Docstoc

Investor Relations Contacts - DOC

Document Sample
Investor Relations Contacts - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					                                        Investor Relations Contacts at Member PTPs

Alliance Resource Partners                  Investor Relations     918-295-7674      InvestorRelations@arlp.com
Alliance Holdings GP, L.P.                  Brian Cantrell, CFO    918-295-7673      brian.cantrell@arlp.com
Atlas Pipeline Partners, L.P
                                            Brian Begley           215-832-4123      bbegley@atlasamerica.com
Altas Pipeline Holdings, L.P.
Blueknight Energy Partners, L.P.            Bailey Jones           918-237-4032      investor@bkep.com

Boardwalk Pipeline Partners, L.P.           Allison McLean         866-913-2122      IR@bwpmlp.com

BreitBurn Energy Partners                   Gloria Chu             213-225-5900      gloria.chu@breitburn.com
                                                                   Ext. 210

Buckeye Partners, L.P.                      Mark Stockard          800-422-2825      Irelations@buckeye.com

Calumet Specialty Products Partners, L.P.   Jennifer Straumins     317-328-5660      jennifer.straumins@calumetspecialty.com


Capital Product Partners, L.P.              Jerry Kalogiratos      011-30 210-458-   j.kalogiratos@capitalpplp.com
                                                                   4950
Cheniere Energy Partners, L.P.              Christina Cavarretta   713-375-5104      christina.cavarretta@cheniere.com
Constellation Energy Partners LLC           Charles C. Ward        877-847-0009      ir@cepllc.com

Copano Energy, L.L.C.                       Carl Luna              713-621-9547      ir@copanoenergy.com
                                            Jack Lascar, DRG&E     713-529-6600      jlascar@drg-e.com
Crosstex Energy, L.P.                       Jill McMillan          214-721-9271      jill.mcmillan@CrosstexEnergy.com
DCP Midstream Partners, L.P.                                       303-633-2900
Dorchester Minerals, L.P.                   Martye Miller          214-559-0300      ir@dmlp.net
Eagle Rock Energy Partners, L.P.            Jeff Wood              281-408-1203      jwood@eaglerockenergy.com
El Paso Pipeline Partners, L.P.           Bruce Connery                   713-420-5855   InvestorRelations@elpaso.com
                                          Bill Baerg                      713-420-2906
Enbridge Energy Partners                  Douglas Montgomery              866-337-4636   eep@enbridge.com

Encore Energy Partners, L.P.              Laurie Burkes                   972-673-2166   encoreenp@denbury.com

Energy Transfer Partners, L.P             Brent Ratliff                   214-981-0795   brent.ratliff@energytransfer.com
Energy Transfer Equity, L.P.

Enterprise Products Partners, L.P.        Randy Burkhalter                713-381-6812   rburkhalter@epco.com
Enterprise GP Holdings
Duncan Energy Partners, L.P.
EV Energy Partners, L.P.                  Mike Mercer                     713-651-1144   mmercer@evenergypartners.com

Exterran Partners, L.P.                   David Oatman                    713-335-7460   Investor.relations@exterran.com

Ferrellgas Partners, L.P.                 Tom Colvin                      913-661-1530   investors@ferrellgas.com

Genesis Energy, L.P.                      Bob Deere                       713-860-2516   bob.deere@genlp.com

Global Partners LP                        Thomas Hollister or Edward      781-894-8800   thollister@globalp.com;
                                          Faneuil                                        efaneuil@globalp.com
                                          Scott Solomon, Sharon                          ssolomon@investorrelations.com
                                                                          617-542-5300
                                          Merrill Associates
Holly Energy Partners, L.P.               Neale Hickerson                 214-871-3572   neale@hollycorp.com

Inergy, L.P.                              Michael Campbell                816-842-8181   mcampbell@inergyservices.com
Inergy Holdings, L.P.
Kinder Morgan Energy Partners             Mindy Mills (individual)        713-369-9490   Mindy_Mills@KinderMorgan.com
                                          Peter Staples (institutional)   713-369-9221   Peter_Staples@KinderMorgan.com
K-Sea Transportation Partners             Richard P. Falcinelli           732-565-3818   rfalcinelli@k-sea.com`

