DOE Hydrogen Transition Analysis Workshop Final Attendees List by luk10459

VIEWS: 65 PAGES: 3

									                                 DOE Hydrogen Transition Analysis Workshop

                                      U.S. Department of Energy - Washington, DC
                                                   January 26, 2006
                                             FINAL ATTENDEES LIST


Name               Company                              E-mail
Arlene Anderson    U.S. DOE-HFCIT                       Arlene.anderson@hq.doe.gov
Klaus Bonhoff      DaimlerChrysler AG                   klaus.bonhoff@daimlerchrysler.com
Ed Casey           ConocoPhillips                       ed.casey@ConocoPhillips.com
Steve Chalk        U.S. DOE-HFCIT                       schalk@ee.doe.gov
Tan-Ping Chen      Nexant                               tpchen@nexant.com
Peter Devlin       U.S. DOE-HFCIT                       peter.devlin@ee.doe.gov
                   Energy and Environmental Analysis,
K. G. Duleep                                            kgduleep@eea-inc.com
                   Inc.
Karl Fiegenschuh   Ford Motor Company                   kfiegens@wowway.com
John Garbak        U.S. DOE-HFCIT                       john.garbak@ee.doe.gov
                   National Renewable Energy
Dale Gardner                                            dale_gargner@nrel.gov
                   Laboratory
Donald Gardner     ExxonMobil                           don.j.gardner@exxonmobil.com
David Greene       Oak Ridge National Laboratory        dlgreene@ornl.gov
Sigmund Gronich    U.S. DOE-HFCIT                       Sigmund.gronich@ee.doe.gov
Britta Gross       General Motors                       britta.gross@gm.com
Brian James        Directed Technologies, Inc.          brian_James@directedtechnologies.com
Fred Joseck        U.S. DOE-HFCIT                       fred.joseck@ee.doe.gov
Gregory Keenan     Air Products & Chemicals, Inc.       keenangr@airproducts.com
Edward Kiczek      Air Products & Chemicals, Inc.       kiczekef@airproducts.com
Winnie Kwok        Energetics Incorporated              wkwok@energetics.com
Stephen Lasher     TIAX LLC                             lasher.stephen@tiaxllc.com
Paul Leiby         Oak Ridge National Laboratory        leibypn@ornl.gov
Johanna Levene     National Renewable Energy            johanna_levene@nrel.gov
                  Laboratory
Shawna McQueen    Energetics Incorporated              smcqueen@energetics.com
                  National Renewable Energy
Margo Melendez                                         margo_melendez@nrel.gov
                  Laboratory
Marianne Mintz    Argonne National Laboratory          mmintz@anl.gov
Henk Mooiweer     Shell Hydrogen                       henk.mooiweer@shell.com
Graham Moore      Chevron Technology Ventures LLC      Graham.Moore@Chevron.com
                  Nissan Technical Center North
Kazuo Nagashima                                        kazuo.nagashima@nissan-usa.com
                  America
Joan Ogden        University of California – Davis     jmogden@ucdavis.edu
                  National Renewable Energy
Keith Parks                                            keith_parks@nrel.gov
                  Laboratory
Mark Paster       U.S. DOE-HFCIT                       mark.paster@ee.doe.gov
Bill Reinert      Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A.           Bill_reinert@toyota.com
Mark Richards     Gas Technology Institute             mark.richards@gastechnology.org
                  National Renewable Energy
Matthew Ringer                                         matthew_ringer@nrel.gov
                  Laboratory
Mark Ruth         NREL/SI                              mark_ruth@nrel.gov
Ichiro Sakai      Honda                                ichiro_sakai@ahm.honda.com
Sunita Satyapal   U.S. DOE-HFCIT                       Sunita.Satyapal@ee.doe.gov
James Simnick     BP                                   james.simnick@bp.com
George Thomas     DOE/SNL                              george.thomas@ee.doe.gov
Elzbieta Tworek   Oak Ridge National Laboratory        tworeke@ornl.gov
James Uihlein     BP                                   james.uihlein@bp.com
Stefan Unnasch    TIAX LLC                             unnasch.stefan@tiaxllc.com
                  Energy and Environmental Analysis,
Harry Vidas                                            hvidas@eea-inc.com
                  Inc.
Michael Wang      Argonne National Laboratory          mqwang@anl.gov
                  National Renewable Energy
Keith Wipke                                            keith_wipke@nrel.gov
                  Laboratory
Robert Wimmer     Toyota Motor North America           robert_wimmer@tma.toyota.com

Frances Wood      OnLocation, Inc.                     fwood@onlocationinc.com
Elvin Yuzugullu    Sentech                              Eyuzugullu@sentech.org
Stephen Zimmer     DaimlerChrysler                      sez@dcx.com
Giorgio Zoia       BP                                   giorgio.zoia@bp.com



Participating by
Phone
                   Lawrence Livermore National
Salvador Aceves                                         aceves6@llnl.gov
                   Laboratory
                   Lawrence Livermore National
Gene Berry                                              berry6@llnl.gov
                   Laboratory
Anthony Burrell    Los Alamos National Laboratory       Burrell@lanl.gov
Keith Cole         General Motors                       keith.cole@gm.com
Guenter
                   Argonne National Laboratory          guenter@anl.gov
Conzelmann
                   RCF Economic and Financial
Kant Desai                                              kdesai@rcfecon.com
                   Consulting Incorporated
Carolyn Elam       U.S. DOE-HFCIT                       carolyn.elam@go.doe.gov
Henry Fowler       McNeil Technologies/U.S. DOE         henry.fowler@go.doe.gov
Jill Gruber        U.S. DOE-HFCIT                       jill.gruber@go.doe.gov
                   RCF Economic and Financial
Donald Jones                                            djones@rcfecon.com
                   Consulting Incorporated
James Kegerreis    ExxonMobil                           james.e.kegerreis@exxonmobil.com
                   South Coast Air Quality Management
Matt Miyasato                                           mmiyasato@aqmd.gov
                   District
George Parks       ConocoPhillips                       george.d.parks@conocophillips.com
Julie Perez        Directed Technologies, Inc.          julie_perez@directedtechnologies.com
                                                        Peter_schmidt@directedtechnologies.
Peter Schmidt      Directed Technologies, Inc.
                                                        com
John Shen          U.S. DOE                             john.shen@hq.doe.gov
Lea Yancey         McNeil Technologies                  Lea.yancey@go.doe.gov

								
To top