FAMILYPARENT INVOLVEMENT ADVISORY COUNCIL ROSTER by eqi19624

VIEWS: 20 PAGES: 2

									      FAMILY/PARENT INVOLVEMENT ADVISORY COUNCIL ROSTER
         Advisory Council to the New Mexico Public Education Department
                                                                                UPDATED 4/30/08



      ORGANIZATION                      PHONE                 NAME                          EMAIL
   Albuquerque Bernalillo County                        Wall, Josefa           BetheaWall@comcast.net
(ABC) Community School Partnership
            Appleseed                  (202) 347-7960   Darden, Edwin          Edarden@appleseednetwork.org.
                                       (505) 848-8738   Damle, Ranjana         damle@aps.edu
                                       (505) 298-2513   Martin, Mary Lee       Martin_ML@aps.edu
 Albuquerque Public Schools (APS)      (505) 855-5264   Stroud, DeeDee         stroud@aps.edu
                                       (505) 880-8249   Vaughn, Heather        Vaughn@aps.edu
 APS School Health Advisory Council    (505) 897-3326   McSherry, Kay          kmcsherry@comcast.net
          (SHAC), Parent               (505) 440-9115
                                            (cell)
      Bernalillo Public Schools        (505) 867-7870   Torres, Anna           atorres@bps.k12.nm.us
                                       (505) 243-4442   Del Greco, Gail        gdelgreco@cesdp.nmhu.edu
Center for the Education and Studies                    Gustke, Cyndee         cgusthe@cesdp.nmhu.edu
  of Diverse Populations (CESDP)                        Lopez, Carmen          clopez@cesdp.nmhu.edu
                                                        McQueeny, Cathy        cmcqueeney@cesdp.nmhu.edu
           Clovis Schools              (575) 749-6323   Montano, Sylvia        smontano@clovis-schools.org
  Clovis Municipal Schools Eastern     (575) 762-2893   Sephus, Linda          wmlindasephus@suddenlink.net
ENLACE/Puente Community Volunteer
    Children Youth and Families        (505) 771-5900   Johnson, Nina          nina.johnson@state.nm.us
 Department (CYFD)/Family Services
  Department of Higher Ed Gear Up                       Moreno, Suzanne        suzanne.moreno@state.nm.us
  Engaging Latino Communities for        934-4446       Chavez, Brenda         saintbabytouch@aol.com
       Education (ENLACE)
     Farmington Public Schools         (505) 330-3653   Souther, Betti         bsouther@fms.k12.nm.us
                                       (505) 599-8535
                                          ext 3120
   Info CTR Family & Community         (505) 272-8549   Shingle, Phyllis       pshingle@salud.unm.edu
   Partnerships Division/Babynet
    Jemez Valley Public Schools        505/834-7391,    Wilkinson Davis,       swilkinsondavis@jvps.org
                                          ext. 236      Susan, Ph.D.
     Las Cruces Public Schools                          Zamora, Denis          dzamora@lcps.k12.nm.us
NM Supporting Partnerships to Ensure     254-8570       Trujillo, Barbara      barbt@comcast.net
       Ready Kids (SPARK)
New Mexico Broadcasters Association    (505) 881-4444   Morton, Mary Ann       maryannmorton@nmba.org
 New Mexico Community Foundation       (505) 843-6800   Darnell-Nuñez, Emily   enunez@nmcf.org
        (NMCF)/NM SPARK
NM School Counselor Association/APS    (505) 855-9830   Trujillo, Freida       Trujillo_f@aps.edu
      District Counseling Unit
   NRA Child Advocacy Networks         (505) 217-0220   O’Connel, Brian        Brian.oconnellenmcan.org
               Parent                  (505) 842-6989   Helvie, Kelly          kehelvie@aol.com
  Parents for Behaviorally Different   (505) 265-0430   Chavez, Loretta        lorettapbdc@comcast.net
          Children (PBDC)                               Medina, Julie          Juliemedina@comcast.net
                                       (505) 827-6679   Alvarez, Barbara       Barbara.alverez@state.nm.us
                                       (505) 827-6665   Benavidez, Alicia      Alicia.benavidez@state.nm.us
    New Mexico Public Education        (505) 827-1807   Glasgow, Georgia       Georgia.glasgow@state.nm.us
       Department (NMPED)              (505) 827-6666   Sandoval, Adrian       Adrian.sandavol@state.nm.us
                                       (505) 827-3505   Vigil, Mario           Mario.vigil@state.nm.us
                                                        Crum, Tim              Tim.crum@state.nm.us
                                       (505) 827-1813   Chaparro, Teresa       Teresa.chaparro@state.nm.us
      FAMILY/PARENT INVOLVEMENT ADVISORY COUNCIL ROSTER
         Advisory Council to the New Mexico Public Education Department
                                                                                 UPDATED 4/30/08



      ORGANIZATION                      PHONE              NAME                           EMAIL
                                      (505) 247-0192   Curtiss, Shauna     scurtiss@parentsreachingout.org
                                                       Fuller, Larry       Prodreamaker1@aol.com
                                                       LaGrange,           VLagrange@parentsreachingout.org
    Parents Reaching Out (PRO)                         Vanessa
                                                       Leon, Andrea        aleon@parentsreachingout.org
                                      (505) 865-6626   Roch, Mary Jo       Upzdayz6626@aol.com
                                                       Rouse, Michelle     mrouse@parentsreachingout.org
                                      (505) 247-0192   Tower, Amanda       ATower@parentsreachingout.org
                                                       Van Curen, Sallie   svancuren@parentsreachingout.org
                                      (505) 250-5502   Witte, Renata       Rlbcsw13@aol.com
     New Mexico Parent Teacher        (505) 881-0712   Gonzales-Carver,    nmpta@nmpta.org
       Association (NMPTA)                             Angi-
 The New Mexico Association for the   (505) 243-5437   Raukin, Baji        baji@nmaeyc.org
    Education of Young Children
             (NMAEYC)
   Senator Jeff Bingaman’s Office     (505) 346-6601   Wunder, Mark,       Marc_Wunder@bingaman.senate.gov
                                                       Field
                                                       Representative
                                                       Brown, Rena         renapbdc@comcast.net
University of New Mexico Family       (505) 277-8534   Biderman, Ellen     ebiderma@unm.edu
Development Program                   (505) 277-9193   Kerwin, Dorothy     dkerwin@unm.edu
                                      (505) 277-5571   Lovato, Catalina    Clovato3@unm.edu
   UNM Parent Relations Program       (505) 277-5915   Mellas, Laurie      parent@unm.edu

								
To top