Title I Statewide School Support Parental Involvement Initiative 2008 by iqq33148

VIEWS: 7 PAGES: 1

									                                                       Title I Statewide School Support /Parental Involvement Initiative
                                                        2008 Statewide NCLB Parental Involvement Local Committee


 Parental Involvement      Region/
                                                        Address                   Phone #               Fax #                      E-mail                      Secretary
   Local Committee       Organization

Chair: Terri Stafford          16            5800 Bell Street             806/677-5126             806/677-5137     terri.stafford@esc16.net             Lora Hunter
Co-Chair: Skip Forsyth    SS/PI Initiative   Amarillo, TX 79109-6230      806/677-5186                              skip.forsyth@esc16.net               806/677-5188

Donna Azodi               Coldspring         PO Box 39                    936/653-1175             936/653-2197     dazodi@cocisd.org
                         Oakhurst CISD       Coldspring, TX 77331         713/818-2639 (cell)

Patrick Bigelow           Galveston ISD      PO Box 660                                                             patrick_bigelow@gisd.org
                                             Galveston, TX 77553

Karen Cerdas                   PTO           1622 68th Street                                                       kcerdas@sbcglobal.net
                                             Galveston, TX 77551          409/256-4317 (cell)

Alfreddie Felder          La Porte ISD       1002 San Jacinto             281/604-7033             281/604-7026     feldera@lpisd.org
                                             La Porte, TX 77571

Leah Marchand             Galveston ISD      PO Box 660                                                             leah_marchand@gisd.org
                                             Galveston, TX 77553

Shannon Mills                Katy ISD        6301 S Stadium Lane          281/237-2601             281/644-1841     shannonmills@katyisd.org
                                             Katy, TX 77494               713/591-2884 (cell)

Annette Scott             Galveston ISD      PO Box 660                   409/766-5122             409/766-5106     annette_scott@gisd.org               Gwen
                                             Galveston, TX 77553          713/256-5253 (cell)                                                            409/766-5123
                                                                                                                                                         gwen_jessel@gisd.org
Judy Thompson              Sweeny ISD        1310 Elm Street              979/491-8088             979/491-8030     jthompson@mail.sweeny.isd.esc4.net
                                             Sweeny, TX 77480             713/703-1594 (cell)

Fran Urbanovsky          Galena Park ISD 14705 Woodforest Blvd            832/386-1029             713/705-4685     furbanovsky@galenaparkisd.com
                                         Houston, TX 77015




    Revised 5/6/08                                                                                                                                                      Page 1

								
To top