War on Two Fronts: An Infantry Commander's War in Iraq and the Pentagon

Document Sample
War on Two Fronts: An Infantry Commander's War in Iraq and the Pentagon Powered By Docstoc
					War
				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: An Infantry Commander's War in Iraq and the Pentagon is both a memoir of his combat experience and an essay on potential solutions to problems he identifies on everything from the war to interagency collaboration. In his foreword to War on Two Fronts, Rick Atkinson places Hughes in the tradition of Ulysses S. Grant and William T. Sherman, both of whose memoirs help us understand the Civil War.
BUY THIS DOCUMENT NOW PRICE: $6.95 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEED
PARTNER ProQuest LLC
ProQuest creates specialized information resources and technologies that propel successful research, discovery, and lifelong learning.