  National Association of Publicly Traded Partnerships                                                                      Page 2
Legacy Reserves LP                        Steven Pruett        432- 682-2516   spruett@legacylp.com
Linn Energy, LLC                          Clay P. Jeansonne    281-840-4193    cjeansonne@linnenergy.com.
Magellan Midstream Partners, L.P.         Paula Farrell        918-574-7650    Paula.Farrell@magellanlp.com

MarkWest Energy Partners, L.P.            Dan Campbell         866-858-0482    investorrelations@markwest.com
                                                               303-542-0639
Martin Midstream Partners, L.P.           Joe McCreery         903-988-6425    joe.mccreery@martinmlp.com

Natural Resource Partners, L.P.           Kathy Roberts        713-751-7555    kroberts@nrplp.com

Navios Maritime Partners, L.P.            Nicolas Bornozis     212-661-7566    naviospartners@capitallink.com

NuStar Energy, L.P.                       Chris Russell        210-918-3507    chris.russell@nustarenergy.com
NuStar GP Holdings, LLC
ONEOK Partners, L.P.                      Dan L. Harrison      918-588-7950    Dan.Harrison@ONEOK.com
                                          Andrew J. Ziola      918-588-7163    Andrew.Ziola@ONEOK.com
Penn Virginia Resource Partners, L.P.                          610-687-7531    jim.dean@pennvirginia.com
                                          Jim Dean
Penn Virginia GP Holdings, L.P.

Plains All American Pipeline, L.P.        Roy Lamoreaux        713-646-4222    rilamoreaux @paalp.com
Quicksilver Gas Services, L.P.            Rick Buterbaugh      817-665-4835    rbuterbaugh@qrinc.com

Regency Energy Partners, L.P.             Shannon Ming         214-840-5467    shannon.ming@regencygas.com

Spectra Energy Partners, L.P.             Derick Smith         713-627-4963    desmith @spectraenergy.com

StoneMor Partners, L.P.                   Tim Yost             215-826-2836    tyost@stonemor.com
Suburban Propane Partners, L.P.           Investor Relations   973-503-9252
Sunoco Logistics Partners                 Investor Relations   866-248-4344;   IR@sunocologistics.com
                                                               215-248-6350
Targa Resources Partners, L.P.            Anthony Riley        713-584-1490    Ariley@targa.com

  National Association of Publicly Traded Partnerships                                                          Page 3
TC Pipelines                               Terry Hook             877-290-2772    investor_relations@tcpipelineslp.com
Teekay LNG Partners, L.P., Teekay          Kent Alkeson           604-609-6442    investor.relations@teekaylng.com
Offshore Partners                                                                 investor.relations@teekayoffshore.com
Transmontaigne Partners, L.P.              Judy Kinard            303-626-8213    jkinard@TransMontaigne.com

Vanguard Resource Partners, LLC            Lisa Godfrey           832-327-2234    investorrelations@vnrllc.com
W. P. Carey & Co. LLC                      Susan C. Hyde          212-492-1151    shyde@wpcarey.com
Western Gas Partners, L.P.                 Chris Campbell, CFA    832-636-6012    chris.campbell@westerngas.com

Williams Partners, L.P.                    Sharna Reingold        918-573-2078    sharna.reingold @williams.com

Williams Pipeline Partners, L.P.           Richard George         918-573-3679,   richard.george@williams.com
                                                                  800-600-3782


                                                    Closed-End MLP Funds

Fiduciary Asset Management
(Fiduciary/Claymore MLP Opportunity
                                           Jim Cunnane            314-446-6761    jcunnane@famco.com
Fund; Fiduciary Energy Income &
Growth Fund)
Kayne Anderson (MLP Investment             Monique Vo             877-657-3863    mvo@kaynecapital.com
Company; Energy Total Return Fund;
Energy Development Company)
Tortoise Capital (Tortoise Capital         Pamela Kearney         866-362-9331    pkearney@tortoiseadvisors.com
Resources Corp.; Tortoise Energy Capital
Corp.; Tortoise Energy Infrastructure
Corp.; Tortoise North American Energy
Corp.)



  National Association of Publicly Traded Partnerships                                                            Page 4

				
DOCUMENT INFO