LIST OF APPOINTED FREIGHT FORWARDING AGENTS by sya20756

VIEWS: 314 PAGES: 1

									LIST OF APPOINTED FREIGHT FORWARDING AGENTS

BTG Expo GmbH
MAIN CO-ORDINATING OFFICE IN GERMANY:

BTG Expo GmbH                                      Tel: +49 (69) 408 987 - 102
Carl-Benz-Strasse 21                               Fax: +49 (69) 408 987 - 222
D-60386 Frankfurt am Main                          Contact: Mr. Eric Awater e-mail: eric.awater@btg.de


ARGENTINA: BTG Expotrans S.A.                                      LUXEMBURG / NETHERLANDS: see Belgium
Azopardo 1337, 1° Piso, AR-C1107 ADW Buenos Aires
Phone: + 54-(0) 11-43 62 50 30; Fax: + 54-(0) 11-43 62 50 80       POLAND: Hansa Messe Speed Sp. Z.o.o.
Mrs. Laura Anchava / e-mail: Laura@btg-expotrans.com.ar            Ul. Skarbka 37, 60-348 Poznan, Poland
                                                                   Phone:+ 48-61 662 44 30; Fax: + 48-61 662 44 56
Austria: Russia Fachspedition                                      Mrs. Lilia Czarnecka
Dr. Lassmann Ges.m.b.H.                                            e-mail: lilia.czarnecka@hansa-messe-speed.com.pl
Talpagasse 8, A-1230 Wien
Phone: +43-(0)-1 865 01 01 41; Fax: +43-(0) 1 865 01 01 43         PORTUGAL: FeirExpo SA
Mrs. Christine Schubert / e-mail: c.schubert@russia.at             Avenida Severiano Falcao, 12; 2685-378 Prior Velho
                                                                   Phone: + 351-(0) 21 8310660; Fax: + 351-(0) 21 8310666
BELGIUM / NETHERLANDS / LUXEMBURG:                                 Mr. Abilio Branco / e-mail: abilio.branco@rangel.pt
Van der Helm – Hudig Rotterdam BV
Debussystraat 2, NL-3161 WD Rhoon                                  SWISS: Schenker Switzerland LTD.,
Phone: +31-(0) 10-506-61 89; Fax: +31-(0) 10-506-61 85             Rautistr. 75, 8021 Zürich
Mr. Rene Koussen / e-mail: r.koussen@hudig.com                     Phone: + 41 585 895 113; Fax: + 41 585 895 973
Mr. Ger Kluter / e-mail: g.kluter@hudig.com                        Mrs. Alexandra Haller / e-mail: alexandra.haller@dbschenker.com

