Docstoc

VOLUNTARY SECTOR ENGAGEMENT - LO

Document Sample
VOLUNTARY SECTOR ENGAGEMENT - LO Powered By Docstoc
					 VOLUNTARY SECTOR ENGAGEMENT - LOCAL LEARNING AND SKILLS COUNCIL CONTACTS

Local Learning and Skills Council Contact(s)                               Telephone                    Email Address
Bed/ Luton LSC                       Hemant Mistry                         01234 420028                 hemant.mistry@lsc.gov.uk
Berkshire LSC                        Jon Thompson                          0118 908 2190                jon.thompson@lsc.gov.uk
Birmingham and Solihull LSC          Ray Walker                            0845 019 4143                ray.walker@lsc.gov.uk
Black Country LSC                    Mary Jones/Jane Taylor                0121 345 4770                mary.jones@lsc.gov.uk; jane.taylor@lsc.gov.uk
Bournemouth, Dorset and Poole LSC Jill Stanley                             01202 652661                 jill.stanley@lsc.gov.uk
Cambridgeshire LSC                   Karen Beckwith/Steph Luke             01733 895217                 karen.beckwith@lsc.gov.uk; steph.luke@lsc.gov.uk
Cheshire and Warrington LSC          Margaret Pritchard                    01606 320039                 margaret.pritchard@lsc.gov.uk
County Durham LSC                    Helen Deakin                          01325 372361                 helen.deakin@lsc.gov.uk
Coventry and Warwickshire LSC        Nigel Gaynor                          024 7644 6013                nigel.gaynor@lsc.gov.uk
Cumbria LSC                          Lindsay Harford                       01900 733332                 lindsay.harford@lsc.gov.uk
Derbyshire LSC                       Andrew Marsh                          01332 868312                 andrew.marsh@lsc.gov.uk
Devon and Cornwall LSC               Tony Skeel                            01752 754133                 tony.skeel@lsc.gov.uk
Essex LSC                            Janice Logie/Keith Middleton          01245 550068/01245 550110 janice.logie@lsc.gov.uk; keith.middleton@lsc.gov.uk
Gloucestershire LSC                  Richard Escolme                       01452 450089                 richard.escolme@lsc.gov.uk
Greater Manchester LSC               Carol Bluer                           0161 261 0462                carol.bluer@lsc.gov.uk
Greater Merseyside LSC               Sue Wood/Darren Coleridge             0151 672 3421/0151 672 3562 susan.wood@lsc.gov.uk; darren.coleridge@lsc.gov.uk
Hampshire and IOW LSC                Stephanie Semmence                    01489 558610                 stephanie.semmence@lsc.gov.uk
Herefordshire and Worcestershire LSC Alexia Heath                          01905 361406                 alexia.heath@lsc.gov.uk
Hertfordshire LSC                    Jo Baty                               01727 733566                 jo.baty@lsc.gov.uk
Humberside LSC                       David Windle                          01482 383497                 david.windle@lsc.gov.uk
Kent and Medway LSC                  Viv Foulds                            01732 876900                 viv.foulds@lsc.gov.uk
Lancashire LSC                       Ray Begley                            01772 443027                 ray.begley@lsc.gov.uk
Leicestershire LSC                   Tim Dawson                            0116 228 1851                tim.dawson@lsc.gov.uk
Lincolnshire and Rutland LSC         Di Pudney                             01522 508547                 diana.pudney@lsc.gov.uk
London Central LSC                   Pamela Bramidge                        020 7904 0651/0207 904 0813 pamela.bramidge@lsc.gov.uk
London East LSC                      Vilash Patel                          0208 929 3832                vilash.patel@lsc.gov.uk
London North LSC                     David Hart                            020 8929 1730                david.hart@lsc.gov.uk
London South LSC                     Neil Roberts/Linda Innes/Mary Francis 020 8929 4729                neil.roberts@lsc.gov.uk;linda.innes@lsc.gov.uk; mary.francis@lsc.gov.uk
London West LSC                   Stephen Bantin/Anna Price       0208 929 8553/020 8929 8553   stephen.bantin@lsc.gov.uk; anna.price@lsc.gov.uk
Milton Keynes, Ox and Bucks LSC   Colin Downing/Rachel Hawkins    01865 291700/01865 291815     colin.downing@lsc.gov.uk; rachel.hawkins@lsc.gov.uk
Norfolk LSC                       Richard Barge                   01603 218842                  richard.barge@lsc.gov.uk
North Yorkshire LSC               Tricia Walker                   01904 385549                  tricia.walker@lsc.gov.uk
Northamptonshire LSC              Pete Wetherill                  01604 533043                  pete.wetherill@lsc.gov.uk
Northumberland LSC                Ray Malecki                     01670 706248                  ray.malecki@lsc.gov.uk
Nottinghamshire LSC               Jeff Roots                      0115 8720032                  jeff.roots@lsc.gov.uk
Shropshire LSC                    Sue Marston                     01952 235517                  sue.marston@lsc.gov.uk
Somerset LSC                      Alex Janes                      01823 226038                  alex.janes@lsc.gov.uk
South Yorkshire LSC               Paul Raybould                   0114 267 5036                 paul.raybould@lsc.gov.uk
Staffordshire LSC                 John Hunt                       0845 019 4149                 john.hunt@lsc.gov.uk
Suffolk LSC                       Amanda Stevens                  01473 883054                  amanda.stevens@lsc.gov.uk
Surrey LSC                        Nicola Scott                    01483 803221                  nicola.scott@lsc.gov.uk
Sussex LSC                        Claire Witz                     01273 783563                  claire.witz@lsc.gov.uk
Tees Valley LSC                   Tick Mcshane                    01642 743102                  tick.mcshane@lsc.gov.uk
Tyne and Wear LSC                 Heather Gourley/Simon Lindsay   0191 492 6303                 heather.gourley@lsc.gov.uk; simon.lindsay@lsc.gov.uk
West of England LSC               Louise Jones                    0117 372 6469                 louise.jones@lsc.gov.uk
West Yorkshire LSC                Margaret Cobb                   01274 444153                  margaret.cobb@lsc.gov.uk
Wiltshire and Swindon LSC         Gary Jones/Sue Watkins          01793 608028/01793 608055     gary.jones@lsc.gov.uk; sue.watkins@lsc.gov.uk

				
DOCUMENT INFO