Docstoc

Name

Document Sample
Name Powered By Docstoc
					                               Workplace Readiness Instructors



    Name            School             Phone                      E-mail
Annette Hays     Acorn High       (479) 394-2101     haysa@acorn.dmsc.k12.ar.us
                 School

Davie Slates     Alma High        (479) 632-2162     dslates@alma-ahs.wsc.k12.ar.us
                 School

Deanne Bell      Alpena High      (870) 437-2228     dbell@alpena.k12.ar.us
                 School           ext. 20

Natasha F.       Arkansas High (870) 774-7641        nhawkins@txk.k12.ar.us
Hawkins          School

Donna Hunt       AR School for    (501) 296-1841     dhunt@asb.k12.ar.us
                 the Blind HS

Debbie Anselmi Bald Knob          (501) 724-3843     anselmd@bkps.k12.ar.us
               High School        ext. 209

M.C. Taylor      Bay High         (870) 781-3297     mtaylor@bay.crsc.k12.ar.us
                 School           ext. 238

Teri Lindsey     Bearden High     (870) 687-3503     lindseyt@bhs.k12.ar.us
                 School

Wayne Sullivan   Beebe High       (501) 882-5487     wsullivan@thor.k12.ar.us
                 School

Holly Trantham   Benton High      (501) 778-3288     htrantham@benton.dsc.k12.ar.us
                 School

Ann Tabor        Bergman High (870) 741-1414         atabor@bergman.oursc.k12.ar.us
                 School

G. Tom Chew      Berryville       (870) 423-3312     tchew@bobcat.oursc.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Karen Razer      Biggers-         (870) 769-2480     karenr@biggers.nesc.k12.ar.us
                 Reyno High
                 School

April Shepherd   Bismarck         (501) 865-4541     shephera@bis-ps.dsc.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Nancy Myrick     Blevins HS       (870) 874-2281     nmyrick@blevins.swsc.k12.ar.us
                                Workplace Readiness Instructors



    Name             School             Phone                       E-mail
Kathy Frein      Brinkley High     (870) 734-5005     kathy_frein@hotmail.com
                 School

Anita Woodall    Bryant High       (501) 847-5605     aswoodall@bryant.k12.ar.us
                 School

Monda            Buffalo Island    (870) 486-5512     mhutch@bic.crsc.k12.ar.us
Hutchison        Central H/S

Martha           Cabot High        (501) 843-3562     martha.marshall@cps.k12.ar.us
Marshall         School            ext. 1149

Amy Elliott      Calico Rock       (870) 297-3745     aelliott@rock.ncsc.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Larry Buffalo    Carlisle High     (870) 552-3196     lbuffalo@carlisle.k12.ar.us
                 School

Charles Kunkel   Cave City         (870) 283-5392     ckunkel@cavecity.ncsc.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Brandi Carter    Cave City         (870) 283-5392     bcarter@cavecity.ncsc.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Jan Marshall     Cedarville        (501) 474-7021     jmarshall@chs.wsc.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Joseph           Central High      (501) 447-1436     joseph.davidson@lrsd.org
Davidson         School

Troyce Barnett   Concord High      (870) 668-3522     troyce_barnett@hotmail.com
                 School

Dayna Echols     Conway High       (501) 450-4840     echolsd@conway.afsc.k12.ar.us
                 School, East

Keisha Gibson    Conway High       (501) 450-4888     gibsonk@conway.afsc.k12.ar.us
                 School, West

Kathy Franks     Cord-             (870) 799-3051     franksk@cchs.ncsc.k12.ar.us
                 Charlotte HS

Link Hubbard,    Cotton Plant      (870) 459-3471     hubbarl@cpsd1.wmsc.k12.ar.us
Jr.              High School
                                Workplace Readiness Instructors



    Name             School           Phone                        E-mail
Kenny Cobb        Crawfordsville (870) 823-5577       kcobb@k12.ar.us
                  High School

Jennifer White    Crossett High    (870) 364-2625     jwhite@csd2.sesc.k12.ar.us
                  School

Bea Sanders       Cutter-          (501) 262-1220     sanderb@cms.dsc.k12.ar.us
                  Morning Star
                  High School

