Docstoc

CORPORATE DATA BASE

Document Sample
CORPORATE DATA BASE Powered By Docstoc
					CONTRACT -CORPORATE DATA BASE



NAME
A- Above 1000 rm nightsTelephone                Email                         Booker                 Manager                 CEO                                 Location
BARCLAYS BANK         313405/ 0722818001        hellen.njau@barclays.com               Hellen Njau      Mr. Adan Mohammed           Mr. Adan Mohammed                             Barclays Plaza
STANBIC BANK                     3268000        mndogo@stanbic.com                     Mary Ndogo                 Mr. Du Toit                 Mr. Du Toit                          Kimathi Street
PROFESSIONAL CATERERS              605467       profcats@wananchi.com                Mr. Ndambuki              Mr. Ndambuki                Mr. Ndambuki                           Mombasa Road
STANDARD CHARTERED BANK(K) LTD   3294009        saida.bakari@ke.standardchartered.comSaida Bakari            Elizabeth Mbuvi             Richard Etemesi                         Stanbank House
ICFTU                             340046,       icftuafro@fom-net.com                Paul Mberwa            Andrew Kailembo             Andrew Kailembo                           Ambank House
CFC BANK                         3752900        mobiero@cfcbank.co.ke               Michael Obiero        K.S. Krishnakumar MADABHUSHI SOUNDARARAJAN                                 CFC Centre




