Presidents Directory - Troy University by accinent

VIEWS: 87 PAGES: 6

									                                      Group                      President
Accounting Society                                        Nick Burke
Advertising and Public Relations Society
African American Alliance                                 Jimmy Dumas
Air Force ROTC/Seventeenth Wing
Alpha Delta Pi                                            Maggie Lee
Alpha Epsilon Delta                                       Heather Driver
Alpha Gamma Delta                                         Mallory Mcdougald
Alpha Lambda Delta                                        William Filmore
Alpha Phi Alpha                                           Bennie Lewis
Alpha Phi Sigma
Alpha Psi Omega
Alpha Tau Omega                                           Ryan Hayden
American Red Cross Campus Club                            Brittany Pouncy
Archaeological Society                                    Daniel Lowrey
Army ROTC                                                 Cadet Foster
Art Education Association                                 Tiffany Burchfield
Art Guild                                                 Davina Tindoll
ASL/ITP Club                                              Katelyn Buzbee
Association for Childhood Education International         Amanda Griffin
Baptist Campus Ministry                                   Drew Tatum
Beta Beta Beta                                            Miles Hill
Campus Awakening                                          TJ Winters
Campus Outreach
Chemistry Club                                            Anthony Graham
Chi Alpha                                                 Rachel Smith
Chi Omega                                                 Kim Brown
Chi Sigma Iota
Chinese Students and Scholars Association                 Yu Xing Tao
Christian Student Center                                  Clay Massey
Cinematography Society                                    Robert H. McRae
Circle K                                                  Leanna Kennemur
College Democrats
College Republicans                                       Brennan Ellis
Colleges Against Cancer                                   Caitlin Coffey
Collegiate Marketing Association                          Malerie Sanders
Collegiate Music Educators National Conference            Allan Roberts???
Collegiate Singers                                        Travis Adams
Computer Science Club                                     Jacob Regehr
Delta Chi                                                 Evan Kervin
Delta Epsilon Iota
Delta Mu Delta                                            Drew Tatum
Delta Sigma Pi                                            Alana Hawk
Delta Sigma Theta                                         Amanda Page
Environmental Club                                        Rebekah Moore
FarmHouse                                                 Judson Ricks
Fearless Ambassadors Mastering and Exceeding Excellence   Daryl Feagins
Freshman Forum
Gamecocks                                                 Rebekah Gordan
Gamma Beta Phi
Gamma Phi Delta Christian Fraternity                      Khalil Lee
Graduate Nursing Association of Troy
Greater St. Paul A.M.E. Church Collegiate Ministry
Greeks Advocating Mature Management of Alcohol            Lacey Phillips
Habitat for Humanity
House of Representatives                      Josh Bryant
Indian Student Association
Insurance Society                             will elect next week
Interfraternity Council                       Chance Gilliand
International Student Business Organization
International Student Cultural Organization   Cody Weatherford
Intramural Sports Official Association
Iota Tau Alpha
Japanese Volunteer Association                Hitohiro Haiya
Kappa Alpha Psi                               Bryan Townsend
Kappa Delta                                   Megan Smith
Kappa Delta Pi                                Amanda Griffin
Kappa Kappa Psi
Kenyans in Troy Association
KHP Club
Korean Student Association
LaCouture Fashion Club                        Kentrella Jones
Lambda Alpha Epsilon                          Allison Foerster
Lambda Chi Alpha                              Zac Richardson
Lambda Pi Eta                                 Jarrid Olmstead
LDSSA                                         Jessica Bozeman
MBA Association
Mortar Board, Inc                             Rebekah Moore
NAACP                                         Tolydia M. Glaze
National Broadcasting Society/AERHO           Caitlin Coffey
National Pan-Hellenic Council                 Brodney Wright
Nepal Student Association
Newman Center                                 Kelsey Rogers
Omega Psi Phi                                 Brodney Wright
Omicron Delta Kappa                           Ellie Parker
Order of Omega                                Morgan Hooper
Palladium                                     Ally Seay
Panhellenic Council                           Cadie Frazier
Pentecostal Campus Ministry                   Timothy Anderson
Phi Alpha Theta
Phi Boota Roota                               Jamie DeFord
Phi Epsilon Kappa
Phi Gamma Nu                                  Burgundy J. Lewis
Phi Kappa Phi                                 Candace Howard-
Phi Mu                                        Whitney Tindell
Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia                         Lance Holman
Pi Alpha Alpha
Pi Kappa Phi                                  Brett Singletary
Pi Mu Epsilon
Pi Sigma Alpha                                maybe Tim Parr
Political Science Club                        Ellie Parker
Pre- Health Professions Club
Pre-Law Society
Psi Chi/Psi Lambda                            James Miccihe
PWN
Residence Hall Association                    Keshia Myles
Saudi Students Association                    Hammad Aljuhani
Sigma Alpha Epsilon                           Justin Thomley
Sigma Alpha Iota                              Haley Pittman
Sigma Alpha Sigma
Sigma Chi                                                               Chance Gilliand
Sigma Delta Pi
Sigma Gamma Rho                                                         Susan Henderson
Sigma Tau Delta                                                         Jessica Henderson
Sigma Theta Tau
Society of Professional Journalists
Sound of the South                                                      Jacob Fortner
Square Root of C Math Club
Student Council for Exceptional Children                                Amanda Griffin
Student Government Association                                          Jonathan Davis
Student Nurses Association                                              Rachel Rascoe
Students for Life
Tau Beta Sigma
Tau Kappa Epsilon                                                       Kyle Hudson
The Student Support Service Advisory Council
Trojan Air Club                                                         Billy Lively
Trojan All-Star Football Hostesses
Trojan Ambassadors
Trojan Charge                                                           Jennifer Turner
Trojan Road Runners
Tropolitan
Troy Bass Fishing Association                                           Justin Mott
Troy Chapter of the AL Society of Professional Land Surveyors
Troy Collegiate 4-H
Troy Council of Teachers of English                                     Julia Phillips
Troy Student Chapter of the National Association of Black Journalists   Jennifer J. McCovey
Troy Table Tennis Club
Troy Trojans Club Soccer
Troy Trojans Lions Club
Troy University Animal Advocates                                        Meghan Bledsoe
Troy University Gay-Straight Alliance                                   Jalissa Ford
Troy University Gospel Singers
Troy University Judo Club
Troy University Philosophy Society
Troy University Women's Initiative
Troy Wrestling                                                          Craig Cross
Turkish American Student Association
University Activities Council                                           Elisia Bonner
University Honors Alliance                                              Robyn Lyle
Wesley Foundation                                                       Davita McNair
Zeta Phi Beta                                                           Ashley Johnson
       President Email          President Phone
nburke48641@troy.edu