Phyllis Dickey    Danville High    (479) 495-4814     dickeyp@dps-littlejohns.net
                  School

Sherrye Futterer Dardanelle        (479) 229-4655     sherrye.futterer@dardanelle.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Carol Spradley    Deer High        (870) 428-5439     cspradl@deer.oursc.k12.ar.us
                  School           ext. 5965

Carie Maroon      Delight High     (870) 379-2214     maroonc@delight.dsc.k12.ar.us
                  School

Joy Barnhill      Delta High       (870) 644-3800     jbarnhill@delta.sesc.k12.ar.us
                  School

Stephanie         DeQueen          (870) 642-2426     steff@leopards.k12.ar.us
Strasner          High School

James Phillips    DeWitt High      (870) 946-4661     phillipsj@dewitt.k12.ar.us
                  School

Larry Jones       Dierks High      (870) 286-2191
                  School

Rhonda Hill-      Dollarway        (870) 534-3878     rlhdhs@yahoo.com
Jones             High School

Michelle Carter   Drew Central     (870) 367-6076     mcarter@drewcentral.org
                  High School

Joyce             El Dorado        (870) 864-5127     jmartind@ehs.scsc.k12.ar.us
Martindale        High School

Frank Henson      Emmet HS         (870) 887-2319     hensonf@emmet.swsc.k12.ar.us
                                Workplace Readiness Instructors



    Name            School              Phone                      E-mail
Grenda           Eudora High       (870) 355-6040     g_hudspeth@hotmail.com
Hudspeth         School
Campbell

Suzanne Bangs    Evening           (870) 266-3391     sbangs@eshade.ncsc.k12.ar.us
Runsick          Shade HS

Ronnie Horn      Farmington        (479) 266-1879     rhorn@farm.nwsc.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Donna Jackson    Fayetteville      (479) 444-3058     djackson@fayar.net
                 HS, West          ext. 100

Erica Holliday   Fayetteville      (479) 444-3058     eholliday@fayar.net
                 HS/West           ext. 138
                 Campus

Sherry Harris    Fountain Hill     (870) 853-5318     sharris@fhs.sesc.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Bruce Lee        Fourche           (501) 299-4425     leesaddle@hotmail.com
                 Valley HS

Janice Glover    Gosnell High      (870) 532-4014     jglover@gosnell.crsc.k12.ar.us
                 School

Rachel Shorter   Grady High        (870) 479-3422     shorter212@hotmail.com
                 School

Paula Curry      Greenland         (479) 521-2366     pcurry@greenland.k12.ar.us
                 High School       ext. 273

JoNell Thomas    Greenwood         (479) 996-2672
                 High School

Tara Williams    Gurdon High       (870) 353-5123     williamt@gurdon1.dsc.k12.ar.us
                 School

Allene           Harmony           (870) 574-0867     holcoma@hgsd.scsc.k12.ar.us
Holcomb          Grove HS

Kyle Sanders     Harrisburg        (870) 578-9261     ksanders@harrisburg@crsc.k12.ar.us
                 High School       ext. 118
                                  Workplace Readiness Instructors



    Name              School              Phone                      E-mail
Deanne Cobb        Hatfield High     (870) 389-6164     dcobb@bobcat.dmsc.k12.ar.us
                   School

Regina Chaney      Hazen High        (870) 255-4546     rchaney@hazen.wmsc.k12.ar.us
                   School

Patricia           Heber Springs     (501) 362-3141     prob54@hotmail.com
Roberson           High School

Kathy              Heber Springs     (501) 362-3141     kspraggins@hssd.afsc.k12.ar.us
Spraggins          High School

Rhonda Jacobs      Hector High       (501) 284-3536     rhonda.jacobs@hector.k12.ar.us
                   School

Terri Hoglund      Hope High         (870) 777-3451     terri.hoglund@hope.k12.ar.us
                   School            ext. 231

Suzanne            Hot Springs       (501) 624-5286     skrivano@hsprings1.dsc.k12.ar.us
Skrivanos          High School       ext. 30

Darlene Shoe       Hoxie High        (870) 886-4254     darlenes@hoxie.nesc.k12.ar.us
                   School

Lloyd Haught       Huntsville        (479) 738-2500     hhaught@hhs.nwsc.k12.ar.us
                   High School

