LARP Collaboration Meeting 26-27 February 2004 Fermilab List of - PDF by xxb21155

VIEWS: 5 PAGES: 1

									                 LARP Collaboration Meeting
                    26-27 February 2004
                           Fermilab
                     List of Participants

Ambrosio, Giorgio     giorgioa@fnal.gov             FNAL
Anerella, Mike        mda@bnl.gov                   BNL
Barletta, Bill        wabarletta@lbl.gov            LBNL
Barzi, Emanuela       barzi@fnal.gov                FNAL
Burov, Alexey         burov@fnal.gov                FNAL
Byrd, John            JMByrd@lbl.gov                LBNL
Cameron, Peter        cameron@bnl.gov               BNL
Caspi, Shlomo         S_Caspi@lbl.gov               LBNL
Denes, Peter          PDenes@lbl.gov                LBNL
Dietdereich, Dan      drdietderich@lbl.gov          LBNL
Drees, Angelika       drees@bnl.gov                 BNL
Ferracin, Paolo       PFerracin@lbl.gov             LBNL
Furman, Miguel        MAFurman@lbl.gov              LBNL
Gourlay, Steve        sagourlay@lbl.gov             LBNL
Gupta, Ramesh         gupta@bnl.gov                 BNL
Harms, Elvin          harms@fnal.gov                FNAL
Harrison, Mike        harrison@bnl.gov              BNL
Holmes, Steve         holmes@fnal.gov               FNAL
Jansson, Andreas      jansson@fnal.gov              FNAL
Karppinen, Mikko      Mikko.Karppinen@cern.ch       CERN
Kashikhin, Vadim      vadim@fnal.gov                FNAL
Kephart, Bob          kephart@fnal.gov              FNAL
Lamm, Mike            lamm@fnal.gov                 FNAL
Limon, Peter          limon@fnal.gov                FNAL
Markiewicz, Tom       twmark@SLAC.Stanford.EDU      SLAC
Marriner, John        marriner@fnal.gov             FNAL
Mokhov, Nikolai       mokhov@fnal.gov               FNAL
Nagaitsev, Sergei     nsergei@fnal.gov              FNAL
Ohuchi, Norihito      norihito.ohuchi@kek.jp        KEK
Ostojic, Ranko        Ranko.Ostojich@cern.ch        CERN
Peggs, Steve          peggs@bnl.gov                 BNL
Rasson, Joseph        JERasson@lbl.gov              LBNL
Ratti, Alex           ARatti@lbl.gov                LBNL
Ruggiero, Francesco   Francesco.Ruggiero@cern.ch    CERN
Sabbi, GianLuca       GLSabbi@lbl.gov               LBNL
Schmickler, Hermann   Hermann.Schmickler@cern.ch    CERN
Sen, Tanaji           tsen@fnal.gov                 FNAL
Strait, Jim           strait@fnal.gov               FNAL
Syphers, Mike         syphers@fnal.gov              FNAL
Talman, Dick          talman@lns61.tn.cornell.edu   Cornell
Tan, C.Y.             cytan@fnal.gov                FNAL
Yamamoto, Akira       Akira.Yamamoto@kek.jp         KEK
Zimmermann, Frank     Frank.Zimmermann@cern.ch      CERN
Zlobin, Sasha         zlobin@fnal.gov               FNAL

								
To top