Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

Annual Meeting highlights from the SMEF by ProQuest


Andrew Harding, president and chief executive officer (CEO) of the company, was the keynote speaker. The new, 2008 members are: * Freeport-McMoRan, represented by James Arnold, general manager of Climax Molybdenum's Henderson Mine. * John T. Boyd II, president and CEO of the John T. Boyd Co. * The Mining and Metallurgical Society of America, represented by Robert Washnock, MMSA president and general manager with Freeport-McMoRan Copper and Gold. * George Weisdack, vice president of the John T. Boyd Co. Winton J. Gale, managing director at Strata Control Technology in Australia, received the Peng Ground Control Award at the SME Dinner.

More Info
To top