Sportsman Racer Advisory Council holds initial meeting by ProQuest


NHRA President Tom Compton, NHRA Executive Vice President/General Manager Peter Clifford, NHRA Senior Vice President-Racing Operations Graham Light, and each of the seven NHRA division directors - Bob Lang, Bill Holt, Jay Hullinger, Craig Hutchinson, Rob Park, Jonathan Adams, and Mike Rice - were hi attendance. A short time later, Light explained to the group that the main purpose of the initial gathering was to establish the structure of the committee and discuss the procedure that will allow for open Unes of communication between NHRA, the committee members, and the rest of the Sportsman racing community.

More Info
To top