Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

Annex 1 List of Participants for II. System Office by gol14451

VIEWS: 3 PAGES: 1

									Annex 1: List of Participants for II. System Office Workshop, 12 th/13th September, Washington DC

Fionna Douglas              CGIAR Secretariat                                 f.Douglas@cgiar.org
Adel El-Beltagy             CDC Chair                                         A.El-Beltagy@cgiar.org

Stan Divorski               Consultant                                        divorski@earthlink.net

John Fitzsimon              Internal Auditing Unit (IAU)                      J.Fitzsimon@cgiar.org
                            C/O IRRI, Philippines
Miguel Gomez                Consultant                                        mrgomez@ibw.com.ni

Victoria Henson-Apollonio   Central Advisory Service- Intellectual Property   V.Henson-Apollonio@cgiar.org
                            (CAS-IP) c/o ISNAR, Den Hague
Sirkka Immonen              Science Council Secretariat                       sirkka.immonen@fao.org
                            FAO in Rom
Maria Iskandarani           CGIAR Secretariat                                 m.iskandarani@cgiar.org

Selcuk Ozgediz              CGIAR Secretariat                                 s.ozgediz@cgiar.org

Enrica Porcari              Chief Information Officer (CIO)                   E.Porcari@cgiar.org
                            c/o WorldFish Center, Malaysia
N P “Raj” Rajasekharan      SAS- HR                                           appumenon@usa.net
                            c/o CIMMYT, Mexico (Dec. 2003)
Francisco Reifschneider     CGIAR Secretariat                                 freifschneider@worldbank.org
                            SO Steering Committe
Eric Schlesinger            Senior Human Resources Officer, World Bank        eschlesinger@worldbank.org

Judith Symonds              Future Harvest Foundation                         J.symonds@cgiar.org

Ravi Tadvalkar              CGIAR Secretariat                                 R.tadvalkar@cgiar.org

Jason Wettstein             Future Harvest Foundation                         jwettstein@futureharvest.org

Meryl Williams              SO Steering Committee                             M.J.Williams@cgiar.org

Vicki Wilde                 Gender and Diversity                              v.wilde@cgiar.org
                            c/o World Agroforestry Centre, Nairobi

								
To top