Kathryn            J.A. Fair High    (501) 447-1700     katsherbt@juno.com
Sherbett           School

Sarah J. Russell   Jacksonville      (501) 982-2128     sarahjanesnyder@yahoo.com
                   High School       ext. 135

Judy Wright        Jessieville       (501) 984-5011     wrightjd@jessie1.dsc.k12.ar.us
                   High School

Belinda Hall       Junction City     (870) 924-4576     hallbcb@hotmail.com
                   High School

Debra Sanders      Lafayette         (870) 533-4464     ddhawthorne@yahoo.com
                   High School

Keith Stovall      Lee High          (870) 295-7130     stovalk@lhs.grsc.k12.ar.us
                   School
                                Workplace Readiness Instructors



    Name             School             Phone                      E-mail
Kim Hawkins       Lockesburg       (870) 289-2431     hawkins@darters.dmsc.k12.ar.us
                  High School

Diane             Lonoke High      (501) 676-7012     strickd@lonoke.k12.ar.us
Strickland        School

Sandy Griffith    Magnolia         (870) 901-2542     sgriffith@magnolia.scsc.k12.ar.us
                  High School

Joy N. Barnhill   McGehee          (870) 644-3315     jbarnhill@delta.sesc.k12.ar.us
                  High School

Deborah Rettig    McRae High       (501) 726-3611     rettig04@hotmail.com
                  School

Bron Bell         Mineral          (870) 287-4747     bellb@mssd.dmsc.k12.ar.us
                  Springs HS

Neal Chism        Morrilton        (501) 354-9430     nchism@sccsd.k12.ar.us
                  High School

Owen              Mountain         (870) 425-1215     ocarpenter@mtnhome.k12.ar.us
Carpenter         Home HS          or 425-1216

Shirley           Mountain         (870) 425-1215     smershon@mtnhome.k12.ar.us
Mershon           Home HS

Ellen Haight      Mountain Pine (501) 767-6917
                  High School

Linda Morris      Mountainburg     (501) 369-2146     lindam@dragons.wsc.k12.ar.us
                  High School

Jan Burns         Murfreesboro     (870) 285-2889     burnsj@mboro.dsc.k12.ar.us
                  High School

Fran Strawn       Nashville        (870) 845-3299     strawnf@nps.dmsc.k12.ar.us
                  High School

Shirley Smith     North Pulaski    (501) 982-9436     sasmith1999@yahoo.com
                  High School      ext. 117

Rosemary          Northside        (501) 783-1171     rmeyers@nside.fssc.k12.ar.us
Meyers            High School
                                Workplace Readiness Instructors



    Name             School             Phone                        E-mail
Eunice Eble       Northside        (479) 782-0358     eeble@nside.fssc.k12.ar.us
                  High School

Cindy Burns       Oak Ridge        (870) 869-2479     cindyburns@hotmail.com
                  Central HS

Scott Jones       Omaha High       (870) 426-3366     tagteach1@hotmail.com
                  School

Annette James     Osceola High     (870) 563-2192     sunshine53james@yahoo.com
                  School

Jean Lamb         Ouachita High    (501) 384-2323
                  School

Janet Powell      Ozark High       (501) 667-4116     janetp@ozark.wsc.k12.ar.us
                  School

Becky Price       Palestine        (870) 581-2425     bprice_pwhs@hotmail.com
                  Wheatley

Dewana Gober      Parkers          (870) 862-2360     goberd@parkers.scsc.k12.ar.us
                  Chapel HS

Clay Taylor       Parkview         (501) 228-3000     clayton.taylor@lrsd.org
                  High Magnet
                  School

Sally Hill        Perry-Casa       (501) 233-4110     shill@casa.afsc.k12.ar.us
                  High School

Jerry Brasfield   Pine Bluff       (870) 543-4325     jbras@pbhs.arsc.k12.ar.us
                  High School

Debbie Hall       Pine Bluff       (870) 543-4325     debbiehall909@hotmail.com
                  High School

Nancy Melton      Poyen High       (501) 332-2939     meltonn@poyen.arsc.k12.ar.us
                  School

Lanny Rice        Prairie Grove    (501) 846-4236     lrice@tiger.nwsc.k12.ar.us
                  High School