CHINA: BTG Beijing                                                 SLOVENIA: INTEREUROPA D.D. , Letaliska c. 35, 1000 Ljubljana
Room 406-408 CIEC Business office, Center East Road                Phone: +386-(0) 1-5868714; Fax: +386-(0) 1-5868719
Beisanhuan, Chaoyang District 100028-9, Beijing P.R. China         Mrs. Marija Rebernik / e-mail: marija.rebernik@intereuropa.si
Phone: + 86-(10) 8460 1137; Fax: + 86-(10) 6461 9507
Madame Zhong / e-mail: Zhong.yuan@btg.cn                           SPAIN: Resa Expo Logistic, Division Internacional
                                                                   C/Ciencias – Entrada Nr. 1, Recinto Ferial Gran Via
CZECH REPUBLIC: CENTRUMSPED s.r.o.                                 P.O.Box: Apartado de correos 2045, 08908-Hospitalet (BARCELONA)
Tratova 1, CZ-61900 Brno                                           Phone: + 34-(0) 93 233 4748; Fax: +34-(0) 93 263 1894
Phone: + 420-(0) 547 423 165; Fax: + 420-(0) 547 423 160           Mrs. Yolanda de Paz / e-mail: ydepaz@resainternacional.com
Mrs Zuzana Sandova / e-mail: Sandova@centrumsped.cz
                                                                   SWEDEN: On-Site Exhibition AB
DENMARK: On-Site Denmark Aps                                       P.O. Box 6289, S-400 60 Gothenburg
Kongevejen 18                                                      Phone: + 46-(0) 31-707 30 70; Fax: + 46-(0) 31-707 30 75
Phone: + 45-(0) 32-82 02 10; Fax: +45-(0) 32-82 02 11              Mr. Göran Magnusson / e-mail: goran@onsitegroup.se
Mr. Lars Skovhoj / e-mail: lars@onsitegroup.dk
                                                                   TAIWAN: OTIM-Taiwan
ESTONIA / LATVIA / LITHUANIA: see Latvia                           1Fl,. No: 119, Hsinhai Road, Sec. 2, Taipei, Taiwan
                                                                   Phone: + 886-(0) 2-8733 1725 ext. # 13; Fax: + 886-(0) 2-8733 1726
FINLAND: CHS Expo Freight                                          Mr. Eddy Huang / e-mail: eddy@otim.com.tw
Itämerenkatu 5, FIN-00180 Helsinki
Phone: + 358-(0) 20-7669 422; Fax: + 358-(0) 20-7669 439           TAIWAN: G.T.C. Glory Transwell Corporation
Mr. Ossi Hämäläinen / e-mail : ossi.hamalainen@chs.fi              4F-1, NO. 101, Song Jian Road, 104; Taipei, Taiwan
                                                                   Phone: + 886 (0) 2-25090366; Fax: + 886-(0) 2-25090356
FRANCE: DAHER Expo                                                 Mr. Steven Guo / e-mail: steven@glorytc.com.tw
Batiment 14/E, F-93621, Aulnay sous Bois
Phone: +33-(0) 1-4939 3856 ; Fax: +33-(0) 1-4939 3881              TURKEY: EKOL LOJISTIK A.S.
Mrs. Veronique Piel / e-mail: v.piel@daher.com                     Gulbahar cad. Gurol Sok. Unatsan Binasy No. 1.2. Kat,
                                                                   TR-34540 Gunesli Istanbul
HUNGARY: MASPED EXPO LTD                                           Phone: + 90 216 564 3358
Albertirsai ut 10, BNV (Fair Ground) Gate VI,                      Fax: + 90 212 656 5270
P.O.Box 104 / H-1101 Budapest 4                                    Mr. Yavuz Körpefiliz / e-mail: yavuz.korpefiliz@ekol.com
Phone: + 36-(0) 1-263-7851 o. 7659; Fax: + 36-(0) 1-263-7892       Mr. Alpay Altiok / e-mail: alpay.altiok@ekol.com
Mrs. Emilia Ujhelyi / e-mail: eujhelyi.expo@masped.hu
                                                                   UKRAINE: FE “Scherp ILS”
INDIA: R. E. ROGERS INDIA PVT LTD                                  Heroev Oborony str. 10A, 03127 Kiev, Ukraine
1, Commercial Complex, Pocket H & J Sarita Vihar                   Phone: +38 044 498 66 40; Fax: +38 044 498 66 41
New Delhi 110 076                                                  Denis Gelion / e-mail: denis@scherp.com.ua
Phone: + 91-(0) 11-3088 9817; Fax: + 91-(0) 11-/3088 9801
Mr. Praveen Suri / e-mail: praveen@rogersworldwideindia.com        UNITED KINGDOM: MERITEX INTL. FREIGHT SERVICES LTD
                                                                   The Coach House, 20, Northernhay Street,
ISRAEL: HERMES EXHIBITIONS & PROJECTS LTD                          Exeter, Devon EX4 3ER
11 Lev Pesach street, P.O. Box 1306, Lod, Israel 71100             Phone: + 44-(0) 1392 454 999; Fax: + 44-(0) 1392 454 998
Phone: + 972-(0) 8-9146317; Fax: + 972-(0) 8-9146316               Henry Osborne / e-mail: henry@meritex.co.uk
Mr. Hagit Tombak / e-mail: Hagit@Hermes-Exhibitions.com
                                                                   USA: Airways Freight Corp,
ITALY: DHL Express (Italy) s.r.l.                                  3849 W. Wedington Drive Fayetteville, AR 72704 USA
Trade Fairs & Events; via E. Torricelli 49 / I-37136 Verona (VR)   Phone : +1 800 -643-3525-101; Fax : +1 479-442-6080
Phone: + 39 045 9217 220; Fax: + 39-045-9217210                    Michael J. Beckers / e-mail: michaelb@airwaysfreight.com
Mr. Lars Felix Ladrak / e-mail: lars.ladrak@dhl.com
Phone: +39 045 9217 123
Mrs. Alessandra Pedrazzi / e-mail: alessandra.pedrazzi@dhl.com

LATVIA / LITHUANIA: JSC “PAN-LITService”
Laisves Ave 5, LT-04215 Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: +370 5 244 5677; Fax: +370 5 244 5803
Vaidas Beniusis / e-mail: vaidas@pls.lt or info@pls.lt

								
To top