B- 999 - 100 rm nights
Nile Basin Initiative                2732016 ewuap [ewuap@nilebasin.org]          Carol Odhiambo             Patrick Warui            Dr Tadele Gabresellasie                      Lenana Road
MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS           318888 mfapress@africaonline.co.ke              Mr. Muthusi              Mr. Munzala           MR THUITA MWANGI (P.S)                    Harambee Avenue
PRICE WATER HOUSE                    2855000 maria.simiyu@ke.pwc.com                 Maria Simiyu Sophie Nkuutu                             Charles Muchene                    Rahimtulla Towers
BAMBURI CEMENT/SPECIAL
PRODUCTS                             2710487                                            David Rono            Dennis Kashero                  Michel Puchercos    Kenya Re Towers, Upperhill
UNILEVER KENYA LTD                   6922000  stella.macharia@unilever.com         Stella Macharia          Lawrence Ndombi                  Mr. David Mureithi                  Industrial Area
AERC -Linet Onyango                  2734150  catherine.mwalago@aercafrica.org  Catherine Mwalago               Joyce.Kiplimo           Mr. Dominique Njinkeu             Middle East Bank Bld
IPPF                                 2720282  amungai@ippfaro.org                    Alister Mungai             Esther Kiragu           TEWODROS MELESSE                  Madison Hse, Comty.
BRITISH AMERICAN TOBBACO            69042000  joyce_chege@bat.com                     Joyce Chege                 Chris Burrell              Mr.Simon Welford               Lusak Rd- Ind Area
KEWU                                  311168  0                                       Esther Mulwa          Mr. Charles Natile                Mr. Charles Natile
Co-op Bank                           2854304                                           Jane
                                              Jane Kariuki [JKariuki@CO-OPBANK.CO.KE] Kariuki                  Mr. James Kiiru                      Mr. Muriithi        Co-op Trust - Upperhill
BEARING POINT                        7124189  polly@gossdev.com                       Polly Mbuthia         Ashok Chakravarti               Ashok Chakravarti              Anselia close - Gigiri
Ministry of Local Govt.               217475                                              Mr. Kobia                             MR SOLOMON BOIT (P.S)
ACTIS                              219952/3/4 msodi@act.is                              Meena Sodi                                                                          NORFOLK Towers
SIEMENS                              3856000  josephine.ndunge@siemens.com Josephine Ndunge                KRIS VERSPECHT                     STEVE CLAYTON            Nrb. Bus Prk, Ngong Rd
INDIAN HIGH COMMISSION                222566  dhcindia@kenyaweb.com                 Hudson Mboya         KETAN SHUKLA DR.                 KETAN SHUKLA DR.                   Harambee Avenue
ENGENDER HEALTH INT                  4444922, mmutia@engenderhealth.org             Maureen Mutia               Nuru Ayiemba                Mr.David Adriance           Westlands- ABC Place
KPMG KENYA                           2806000  monica.nderitu@kpmg.co.ke            Monica Mwangi                 Anne Ngethe                    Richard Ndugu                     Lonrho House
BRITISH COUNCIL                      2836000                                          Dolly Kathure
                                              Kathure, Dolly (Kenya) [Dolly.Kathure@britishcouncil.or.ke]      Margaret Were                    MR Davit Higgs                          Upperhill
UNILEVER TEA LTD                   052-20146  Paula.Magoi@unilever.com                 Paula Magoi                  Mark Suge                 Mr R.A H Fairburn                          Kericho
POSTAL CORPORATION                    243434  namir@posta.co.ke'                        Naima Amir                 Dick Rayori              Mr Fred Odhiambo                       Posta House
FINCA AFRICA                         3288000                                        J
                                              Joseph Olweny [olweny@nation.co.ke] oseph Olweny                    Mr. Wanjala                  Mr. Linus Gitahi  Nation Centre - Kimathi Street
LIPTON                            041-225352  david.mugambi@unilever.com             Rhoda Ngachi              David Mugambi                                                           Mombasa
LAW SOCIETY OF KENYA                  225558  angelak@lsk.or.ke                      Angela Kingoo              Betty Nyabuto                     Betty Nyabuto                        Lavington
KENAFRIC INDUSTRIES                  8645251  sagoo@KENAFRICIND.com                Surinder Sagoo
COMPUTER AID                           230827 gladys@computeraid.org          Gladys Muhunyo        Gladys Muhunyo                                Tony Roberts         International Life House
AGGREKO INT.                                                                                                                                       Chris Wishat
WHO -KENYA OFFICE                    2717902 wrkenya@ke.afro.who.int                  Mrs. Mwaniki                                                    Dr. Okello        Capital Hill - Upper Hill
UNEP                               7623907/4 Pravina.patel@unep.org                   Pravina Patel                                                                          UN complex Gigiri
UN - Unifem                          7624383 faith.njama@unifem.org Faith Njama/ Mercy Nganga                                                   Miss. Nyaradzai              UN complex Gigiri
 UN - UNDP                           7624417 Esther.solomon @undp.org              Esther Solomon           Innocent Kayihura                Innocent Kayihura               UN complex Gigiri
NOCK                                  210797 nock@iconnect.com                      Tom Omuombo                Tom Omuombo                      Tom Omuombo                             Upperhill
USAID KENYA                          8622000 f.nzii@usaid.gov            Susan Nzii / Stella Kimani                                      Mr Stephen M Hayain               US Embassy - Gigiri
 JAPAN Embassy                        315850                                      Hoshino Naohiro                                      MR HOSHINO NAOHIRO
HIGH CHEM/AUSTRAZANECA        2714812/557744 swambui@highchem.co.ke             Consolata Wambui                 Caesar Asiyo             Michael Schulmeyer Mogadishu Road, Industrial Area
GSK                                   534241        debbie.wandera@gsk.com            Debbie Wandera             Dr.Gitahi         John Musunga                     Likoni Road
AGA KHAN HOSPITAL                    3662092        nelly.maigua@akhskenya.org            Eunice Njari       Dr.A.K. Shah                                   3rd Avenue Parklands
AGA KHAN FOUNDATION                   223951        akfkenya@akdn.org                    Dotty Kanani                            Mrs Nasrin Shamji                   IPS Building
OLD MUTUAL ASSET MANAGEMENT           221187                                              Edna Hinga                            Stewart Henderson                      Upper Hill
CFC LIFE                                                                                                                           Mr Gerald Eaton
KENYA AEROTECH                        825500                                          James Omwakwe       James Omwakwe          Dr Richard Muigai                            JKIA
                             (COMES)
MINISTRY OF TRADE & INDUSTRY227411 ext 22257        coop@mitsuminet.com                 Geoffery Osoro                         Hon. Mukhisa Kituyi
BBC                     221592/250744/227470        eastafricabureau@bbc.co.ke          PAT STRONG                                   PAT STRONG      LONGONOT PLACE, 5TH FLR
RESULT EDUCATION FUND
MAASAI EDUCATIONAL DISCOVERY     050- 23066         Ledama@maasaieducation.org        Ledama Ole Kina     Ledama Ole Kina        Ledama Ole Kina                            Narok
LVRLAC
KCB                                       3270404   jpepeno@kcb.co.ke                     Jane Pepeno        Kepha Bosire          Terry Davidson                  Kencom House
ICICI BANK                          577051/578264                        Jay Gesrani / Niranjan Limaye
GNLD                                       212127   cmethu@gnld.co.ke                      Cyrus Methu        Cyrus Methu           Cyrus methu                     ICEA Building
ERNST & YOUNG                    2715300/2723477                       Joseph Magembe / Mary Ochieng                          MR COUPTS OTOLO
COTU                                      6761375   info@cotu.co.ke                      Violet Mwondi      Violet Mwondi          Francis Atwoli                 Solidarity House
CELTEL                                    6912017   ogaye.emma@ke.celtel.com              Emma Ogaye       Michael Dabaly         Michael Dabaly           Office Park - Msa Road
AGA KHAN HEALTH SERVICES                  3750229                                          Joyce Gitau     Margaret Okello                                  Parklands 3rd avenue
AFRICAN WILDLIFE FOUNDATION               2710367   cmwirigi@awfke.org                     Carol Karimi                      MR EZEKIEL KINGOLA
AFRICA ALLLIANCE SECURITIES               2735154   mungaib@africanalliance.co.ke      Barbara Mungai       Brenda Fraser       TO THE MANAGER           Kenya Re Towers Grd Flr
UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund    622073   skibera@unicef.org                    Sarah Kibera                                                       UN Complex - Gigiri
UNICEF - (KCO & ESARO)                    7622155   ikisina@unicef.org                  Isabella Kisina                           VAN der Linden
UNHCR                                     4222751   lempaka@unhcr.org                 Jusline Lempaka                                                    Waiyaki Way -Westlands
TRANSAFRIK KENYA                  820954 / 824305                                          Mike Robida                                Mike Robida                Old North Road
TRADEWINDS LOGISTICS
NAIROBI LIGHT HOUSE CHURCH                4445874                                Pastor Don Mattheny                          Pastor Don Mattheny         Church Road Westlands
KENYA SHELL                              32005555                                       Marie Nzomo                                                              Harambee Avenue
NEPTUNE SOFTWARE                          2713639   stanleynjeru@neptunesoftwareplc.com Stanley Njeru        Stanley Njeru      MR CHIDUZO ENE          Victoria Towers - Upperhill
AGA KHAN UNIVERSITY-NURSING               3743565   iondati@aku.ac.ke                                                                                        3rd Parklands Avenue
CDC