Patsy Johnson     Quitman HSl      (501) 589-2554     johnsonp@quitman.afsc.k12.ar.us
                                Workplace Readiness Instructors



     Name           School              Phone                       E-mail
Lisa             Rector High       (870) 595-3553     lmanchester@rector.k12.ar.us
Manchester       School

Rita Ashcraft    Rison High        (870) 325-7564     ashcraft@rison.k12.ar.us
                 School

Shirley Miller   Riverside         (870) 237-4328     shirleym@riverside.crsc.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Frances          Rogers High       (501) 636-2202     fwilliam@rogers.k12.ar.us
Williams         School

Karen Shaddon    Russellville      (479) 968-3151     karen.shaddon@rsdmail.k12.ar.us
                 High School       ext. 37

Ruth Andre       Saint Joe High    (870) 439-2213     randre@ozarkisp.net
                 School

Larry Brown      Salem High        (870) 895-3293     lbrown@salem.ncsc.k12.ar.us
                 School

Pam Fannin       Saratoga High     (870) 388-9262     fanninp@saratoga.swsc.k12.ar.us
                 School

Harold           Searcy High       (501) 278-2245     haroldv@ssmail.k12.ar.us
Valentine        School

Susan Reed       Sheridan High     (870) 942-3137     susanreed@sheridanschools.org
                 School            ext. 2235

Patsy Jones      Sloan-Hendrix     (870) 869-2361     pjones@shsd.nesc.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Marion Carroll   Smackover         (870) 725-3101     mcarroll@sumac.scsc.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Brenda           South Side        (501) 654-2242     bhartwick@ssbb.k12.ar.us
Hartwick         H/S Bee
                 Branch

Laura Loyd       Southside HS      (479) 648-8210     lloyd@sside.fssc.k12.ar.us

Jinger Massey    Southside         (870) 251-2662     jmassey@southside.ncsc.k12.ar.us
                 High School       ext. 268
                                Workplace Readiness Instructors



    Name            School              Phone                     E-mail
Glenda Goza      Sparkman          (870) 678-2242     gozaa@sparkman.dsc.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Carla James      Sulphur Rock      (870) 799-8088     cjames@srsd.ncsc.k12.ar.us
                 HS

Priscilla        Sylvan Hills      (501) 833-1100     pjlaw2002@yahoo.com
Lawson           High School       ext. 118

Junior Barham    Timbo High        (870) 746-4303     juniorb@timbo.ncsc.k12.ar.us
                 School

Carol            Trumann High (870) 483-5301          cwalzon@wildcat.crsc.k12.ar.us
Waleszonia       School       ext. 442

Robert           Tuckerman         (870) 349-2312
Summers          High School

Aleta Moore      Valley Springs (870) 429-5217        amoore@valley.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Teri Burton      Van Buren         (501) 474-6821     tburton@vbsd.us
                 High School

Pamela Bell      Van Cove          (870) 387-8863     pbell@hornet.dmsc.k12.ar.us
                 High School

Danny            Waldron High      (501) 637-4626     dyoungblood@waldron.wsc.k12.ar.us
Youngblood       School

Jequetta Berry   Walker High       (870) 234-4424     berryj@walker.scsc.k12.ar.us
                 School

James Wilson     Watson            (870) 879-3230     carroll6301@hotmail.com
                 Chapel HS

Nancy            West              (870) 735-3660     nlaferny@west.grsc.k12.ar.us
LaFerney         Memphis HS

Vickey Shelton   Western           (870) 429-5215     vshelton@wgs.oursc.k12.ar.us
                 Grove HS

Terry Wilkins    Westside High (870) 935-7501         twilkins@westside.crsc.k12.ar.us
                 School
                             Workplace Readiness Instructors



    Name          School             Phone                       E-mail
Debbie Boast   White Hall       (870) 247-3255     boastd@bulldog.arsc.k12.ar.us
               High School

Kerri Barger   Wilburn High     (501) 362-3302     bargerk@wilburn.afsc.k12.ar.us
               School

Donna          Yellville-       (870) 449-4066     tennison@ys.k12.ar.us
Tennison       Summit HS

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:44
posted:5/18/2010
language:English
pages:10