ACTE Achieve 100 Award Updates by ProQuest


Thirty-four additional schools have recently received this award, for which ACTE offers its thanks and congratulations: * Autry Career Center, Enid, OK * Caddo Kiowa Technology Center, Fort Cobb, OK * Canadian Valley Technology CenterChickasha, El Reno, OK * Central Technology CenterDrumright, Drumright, OK * Chisholm Trail Technology Center, Omega, OK * Francis Tuttle Technology Center, Portland, OK * Great Plains Technology CenterFrederick, Frederick, OK * Hancock County Vocational Technology Center, Kiln, MS * High Plains Technology Center, Woodward, OK * Indian Capital Technology CenterStilwell, Muskogee, OK * Kiamichi Technology Center-Atoka, Atoka, OK * Kiamichi Technology Center-Hugo, Hugo, OK * Kiamichi Technology CenterMcAlester, Wilburton, OK * Kiamichi Technology Center-Poteau, Wilburton, OK * Kiamichi Technology Center-Idabel, Idabel, OK * Kiamichi Technology Center-Spiro, Spiro, OK * Kiamichi Technology Center-Talihina, Talihina, OK * Kiamichi Technology Center-Stigler, Stigler, OK * Kiamichi Technology Center-Durant, Durant, OK * Meade County Area Technology Center, Brandenburg, KY * Metro Technology Adult & Continuing Education Center, Oklahoma City, OK * Metro Technology Center-South Bryant, Oklahoma City, OK * Metro Technology Center-Springlake, Oklahoma City, OK * Moore Norman Technology Center, Norman, OK * Northeast Technology Center-Kansas, Kansas, OK * Northeast Technology Center-Central, Pryor, OK * Northeast Technology Center-Afton, Wetumka, OK * Northwest Technology Center-Alva, Alva, OK * Northwest Technology CenterFairview, Fairview, OK * Pontotoc Technology Center, Ada, OK * Tri County Technology Center, Bartlesville, OK * Tulsa Technology CenterAdministration, Tulsa, OK * Wes Watkins Technology Center, Wetumka, OK * Western Technology Center-Sayre, Savre, OK To learn more about the Achieve 100 Award, please visit the ACTE Web site at cfm, or e-mail

More Info
To top