jdumas13215@troy.edu      334-549-0889

mlee9104@troy.edu         334-344-8178
hdriver32921@troy.edu
mmcdougald@troy.edu       334-429-3450
wfilmore@troy.edu         334-790-5100
blewis13311@troy.edu      334-437-2821


chayden34475@troy.edu     334-268-8545
bpouncy@troy.edu          334-538-8056
jlowrey@troy.edu          325-28-7707

tburchfield@troy.edu
dtindoll12471@troy.edu
kbuzbee@troy.edu          205-365-2761
agriffin8308@troy.edu
atatum@troy.edu           256-627-8582
mhill54339@troy.edu       601-433-6962
twinters@troy.edu         503-646-6501

agraham13864@troy.edu     334-434-2871
rsmith37247@troy.edu      334-453-0180
kbrown11567@troy.edu      205-253-0236

taoyuxing@hotmail.com     334-492-1983
fmassey@troy.edu          334-391-5312
rmcrae48996@troy.edu      256-322-1839
lkennemur@troy.edu        256-412-3712

mellis11377@troy.edu      334-464-0168
ccoffey11573@troy.edu
msanders11333@troy.edu    334-268-0548
??                        ??
tadams11228@troy.edu
jregehr@troy.edu          251-363-4940
ekervin@troy.edu          334-804-1282

atatum@troy.edu           256-627-8582
ahawk@troy.edu            205-965-3319
apage20452@troy.edu       334-477-2043
rmoore34255@troy.edu      256-996-8903
jricks12037@troy.edu      334-372-0634
dfeagins52264@troy.edu    205-222-7762

rgordan11152@troy.edu     334-220-7252

klee47003@troy.edu        334-728-0250


lphillips34433@troy.edu
jbryant33188@troy.edu       334-332-2610


mgilliland@troy.edu         205-446-0360

cweatherford@troy.edu       334-398-0901


hhaiya@troy.edu             334-492-2250
btownsend13643@troy.edu     334-718-7485
msmith12051@troy.edu        251-454-0266
agriffin8308@troy.edu




kjones50279@troy.edu        334-233-7731
afoerster@troy.edu          251-979-1459
zrichardson12458@troy.edu   334-498-3721
jolmstead@troy.edu          334-494-8351
jbozeman13251@troy.edu      205-914-3632

rmoore34255@troy.edu        256-996-8903
tglaze@troy.edu
ccoffey11573@troy.edu
bwright9153@troy.edu        334-315-8568

                            334-268-9240
bwright9153@troy.edu        334-315-8568
eparker34715@troy.edu       334-726-9517
mhooper@troy.edu            205-965-1888
aseay33594@troy.edu         334-449-0910
cfrazier12631@troy.edu      205-873-0974
tanderson56907@troy.edu     334-799-1492

jdeford@troy.edu            334-449-2811

blewis11599@troy.edu        706-773-2953

wtindell@troy.edu           850-381-3994
lholman46987@troy.edu       334-714-9629

bsingletary11626@troy.edu   334-467-5999


eparker34715@troy.edu       334-726-3517


jmicciche@troy.edu          334-701-0799

kmyles@troy.edu             334-492-0057
haljuhani@troy.edu
jthomley@troy.edu           334-790-4544
hpittman@troy.edu           334-805-4818
mgilliland@troy.edu        205-446-0360

shenderson45779@troy.edu   334-343-1133
jhenderson20271@troy.edu


jfortner@troy.edu          228-627-5084

agriffin8308@troy.edu
jdavis12881@troy.edu
rrascoe@troy.edu           334-268-0989


khudson36718@troy.edu      334-372-9904

blively@troy.edu           817-456-2813


jturner45963@troy.edu


jmott45985@troy.edu        334-412-9757


jphillips@troy.edu         334-235-0386
jmccovey@troy.edu          251-547-7105



mbledsoe@troy.edu          334-707-0922
jford11580@troy.edu




gcross50405@troy.edu       205-577-0445

uac@troy.edu               334-354-3384
rlyle@troy.edu             256-200-5645
dmcnair50217@troy.edu      251-721-0481
                           251-422-4451

								
To top