinois.gov; (217) 524-8143

                   Interaction         Bill Seagle, CMS; bill.seagle@illinois.gov; (217) 524-6636
                   Operations          Steve Petrilli, CMS; steve.petrilli@illinois.gov; (217) 524-8842

                   Program/Project     Dan O’Nan, CMS; dan.onan@illinois.gov; (217) 558-2224
                   Mgt.
                   Security            LuAnn DeRocchi, CMS; luann.derocchi@illinois.gov (217) 782-5582

  Network          Data / Voice        Frank Walters; CMS; frank.walters@illinois.gov(217) 557-6545
  Connectivity     Network
  Computing        End-User            Steve Washko; CMS steve.washko@illinois.gov ; (217) 557-4682
  Infrastructure   Computing
                   Server              Don Warren; CMS don.warren@illinois.gov; (217) 557-0287
                   Storage & Backup    John Livingstone, CMS; john.livingston@illinois.gov; (217) 782-4394


The Standards can be located at www.standards.illinois.gov. A read only account has been set up. The user
name is user and the password is user. Please email any questions or comments to
cms.taxonomy@illinois.gov .




                                              Page 1                                           3/31/2008

								
To top