Parent Involvement Coordinators

Document Sample
Parent Involvement Coordinators Powered By Docstoc
					                Parent Involvement Coordinators
                      Southeast Elementary School
Anita Jackson           ajackson@gocats.org          229-333-8535

                     J. L. Lomax Elementary School
Tonyour Alexander        tmalexander@gocats.org      229-333-8520

                     W. G. Nunn Elementary School
Blondie Manning         bmanning@gocats.org          229-333-8575

                     S. L. Mason Elementary School
Pat Denmark              pdenmark@gocats.org         229-333-8525

                    Sallas Mahone Elementary School
April Ward               award@gocats.org           229-333-8530

                      J. L. Newbern Middle School
Marjorie Ewings          mewings@gocats.org          229-333-8566

                        Valdosta Middle School
Wanda Rice              wrice@gocats.org             229-333-8555

                    Valdosta Early College Academy
Rhoda Williams          rwilliams@gocats.org       229-333-7595

                         Valdosta High School
Brian Law               blaw@gocats.org              229-333-8540

                        Pinevale Learning Center
Janice Jones             jjones2@gocats.org          229-333-8597




                         *As of September 18, 2009