Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Name Department Address Email Phone

VIEWS: 37 PAGES: 3

									                      Below is a list of all the Anti-Violence Advocates at Penn. AVAs have completed a comprehensive
                  training about issues related to dating violence, sexual assault, and stalking on Penn’s campus. They are
                   available to lend students support by providing information and referrals. AVAs also play an important
                                      role in spreading the message of anti-violence across Penn’s campus.


Name                  Department              Address                                Email                           Phone
                                                                      nd
Bill                  Director, Counseling    133 South 36th Street, 2 fl.           wba2@upenn.edu                  215-898-7021
Alexander             & Psychological
                      Services
Janice                Clinical Director,      3535 Market Street, Suite 100          asherj@pobox.upenn.edu          215-662-2874
Asher                 Women's Health
Brianna E.            Admin. Coordinator,     School of Engineering                  briannae@seas.upenn.edu         267-974-4053
Banford               Office of Academic      220 South 33rd Street
                      Programs                111 Towne Building
Patricia              Assignment              220 South 40th Street, Suite 260       pbriscoe@exchange.upenn.edu     215-898-0810
Briscoe-Cypress       Coordinator,
                      Tutoring Center
Gina                  Admin. Assistant,       Moore Building                         gburgese@seas.upenn.edu         215-573-5257
Burgese               Electrical and          200 S 33rd St., Room 202
                      Systems Engineering
Tracey                Victim Advocate,        4040 Chestnut Street                   tburke@publicsafety.upenn.ed    215-898-9001
Burke                 Special Services                                               u
Dr. Karlene           Director, VPUL-         ARCH Building                          bones@upenn.edu                 215-573-0823
Burrell-McRae         Makuu                   3601 Locust Walk
Elissa                Assoc. Director,        3708 Chestnut Street                   ebuxbaum@upenn.edu              215-898-3357
Buxbaum               Greenfield
                      Intercultural Center
Robert                Assoc. Director,        3537 Locust Walk, Suite 200            robertec@pobox.upenn.edu        215-898-0104
Carter                African-American
                      Resource Ctr.
Shiella               Assoc. Director,        ARCH Building, PAACH                   shiella@upenn.edu               215-746-6049
Cervantes             Pan-Asian American      3601 Locust Walk
                      Community House
Cece                  Head Counselor,         220 S. 40th Street                     citron@exchange.upenn.edu       215-898-6440
Citron                PENNCAP                 Suite 240
Christina             Asst. Dean, Nursing     School of Nursing                      costanzo@nursing.upenn.edu      215-898-6687
Costanzo Clark                                418 Curie Blvd, Room M-20
Beverly               Minister& President,    118 S 37th Street                      revbev@pobox.upenn.edu          215-746-6350
Dale                  Christian Association
Ralph                 Assoc Dir, Training     228 Sansom Place East, 6106            deluciar@upenn.edu              215-898-1745
DeLucia               Affirmative Action &
                      Equal Opportunity
Melissa               Research Assistant,     SP2 Research Building                  mdichter@sp2.upenn.edu          215-746-0241
Dichter               School of Social        3815 Walnut Street
                      Policy & Practice
Marilynne             House Dean,             310 South 36th Street                  diggst@pobox.upenn.edu          215-898-2855
Diggs-Thompson        Riepe College House
Christine     Research Dir., Craig-     CHOP, 34th and Civic Center Blvd              forke@email.chop.edu          215-590-1204
                                                         th
Forke         Dalsimer Division of      Main Building, 11 Floor, NW Suite 10 34
              Adolescent Medicine
              Associate
Gloria        Assoc. Director, Penn     3643 Locust Walk                              gay@pobox.upenn.edu           215-898-8611
Gay           Women’s Center
Ken           House Dean,               3901 Locust Walk                              kgrcich@pobox.upenn.edu       215-573-3952
Grcich        Rodin College House
Ninah         Program Coord.,           3907 Spruce Street                            ninah@pobox.upenn.edu         215-898-5044
Harris        LGBT Center
Sandi         Health and Wellness       3611 Locust Walk, 3rd fl.                     sandrah3@upenn.edu            215-573-3525
Herman        Educator, OHE
Stacy         Assoc. Director,          3933 Walnut Street                            kraussa@upenn.edu             215-898-5263
Kraus         Fraternity and
              Sorority Affairs
Meeta         Assoc. Director, CAPS     133 S. 36th Street, 2nd fl.                   meeta@upenn.edu               215-898-7021
Kumar
Alison        Assoc. Director, Civic    3914 Locust Walk                              alalond@pobox.upenn.edu       215-898-4831
LaLond        House
Catherine     Admin. Coordinator,       220 S. 33rd Street                            cathy37@seas.upenn.edu        215-746-8605
Lawrence      Bioengineering            240 Skirkanich Hall
Matty         Assoc. Dir., Office of    3611 Locust Walk, 3rd fl.                     lehman2@upenn.edu             215-573-3525
Lehman        Health Education
Julie         Director, Alcohol and     3611 Locust Walk, 3rd Fl.                     lyzinski@pobox.upenn.edu      215-573-3525
Lyzinski      Other Drugs
Troy          Ass. Dir., New            3702 Spruce St, 6027                          troy2@pobox.upenn.edu         215.573.1218
Majnerick     Student Orientation/
              CHAS
Deborah       Administrative Chief,     3535 Market Street, Suite 100                 mathis@upenn.edu              215-746-3535
Mathis        Women’s Health
Joanne        Assistant Dean,           3620 Walnut Street                            jmurray@asc.upenn.edu         215-573-6349
Murray        Annenberg
Rachel        Program                   34th and Civic Center Bldg., 11th Fl. Suite   myersr@email.chop.edu         215-590-3401
Myers         Coordinator, CHOP         10
Alice         Assoc. Dir. Students      3451 Walnut Street                            anagle@pobox.upenn.edu        215-573-9235
Nagle         w/ Disability Srvcs
Gail          Staff Assistant, Equity   220 South 40th Street                         oberton@pobox.upenn.edu       215-898-7021
Oberton       and Access Programs
Felicity      Director, Penn            3643 Locust Walk                              fpaxton@sas.upenn.edu         215-898-8611
Paxton        Women’s Center
Lisa          Administrative            3611 Locust Walk                              lpayakov@pobox.upenn.edu      215-573-4641
Payakovich    Assistant, VPUL
Michelle D.   Director, Sansom          3650 Chestnut Street, Suite 105, 6182         ray@pobox.upenn.edu           215-898-6871
Ray           Community Services
Pamela        Assoc. Dir. College       3702 Spruce Street, 6027                      pamr@pobox.upenn.edu          215-898-5551
Robinson      House & Academic
              Services
Hilary        House Coordinator,        Rodin College House, 3901 Locust Walk         hsendall@exchange.upenn.edu   215-573-3576
Sendall       Rodin College House       Room M10
Sharon       Dir., Student           3611 Locust Walk, Room 6222             sesmith@pobox.upenn.edu   215-898-0706
Smith        Intervention Services
Ellen        Assoc. Dir, Alcohol &   3611 Locust Walk, 3rd fl. Suite 300 B   trappey@upenn.edu         215-573-3525
Trappey      Other Drug Program
Lisa         Assoc. Director,        Sweeten Alumni House,3533 Locust Walk   lisav@ben.dev.upenn.edu   215-898-3097
Vaccarelli   Alumni Relations
Patricia     House Dean, W.E.B.      3900 Walnut Street, Suite 132A          pcw2@pobox.upenn.edu      215-898-3677
 Williams    Du Bois College
             House

								
To top