C- Below 100 rm nights
AFNOG-AFRINIC
SHELTER AFRIQUE                          722305                                        Elizabeth Luali                                                                          Upperhill
RIMAKI AGENCIES LTD                               kotecha@swiftkenya.com           Prabhudas Kotecha     Mr.Dyal.S. Loyal              Mr.Dyal.S. Loyal               Akamba Bldg, 1st Flr
RESULT UK/USA
Siemens ATEA                            2723717                                        Zarko Petkovic                                                                         Jamhuri Park
RESULTS EDUCATIONAL FUNDS
PROCTOR & GAMBLE                         821090                                           Daisy Ogutu                                   Adema Sangale                  Off Mombasa Road
HEINEKEN UNIVERSITY                31205239257    c.ijsselmuiden@heineken.com      Chiara Ijsselmuiden                                                                        Amsterdam
EMBASSY OF GHANA                                                                                                             Hon. Benjamin G. Godwyll
SWISS RE                                2715043
NCR KENYA LTD                            310651   anndungu@ncr.co.ke                     Ann Ndungu                                       Jamil Chaudri                        Agip House
EAST AFRICA BOOK DEV.
SWEDISH INSTITUTE
LIVERPOOL VCT                           2715308   rwandia@liverpoolvct.org               Ruth Wandia                                     Ruth Wandia
ALCATEL                             3874089/996   clarice.omwando@alcatel.co.ke     Clarice Omwando        Laurent Guyot MR LAURENT GUYOT                        Acs plaza, Lenana Road
MASTER CARD
Telkom Kenya                            3232419   'bchebet@Telkom.co.ke' Janet Osiro/ Betsy Chebet             Mr. Salim                      Mr. Kirui Telposta Towers Kenyatta Avenue
INTERNATIONAL HOUSE LIMITED             3295000   chriskirubi@ihlkenya.com                Waithera                                         Chris Kirubi            International Life House
ARUNGA & ASSOCIATES                 0722236015    daudiarunga@hotmail.com             Dave Arunga                                         Dave Arunga
TRITON                                  4440195   info@tritonke.com                  Maureen Jura                                      Yagnesh Deviani      Hse of Vanguard - Westlands
SWEDISH EMBASSY                         4234000   patricia.maina@fida.se             Patricia Maina                                                   L
                                                                                                                                 H.E Mr. Bo Gorenssonion PlaceWaiyaki way - Westlands
SAHC - South Africa High Commission     2827100   sahcadmin@africaonline.co.ke Very Diana Selebwa                               H.E Mr. Tony Msimanga Roshanmaer Place, Lenana Rd
PETE AVIATION                           2715410                                                                                          George Towey
GLOBAL SYNERGY LINK                      578324   lkariuki@globalsynergylink.com        Laban Kariuki                                    Laban Kariuki          Itecs Bldg, Vallery Arcade
GLOBAL FUND                                                                                Mr. Ngugi
EDUCATION INTERNATIONAL
AMANI FORUM                             2730805   fkarimi@amaniforum.org                 Fridah Karimi   SALOME KATIA                   SALOME KATIA                          Chaka Road
AFRALTI                                 4440633   jane.mahui@afralti.org                   Jane Mahui                                     JANE MAHUI
RESULTS USA
WESTMINSTER FOUNDATION
VISA BUSINESS SCHOOL
PAN AFRICA INSURANCE                     253041   sgichuki@pan-africa.com             Samuel Gichuki     Samuel Gichuki         Mr Andrew Greenwood                       Kenyatta Avenue
ANGELOS
AMKENI                                  4443732   mmaina@engenderhealth.com         Mercy Maina                                      DR JOB OBWAKA                  ABC place - Westlands
AFRICAN DEVELOPMENT BANK          225 20204397                               Sering B.
                                                  e.yamoah@afdb.org/ekyamoah@hotmail. O. Jallow                                        Dr.W. Muchenje                  Abijan - Westafrica
ADWEST COMMUNICATION                  3877351/2   muchi@adwest.net                Penina Muchiri                                          Paul Makobi
RESULTS UK
STRABAG                                862745/9   strabag@yotamkenya.com        ROSEMARIE NGUKU              S. Boromisa                                            Kigwa Ridge - Windsor
NOMAD FILM
MTCTCL




Prepared by:

Date:

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:1979
posted:5/10/2010
language:English
pages:3